Close

Jira 的用途

Jira Software 所属的一系列产品旨在帮助各种团队管理工作。最初,Jira 的用途是跟踪漏洞和问题。但现在,Jira 已经发展成为一款强大的工作管理工具,从需求和测试用例管理到敏捷软件开发,它适用于各种类型的用例。

在本指南中,您将了解 Jira 的哪些特性和功能可以帮助您的团队并满足其特殊需求。探索如何使用 Jira 中的预配置模板即刻启动您的项目。转到模板库

本指南适用于 Jira Software Cloud。如果您使用的是 Jira Software Server 或 Data Center,本页面列出的某些功能可能有所不同。不清楚您使用的是哪个版本的 Jira?请参阅此指南 >>

用于需求和测试用例管理的 Jira

如今,越来越多的团队以更加迭代的方式开发软件,而 Jira Software 可以成为编码、协作和发布阶段的中心枢纽。对于测试管理,Jira 集成了各种加载项,因此 QA 测试可以顺利融入到软件开发周期之中。团队可以用迭代方式有效地开展测试。QA 团队可以使用 Jira 事务、自定义屏幕、字段和工作流来管理手动和自动测试

带列表的剪贴板

如何利用 Jira 和其他工具来执行需求管理?

访问 Atlassian Marketplace,了解提供 Jira 内部测试管理功能的所有供应商。


适用于敏捷开发团队的 Jira

对于践行敏捷开发方法的团队来说,Jira Software 提供现成可用的 Scrum 板看板。看板是任务管理的中心,里面的任务将映射到可自定义的工作流程。通过看板,可以清楚了解整个团队的工作以及各项工作的状态。时间跟踪功能和实时的绩效报告(燃起/燃尽图表、冲刺报告、速度图表)可让团队密切监控他们的工作效率变化情况。

Jira Software 支持所有软件开发敏捷方法。了解更多

在 Jira 看板中移动工作单
选中标记图标

事务跟踪

选中标记图标

估算和工作日志记录

选中标记图标

项目级权限

选中标记图标

项目待办事项列表

选中标记图标

电子邮件通知

无论您是使用 Scrum、看板还是其他类似方法,请了解 Jira 如何帮助您的团队保持正常运转。


适用于项目管理团队的 Jira

您可以配置 Jira Software 以适应任意类型的项目。团队可以从项目模板开始入手,或者创建自己的自定义工作流程。Jira 事务(也叫作任务)可用于跟踪要通过工作流程中的步骤完成的每项工作。可自定义的权限使得管理员可以决定谁可以看到和执行哪些操作。拥有所有项目信息后,可以生成报告来跟踪进度、工作效率,确保无任何遗漏。

复杂的工作流
选中标记图标

项目待办事项列表

选中标记图标

项目和事务自定义

选中标记图标

精细化用户权限

从开始、执行到完结,Jira Software 可以帮助您的团队管理项目。


适用于软件开发团队的 Jira

Jira Software 提供规划和路线图工具,方便团队从一开始就管理利益相关者、预算和功能需求。Jira 集成了各种 CI/CD 工具,帮助提升软件开发生命周期的透明度。可以部署之后,生产代码的实时状态信息将显示在 Jira 事务中。集成的功能标记工具可让团队逐步、安全地推出新功能。

DevOps 模板专为高绩效团队而设计,通过在一个集中的地方管理来自各种工具的工作,从而节省时间和减少错误。了解更多

在夜间模式下滚动代码
选中标记图标

发布规划

选中标记图标

冲刺规划

选中标记图标

事务管理

Jira Software 通过与 Atlassian 和供应商工具集成,帮助您专注于更快地交付更优质的软件。


面向 DevOps 团队的 Jira 软件

DevOps 是一套实践,旨在自动化和集成软件开发和 IT 团队之间的流程,以便他们能够更快、更可靠地构建、测试和发布软件。对于践行 DevOps 的团队来说,Jira Software 是 Atlassian 开放、集成的工具链的支柱,此工具链被称为 Open DevOps。Jira Software 在整个 DevOps 生命周期中与第一方和第三方工具集成,包括 Bitbucket、GitHub 和 Gitlab 等代码和版本控制工具、文档和知识管理工具(如 Confluence)以及 Opsgenie 等监控和操作工具。Jira Software 还与各种类别的工具集成,可帮助 DevOps 团队更快地交付更优质的软件,同时重点关注包括以下内容的最佳实践:

进行软件开发的人偶

构建、交付和运营出色的软件。开始使用 Atlassian Open DevOps。


适用于产品管理团队的 Jira

在 Jira Software 中,团队可以构建与每个项目相关联的路线图。借助路线图,团队可以勾勒出工作的长期视图,还能跟踪和分享路线图的进度。向路线图中添加更多详情,同时展示依赖关系以及何时完成工作的预测。通过将 Jira Software 路线图嵌入 Confluence,可以创建一个突显来自多个团队的“实时”路线图的视图。

