Close

在云端加快创新速度

更高的安全性,更为可靠,更易于管理,加速创新。当您迁移到 Cloud,您就可以充分利用 Atlassian。这是一个与您一起成长的平台,它能集成您的所有的工具,并且每天都在朝着更加智能和迅捷的方向迈进。

所有这一切都是为了让您高枕无忧

安全性

我们的安全团队
就是您的的安全团队

云后方的锁

安全性

我们的专家团队枕戈待旦,只为确保您的数据安全。无论是在传输过程中还是静止时,我们都会对您的数据进行加密保护。通过添加安全控制,如 SAML SSO、强制双重身份验证和与 Atlassian Access 一同提供的 SCIM 用户调配,轻松确保您的组织安全。

合规性

我们注重
合规性

盾牌和勾选标记

合规性

满足全球合规性要求,涵盖 SOC2、PCI DSS、ISO 27001/27018、GDPR 等。我们还在不断扩大覆盖范围,并定期进行全面的安全审核,确保我们可以满足您的需求。

隐私

隐私由您自己
一手掌控

已锁定的文档文件夹

隐私

Atlassian 产品旨在保护用户的隐私。我们致力于达到个人数据隐私的最高标准,并支持您的组织履行 GDPR 等全球数据隐私义务。

可靠性

避免因为停机而
让您熬夜

云中条形

可靠性

可靠性和性能对于您业务的持续发展至关重要。我们的云产品安全、稳定且具备规模性能。而且,如果您需要更多的保证,我们的 PremiumEnterprise 云计划还可提供高达 99.9% 和 99.95% 正常运行时间的 SLA。

Tom Wylie

Atlassian 产品负责人

“我们计算过,仅退化和中断造成的影响每年便可达到 400 - 600 万美元。这个问题需要解决,而且从停机趋势看,[向云端] 转型物有所值。”

让管理变得轻松

简化管理

以全新、更具策略性的方式
提升价值

齿轮

简化管理

专注于重要的事情,而非把时间浪费在维护服务器上。腾出时间来完成更具战略性的工作,例如最终用户培训和技术采用、治理、集成、报告、分析以及其他主动计划。想象一下,利用这些腾出的时间可以实现哪些目标。

集中式治理

一站式管理
团队和用户

带有设置图标的用户头像

集中式治理

无论您使用哪种云产品,都可以在一个位置管理所有用户。使用 Atlassian Access,您可以在不影响敏捷性或协作的情况下构建可扩展的治理计划。

轻松更新

轻松
保持最新

云中的向上箭头

轻松更新

轻松获得最新功能,免去繁琐的升级和维护工作。需要管理变更?没问题 – 借助我们的 PremiumEnterprise 计划中提供的版本跟踪和沙盒环境,您可以顺利测试并发布更新,因此不会导致措手不及。

Jim Tompkins

计划经理

“我们工具的多样性使我们无法维持所需要的高级别安全性和合规性……有了一套基于云的通用企业工具,我们感觉舒服多了。”

Chris Haley

DevOps 经理

“在云端,我们不再需要维护自己的服务器,所以我们就能把时间用来专注于优化自己的软件,而不是浪费在照料本地基础设施上。”

一切均可协同工作

无缝

工具不同,
但体验一致

分层的项目版本

无缝

在您所有的工具都相互连接且可良好协作时,您和您的用户就不会浪费时间,也不必切换脑力环境。通过一个以我们云产品为依托的云平台,一切变得更加智能,更加一致,连接更紧密。

应用和集成

帮助您的工具
发挥团队作用

应用和集成

Atlassian 与其他一流的 SaaS 公司合作,因此您的团队可以使用您熟悉的工具完成工作。Slack、Dropbox、Zoom 等等 – 各种工具都参与其中。

转换的原因还有很多

工厂图标

创新

自动化。机器学习。智能搜索。集成平台。多年来,您一直在问,“服务器什么时候才能拥有这些呢?”在云端,您总能充分利用 Atlassian 以及与我们合作的机遇,从而塑造您的未来。

工厂图标

灵活性

无论您的团队规模如何,也无论您目前或未来 10 年内有什么要求,我们都会提供从 Free 到 Enterprise 的一系列计划,这些计划足够灵活,可以与您一起成长并满足您的需求。此外,更改计划也很简单。

