Close

调整到最佳状态,在 Atlassian 呈现:高速 ITSM中学习如何通过 Jira Service Management 实现传奇般的体验。免费注册。

Jira Service Management 的简要概述

关于 Jira Service Management

Meeples 协作

Jira Service Management 是 Atlassian 面向所有团队的服务管理解决方案。Jira Service Management 旨在通过以下方式帮助您解锁高速团队:1) 使每个团队能够快速提供优质服务;2) 实现工作可见性;3) 加快开发团队、IT 团队和业务团队之间的工作流程。它以 Jira 为基础,涵盖了跨服务请求、事件、问题、变更、知识、资产和配置管理的广泛服务管理实践。


关于 Jira 平台

Jira 可以帮助团队规划、分配、跟踪、报告和管理工作。它还可以将团队聚集在一起,处理敏捷软件开发、客户支持、初创公司和大型企业等各个方面的工作。

有了为每个团队精心设计的模板和解决方案,并将 Jira 用作共同的语言,贵组织内的工作便可流畅、透明地进行。

Jira 产品概述

Jira Service Management 徽标

Jira Service Management

助力 IT、开发和业务团队提供大规模高速服务管理。

Jira Software 徽标

Jira Software

专为敏捷开发团队中的各个成员以及其他人员所设计,从而规划、跟踪和交付世界一流的软件。

Jira Work Management 徽标

Jira Work Management

管理所有业务项目,其中包括营销活动、人力资源入职培训、审批和法律文件审查。

Jira Align 图标

Jira Align

通过企业级敏捷开发规划工具,将产品、计划和项目组合战略与技术执行衔接起来并实现规模化。

Jira Service Desk 与 Jira Service Management 对比

Jira Service Desk 发布于 2013 年,后来我们注意到有将近 40% 的客户适应了通过 Jira 来处理服务请求。2020 年,我们推出 Jira Service Management,以进一步强化开发、IT 运营和业务团队的能力,以便他们提供卓越的服务体验。

Jira Service Desk 现在更名为 Jira Service Management。Jira Service Management 包含 Jira Service Desk 的所有功能以及更丰富的 ITSM 功能。


托管选项

Jira Service Management 提供两种托管方案:Cloud 和自行管理。不确定哪种方案适合您?请查阅此概述:

云插图

Cloud

借助 Jira Service Management Cloud,我们可以在 Cloud 中托管和设置您的 Jira Service Management 站点。对于希望快速轻松入门的团队及不想亲自处理托管的复杂技术的团队而言,这通常是最佳选择。

Data Center 插图

数据中心

借助 Jira Service Management Data Center,您可以在自己的硬件上或通过 AWSAzure 等 IaaS 供应商托管 Jira Service Management。对于希望连续访问 Jira Service Management 并获得规模性能的企业团队,这通常是最佳选择。


需要了解的关键术语

支持人员 - 支持人员是处理客户请求并向服务项目添加客户的许可用户。将支持人员添加到您服务项目中的服务台团队角色。

资产 - IT 资产包括组织重视的硬件、软件系统或信息。

资产查询语言 (AQL) - 资产查询语言是 Jira Service Management 中使用的一种语言格式,用于为资产和配置项 (CI) 创建搜索查询。使用 AQL,您可以在搜索中返回任何对象或对象组,筛选或修改对象,创建自定义字段以及自动化等。AQL 以前称为 Insight 查询语言 (IQL)。

变更 - 添加、修改或删除可能影响 IT 服务的内容。这可能与服务请求有关。示例:“我需要升级数据库!”

CMDB(配置管理数据库) - CMDB(配置管理数据库)存储有关组织内项目配置的信息,包括硬件、软件、系统、设施甚至人员。

客户 - 客户是向您的服务项目请求帮助的未经许可的用户。客户可以是内部(员工),也可以是外部的。

Enterprise Service Management (ESM) - Enterprise Service Management (ESM) 是 IT Service Management (ITSM) 原则的延伸,它旨在为人力资源 (HR)、法律、设施、营销和财务等业务团队提供更好的服务。

事件 - 可能会中断或降低服务质量并需要紧急响应的计划外事件。示例:“网站已关闭!”

信息技术基础架构库 (ITIL) - 信息技术基础架构库 (ITIL) 是一组获得广泛认可的最佳实践,它旨在通过使 IT 服务与业务战略保持一致来支持组织从 IT 中获得最优价值。

事务 - 事务是如何在 Jira Service Management 中将工作内容呈现给管理员和支持人员。在 IT 服务项目中,它代表事件、变更、问题或服务请求。

事务类型 - 事务类型为您的请求提供基本功能,例如其字段和工作流程状态。

IT Service Management (ITSM) - IT Service Management(通常称为 ITSM)是指 IT 团队如何管理面向客户的端到端 IT 服务交付。其中包括设计、创建、交付和支持 IT 服务的所有流程和活动。ITSM 的核心理念便是相信 IT 应该作为服务进行交付。

JQL(Jira 查询语言) - JQL 代表 Jira 查询语言,它是在 Jira 中用于搜索事务的最强大和灵活的一种手段。

知识库 - 知识库是知识管理实践的基础。知识库是一个自助式在线库,其中包含有关产品、服务、部门或主题的信息。

对象架构 - 对象架构是资产中的信息集合,用于跟踪资产、配置项、资源等。架构可帮助用户理解和可视化资产中所有对象之间的关键关系。

问题 - 反复发生或可预防事件的根本原因。示例:“该应用事务再次出现!”