蓝图
选中标记图标

依赖关系映射

选中标记图标

预测

构建详细的路线图,管理依赖关系以及分享计划和进度


用于任务管理的 Jira

为您自己和团队成员创建任务,填写任务的详细信息、到期时间并设置提醒。利用子任务将大规模的工作内容分割。允许其他人关注任务,以跟踪任务进度并在任务完成时得到通知。在父任务中创建子任务,将工作内容分割为适合各种团队成员的易理解信息。在看板上查看所有任务,各种状态一目了然。

产品待办事项
选中标记图标

电子邮件通知

选中标记图标

事务层级

选中标记图标

子任务

选中标记图标

任务更改日志/历史记录

选中标记图标

自定义字段

选中标记图标

任务链接/关系

选中标记图标

项目链接

了解 Jira Software 中的长篇故事、故事和主题,以及这些简单的结构如何帮助您管理工作。


用于缺陷跟踪的 Jira

缺陷是团队正在构建的软件中的问题引发的待办事项的代称。团队务必要查看待办事项列表中的所有任务和缺陷,这样才能分清轻重缓急。Jira 强大的工作流引擎可确保对捕捉到的缺陷自动进行分配并确定优先级。随后团队可以跟踪缺陷,直到完成。

缺陷
选中标记图标

产品/事务待办事项列表

选中标记图标

可自定义工作流

选中标记图标

电子邮件通知

选中标记图标

任务/缺陷链接

选中标记图标

项目级别配置

选中标记图标

项目规则

了解 Jira Software 如何帮助您在整个开发过程中捕获、跟踪和消除缺陷和问题。


术语表


Scrum 板

团队可通过 Scrum 板管理冲刺和待办事项列表。


看板

看板可让团队以视觉方式展示工作的流程并限制正在进行的工作。


待办事项列表

待办事项列表包含团队要处理的未完成事务。


长篇故事、用户故事、事务

长篇故事代表一项大规模工作,可能需要几个冲刺才能完成。多个用户故事组成一个长篇故事。一个 Jira 事务代表项目中的一项工作。


时间跟踪

时间跟踪可让团队记录他们完成事务所花费的时间。


自定义工作流

团队可以在 Scrum 或看板上创建自定义工作流来推动事务的进度。


路线图

路线图是对团队正在处理的所有长篇故事的视觉呈现,以便团队提前规划大规模工作。


高级搜索

高级搜索使用 Jira 查询语言 (JQL) 在事务中执行快速或基本搜索无法实现的搜索条件。


权限

利用权限向团队成员赋予不同级别的访问权限并锁定敏感信息。


Jira 用户

深入了解有关使用 Jira Software 的团队类型

Jira 集成

了解 Jira 如何与您的团队当前使用的业务工具集成

立即开始免费使用 Jira Software

Close

What is Jira used for?

Jira Software is part of a family of products designed to help teams of all types manage work. Originally, Jira was designed as a bug and issue tracker. But today, Jira has evolved into a powerful work management tool for all kinds of use cases, from requirements and test case management to agile software development. 

In this guide, you'll learn which features and functionalities of Jira can help your team with your unique needs. Explore how to start your project off right with pre-configured templates in Jira. Go to the template library

This guide is for Jira Software Cloud. If you're using Jira Software Server or Data Center, some of the features listed on this page may vary. Not sure which Jira you have? This guide can help >>

Jira for requirements & test case management

An increasing number of teams today are developing more iteratively, and Jira Software is the central hub for the coding, collaboration, and release stages. For test management, Jira integrates with a variety of add-ons so the QA’s testing slides seamlessly into the software development cycle.  Teams can test effectively and iteratively.  QA teams use Jira issues, customized screens, fields, and workflows to manage manual and automated tests.

Clipboard with list

How to do requirements management with Jira in conjunction with other tools?

Explore the Atlassian Marketplace to see all the vendors that provide test management capabilities within Jira.


Jira for agile teams

For teams who practice agile methodologies, Jira Software provides scrum and kanban boards out-of-the-box. Boards are task management hubs, where tasks are mapped to customizable workflows. Boards provide transparency across teamwork and visibility into the status of every work item. Time tracking capabilities and real-time performance reports (burn-up/down charts, sprint reports, velocity charts) enable teams to closely monitor their productivity over time.

Jira Software supports any agile methodology for software development. Learn more 

Moving tickets in Jira board
Checkmark icon

Issue tracking

Checkmark icon

Estimation & work logging

Checkmark icon

Project-level permissions

Checkmark icon

 Project backlogs

Checkmark icon

Email notifications

Whether you are doing scrum, kanban, or something in between, see how Jira can help your team stay on track.