工厂图标

移动

我们免费的 Cloud 移动应用可提供快速且安全的协作,而无需额外登录 VPN。无论您在哪里工作,都可以轻松保持联系并避免工作陷入停滞。

Kevin McWilliams

系统管理员

“移动应用程序已经让我们显著受益。另外,直接与我们使用的其他产品(如 Slack 和 GSuite)集成也辅助提升了生产力。”

Philadelphia Inquirer 徽标

后续事项

让我们引导您完成迁移

此页面上的信息包含前瞻性的说明,在提供估计的生效日期时包含不确定性。所有前瞻性的说明都涉及已知和未知的风险和不确定性,并且可能会发生变动。

Cloud is ready and waiting for you

Enhanced security. More reliable. Easier to manage. Accelerated innovation. When you move to cloud, you get the best of Atlassian – a platform that grows with you, integrates with all your tools, and gets smarter and faster every day.

All the pieces for peace of mind

Security

Our security team
is your security team

Security

Our team of experts works around the clock to keep your data secure. We protect your data with encryption in transit and at rest. And with added security controls like SAML SSO, enforced two-factor authentication, and SCIM user provisioning available with Atlassian Access, it’s easy to make sure your organization is safe.

Compliance

Compliance is taken
care of

Compliance

Meet global compliance requirements with coverage for SOC2, PCI DSS, ISO 27001/27018, GDPR, and more. We’re constantly expanding coverage, and we regularly perform comprehensive security audits to provide independent assurance that we’re meeting your needs.

Privacy

Privacy in our hands,
control in yours

Privacy

Atlassian products are designed to protect your users' privacy. We commit to meeting the highest bar for personal data privacy and support your organization in meeting data privacy obligations around the world like GDPR.

Reliability

Don’t let downtime
keep you up

Reliability

Reliability and performance are critical to keeping your work moving forward. Our cloud products are stable, secure, and performant at scale. And if you need even more assurance, we offer uptime SLAs of 99.9% and 99.95% in our cloud Premium and Enterprise plans.

Take the frustration out of administration

Simplified admin

Add value in new,
more strategic ways

Simplified admin

Focus on the things that matter, not maintaining servers. Free up time for more strategic work like end-user training and adoption, governance, integrations, reporting and analytics, and other proactive initiatives. Imagine what you can achieve with all this extra time.

Centralized governance

One spot to manage
teams and users

Centralized governance

No matter which cloud products you use, manage all of your users in one place. With Atlassian Access, you can build a scalable governance plan without stifling agility or collaboration.

Easy updates

Staying up to date is
effortless

Easy updates

Get the latest features without the administrative hassle of upgrades and maintenance. Need to manage change? No problem – with Release Tracks and Sandbox environments in our Premium and Enterprise plans, you can test and roll out updates smoothly so nobody’s caught off guard. 

Everything just works together

Seamless

A unified experience
across tools

Seamless

When all of your tools are connected and work perfectly with one another, you and your users don’t lose time or brain space context switching. With one cloud platform underpinning our cloud products, everything looks, feels, and is smarter, more consistent, and more connected. 

Apps and integrations

Help your tools play
as a team

Apps and integrations

Atlassian partners with other best-in-class SaaS companies so that your team can do its best work using the tools you already know and love. Slack, Dropbox, Zoom, and more – everyone’s here for the party. 

More reasons to switch

Plant icon

Innovation

Machine learning. Intelligent search. Integrated platform. For years, you’ve been asking when it’s coming to server. In cloud, you’ll get the best of Atlassian, and the chance to partner with us to shape your future.

Plant icon

Flexibility

No matter your team size or requirements today or in 10 years, we offer a range of plans, from Free to Enterprise, that are flexible enough to grow with you and meet your needs. And changing plans is simple.

Plant icon

Mobile

Our free mobile apps for cloud offer fast, secure collaboration without the added step of signing in to a VPN. Wherever you’re working from, you can easily stay connected and keep work moving forward.

Already sold on cloud?

Quickly see your recommended path to cloud based on your server or Data Center portfolio. We’ll show you exactly where to start so you can fast-track your move.

What's next?

Find your path to cloud.

The information on this page contains forward-looking statements which involve uncertainties when providing estimated effective dates. All forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties, and is subject to change.