沟通和协作

有效的沟通和协作是快速响应的关键。Opsgenie 可与当今最热门的聊天工具深度集成,让您能够轻松采取行动并进行协作。您可以创建虚拟会议室来编排多个团队之间的响应,并使用 Opsgenie 的大规模通知功能让利益相关者随时了解最新情况。

多个消息气泡

ChatOps


在您的 ChatOps 工具中创建并操作 Opsgenie 警报和日程安排。事件开始后,创建一个事件专用的 Slack 渠道。

所有响应者能够在几秒钟内聚集到一个空间,既节省了时间,团队也因此可以立即协同构思解决方案。充分利用与领先 ChatOps 工具(包括 Slack 和 Microsoft Teams)的双向集成。

Web 会议桥

借助 Opsgenie,您可以轻松地使用自己选择的 Web 会议提供程序(Zoom、WebEx、GoToMeeting、Skype)与关键人物沟通。会议桥详细信息会附加到事件中,并自动与您的团队共享。

Web 桥快照

卫星检索信号

事件指挥中心 (ICC)

ICC 提供了一个指挥、控制和协调事件响应的中心场所。通过集成的沟通和事件处理工具,您便无需在事件响应期间,在不同的工具和平台之间切换。您可以在一个集中式仪表板上查看每个响应团队的状态和进度,并跟踪所有更新和操作。使用由 Opsgenie 或 Zoom 托管的连接器 ChatOps 开展协作。

事件指挥中心快照
服务状态快照

利益相关者沟通

根据组织规范,将事件的相关信息告知组织内的所有利益相关者。利益相关者可以通过自动通知、访问状态页面或订阅状态页面更新来了解事件处理进度和服务运行状况。


Opsgenie 可与您使用的 ChatOps 工具无缝协作

Close

Communication and collaboration

Effective communication and collaboration is the key to fast response times. Opsgenie provides deep integrations into today's most popular chat tools so you can take action and collaborate easily. You can create virtual war rooms to orchestrate a response between multiple teams and keep stakeholders up to date using Opsgenie’s mass notification capabilities.

Multiple message bubbles

ChatOps


Create and take actions on Opsgenie alerts and schedules from inside your ChatOps tool. Once an Incident begins, create a Slack Channel dedicated to the incident.

In seconds all the responders are gathered in one room, saving time so the team can work toward resolution, immediately. Leverage bi-directional integrations with leading ChatOps tools including Slack, and MS Teams.

Web conference bridge

Opsgenie makes it easy for you to communicate with key individuals using your preferred web conferencing provider (Zoom, WebEx, GoToMeeting, Skype). Conference bridge details are attached to the incident and shared automatically with your team.

Web bridge snapshot

Satellite retrieving signal

Incident Command Center (ICC)

The ICC provides a central place to command, control, and coordinate incident response. Through integrated communication and incident resolution tools, it enables you to stop switching between different tools and platforms during incident response. You can view the status and progress of each responder team and track all updates and actions, from a centralized dashboard. Collaborate using ChatOps, an Opsgenie-hosted bridge, or a Zoom hosted bridge.

Incident command center snapshot
Service status snapshot

Stakeholder communications

Notify stakeholders from across your organization about incidents according to organizational specifications. Stakeholders can stay informed about incident resolution progress and service health by automatic notifications, visiting a status page, or subscribing to status page updates.


Opsgenie works seamlessly with the ChatOps tools you use