项目 - 非常简单,项目是指按目的或使用情境划分的事务集。从可见性限制到可用工作流,可以通过各种方式对组成项目的事务进行配置。

请求 - 请求是在门户上呈现事务以帮助寻求者的方式。这些是您的客户或终端用户提交的请求单。

请求类型 - 请求类型允许您定义和整理传入请求,以便您的服务项目团队可以更有效地为您的客户提供帮助。例如,购买新显示器获取打印机方面的帮助获取 Wi-Fi 访问权限

服务请求 - 一种要求提供新内容的正式用户请求。示例:“我需要一台新的 Macbook。”

工作流 - 工作流是指事务从创建到完成所遍历的连续路径。每个 Jira 工作流都由一组状态和转变组成,您的事务在其生命周期中会经历这些状态和转变,通常表示您的组织内的工作流程。


入门

Service Request Management

Close

A brief overview of Jira Service Management

About Jira Service Management

Meeple's collaborating

Jira Service Management is Atlassian’s service management solution for all teams. Jira Service Management is designed to help you unlock high-velocity teams by 1) empowering every team to deliver great service fast, 2) bringing visibility to work, and 3) accelerating the flow of work between development, IT, and business teams. Built on Jira, it encompasses deeper service management practices across service request, incident, problem, change, knowledge, asset, and configuration management.


About the Jira Platform

Jira helps teams plan, assign, track, report, and manage work. It brings teams together for everything from agile software development, customer support, start-ups, and enterprises. 

With templates and solutions crafted for every team and Jira as your common language, work moves fluently and transparently across your organization.

Jira products overview

Jira service management logo

Jira Service Management

Empower IT, Dev, and business teams to deliver high-velocity service management at scale.

Jira software logo

Jira Software

Built for every member of your agile team and beyond to plan, track, and ship world-class software.

Jira work management logo

Jira Work Management

Manage any business project including marketing campaigns, HR onboarding, approvals and legal document reviews.

Jira align icon

Jira Align

Enterprise Agile Planning Tool that connects product, program, and portfolio strategy to technical execution, at scale.


Hosting Options

Jira Service Management offers two hosting options: cloud and self-managed. Not sure which option is right for you? Check out this overview:

Cloud illustration

Cloud

With Jira Service Management Cloud, we host and set up your Jira Service Management site in the cloud for you. This is generally the best option for teams who want to get started quickly and easily, and for teams who don't want to manage the technical complexity of hosting themselves.

Data center illustration

Data Center

With Jira Service Management Data Center, you can host Jira Service Management on your own hardware or with IaaS vendors like AWS and Azure. This is generally the best option for enterprise teams who need uninterrupted access to Jira Service Management and performance at scale.


Key terms

Agent - Agents are licensed users who work on customer requests and add customers to the service project. Agents are added to the Service Desk Team role in your service project.

Asset - An IT asset includes hardware, software systems, or information an organization values.

Change - Adding, modifying, or removing something that could affect IT services. This can be tied to a service request. Example: “I need to upgrade the database!”

Configuration Management Database (CMDB) - CMDBs (configuration management databases) store information on the configuration of items within an organization, including hardware, software, systems, facilities, and even personnel.

Customer - Customers are unlicensed internal or external requestors who send requests to your service project through the portal, email, or widget.

Enterprise Service Management (ESM) - Enterprise service management (ESM) is the extension of IT Service Management (ITSM) principles to enable better service delivery for business teams like Human Resources (HR), legal, facilities, marketing, and finance.

Incident - An unplanned event that may disrupt or reduce the quality of a service and requires an emergency response. Example: “The website is down!”

Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) - Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) is a widely accepted set of best practices that are designed to support an organization in gaining optimal value from IT by aligning IT services with business strategy.

Issues - A Jira 'issue' refers to a single work item of any type or size that is tracked from creation to completion. In an IT service project, it represents an incident, a change, a service request, etc.

Insight Query Language (IQL) - IQL (Insight Query Language) is a language format used in Insight to create search queries for assets and configuration items. Using IQL, you can return any object or group of objects in Insight in a search, filter objects, modify objects, create custom fields, automation, and more.

IT Service Management (ITSM) - IT service management -- often referred to as ITSM -- is simply how IT teams manage the end-to-end delivery of IT services to customers. This includes all the processes and activities to design, create, deliver, and support IT services. The core concept of ITSM is the belief that IT should be delivered as a service.

Jira Query Language (JQL) - JQL stands for Jira Query Language and is the most powerful and flexible way to search for your issues in Jira.

Knowledge base - A knowledge base is the foundation of a knowledge management practice. The knowledge base is a self-serve online library of information about a product, service, department, or topic.

Object Schema - An object schema is a collection of information in Insight Asset Management used to track assets, configuration items, and resources. Schemas help users understand and visualize the critical relationships between all objects in Insight.

Problem - The underlying cause of recurring or preventable incidents. Example: “That application issue strikes again!”

Projects - A project is, quite simply, a collection of issues that are held in common by purpose or context. Issues grouped into projects can be configured in a variety of ways, ranging from visibility restrictions to available workflows.

Service request - A formal user request for something new to be provided. Example: “I need a new Macbook.”

Workflows - Workflows represent the sequential path an issue takes from creation to completion. Each Jira workflow is composed of a set of statuses and transitions that your issue moves through during its lifecycle, and typically represents work processes within your organization.


Getting Started

Service Request Management