Jira for project management teams

Jira Software can be configured to fit any type of project. Teams can start with a project template or create their own custom workflow. Jira issues, also known as tasks, track each piece of work that needs to pass through the workflow steps to completion. Customizable permissions enable admins to determine who can see and perform which actions. With all project information in place, reports can be generated to track progress, productivity, and ensure nothing slips.

Complex workflow
Checkmark icon

Project backlogs

Checkmark icon

Project & issue customization

Checkmark icon

Granular user permissions

Jira Software can help your team manage a project from the start, through execution, to the wrap-up.


Jira for software development teams

Jira Software provides planning and roadmap tools so teams can manage stakeholders, budgets, and feature requirements from day one. Jira integrates with a variety of CI/CD tools to facilitate transparency throughout the software development life cycle. When it’s ready to deploy, live production code status information is surfaced in the Jira issue. Integrated feature flagging tools allow teams to roll out new features gradually and safely.

The DevOps template is designed for high-performing teams to save time and reduce errors by managing work from a variety of tools in one centralized place. Learn more

Scrolling through code in dark mode
Checkmark icon

Release planning

Checkmark icon

Sprint planning

Checkmark icon

Issue management

Jira Software helps you focus on shipping better software, faster, by integrating with Atlassian and vendor tools.


Jira Software for DevOps teams

DevOps is a set of practices that works to automate and integrate the processes between software development and IT teams, so they can build, test, and release software faster and more reliably. For teams practicing DevOps, Jira Software is the backbone of Atlassian’s open, integrated toolchain known as Open DevOps. Jira Software integrates with first- and third-party tools throughout the DevOps lifecycle, including code and version control tools like Bitbucket, GitHub, and Gitlab, documentation and knowledge management tools like Confluence, and monitoring and operating tools like Opsgenie. Jira Software also integrates with tools across a variety of categories to help DevOps teams ship better software, faster, with a focus on best practices including:

Meeples working on software development

Build, ship, and operate great software. Get started with Atlassian Open DevOps.


Jira for product management teams

In Jira Software, teams can build a roadmap that’s associated with each project. The roadmap enables teams to sketch out the longer-term view of their work as well as track and share progress for their roadmap. Add more detail to your roadmaps, surfacing dependencies and forecasts for when you might complete your work. Create a view highlighting ‘live’ roadmaps from multiple teams by embedding the Jira Software roadmap into Confluence.

Blueprint
Checkmark icon

Dependency mapping

Checkmark icon

Forecasts

Build detailed roadmaps, manage dependencies, and share plans and progress.


Jira for task management

Create tasks for yourself and members of your team to work on, complete with its details, due dates, and reminders. Utilize subtasks to breakdown larger items of work. Allow others to watch the task to track its progress and be notified when it’s completed. Create sub-tasks within the parent task to break down the unit of work into digestible pieces for various members of the team. View all tasks on the board to easily visualize each’s status.

Product backlog
Checkmark icon

Email notifications

Checkmark icon

Issue hierarchy

Checkmark icon

Subtasks

Checkmark icon

Task change log / history

Checkmark icon

Custom fields

Checkmark icon

Task linking / relationships

Checkmark icon

Project linking

Learn about epics, stories, and themes in Jira Software - and how these simple structures can help you manage your work.


Jira for bug tracking

Bugs are just a name for to-do's stemming from problems within the software a team is building. It is important for teams to view all the tasks and bugs in the backlog so they can prioritize big picture goals. Jira’s powerful workflow engine ensures that bugs are automatically assigned and prioritized once they are captured. Teams can then track a bug through to completion.

Bug
Checkmark icon

Product / Issue backlog

Checkmark icon

Customizable workflows

Checkmark icon

Email notifications

Checkmark icon

Task / bug linking

Checkmark icon

Project level configuration

Checkmark icon

Project rules

See how Jira Software can help you capture, track, and resolve bugs and issues throughout your entire development process.


Glossary of items


Scrum board

Scrum boards enable teams to manage their sprints and backlog. 


Kanban board

A kanban board allows teams to visualize the flow of work and limit work in progress. 


Backlogs

A backlog contains outstanding issues for a team to work on.


Epics, User Stories, Issues

An epic represents a large body of work, which may require several sprints to complete. Multiple user stories comprise an epic. A Jira issue represents a single piece of work in a project.


Time Tracking

Time tracking allows teams to record the amount of time they spend working on issues.


Custom workflows

Teams can create custom workflows to drive the progression of issues on a scrum or kanban board.


Roadmaps

Roadmaps create a visual representation of all the epics a team is working on, so teams can plan large pieces of work in advance.


Advanced search

Advanced search uses Jira Query Language (JQL) to search for specific criteria in issues that can’t be done in quick or basic searches.


Permissions

Utilize permissions to grant team members different levels of access and to lock down sensitive information.


Who uses Jira

Learn more about the types of teams that use Jira Software

Jira integrations

Learn how Jira integrates with the business tools your team is already using

Get started with Jira Software free today