Close

Combien cela coûte-t-il ?

Gratuit pendant 30 jours pour toutes les équipes. Aucune carte de crédit nécessaire. 

Tarifs

Avec un tarif flexible, par utilisateur, vous ne paierez que pour ce dont vous avez besoin.

forfait mensuel

Petites équipes jusqu'à 10 utilisateurs

par utilisateur/mois

Pour les 100 premiers utilisateurs

par utilisateur/mois

Pour les 150 suivants

par utilisateur/mois

Pour chaque utilisateur de plus au-delà de 250

Structure de tarification

Nous proposons un tarif flexible, « par utilisateur ». Dès lors, vous ne payez que pour ce dont vous avez besoin.

FAQ sur les tarifs Cloud

Quel sera le tarif de mon abonnement Portfolio for Jira ? Afficher plus
  

Utilisez notre calculateur pour déterminer votre tarif mensuel selon la taille de votre équipe.

Puis-je essayer Portfolio for Jira gratuitement ? Afficher plus
  

Bien sûr ! Les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Ajoutez Portfolio for Jira à votre site pour vous lancer. Si vous êtes séduit (et nous sommes persuadés que vous le serez), vous pourrez continuer à l'utiliser. Nous débiterons alors la carte de crédit enregistrée dans notre système.

Remarque : pour évaluer Portfolio for Jira, vous devez disposer d'un site Jira Software ou Jira Core actif. Si vous choisissez d'ajouter Portfolio for Jira à un site Jira Software ou Jira Core actif existant, nous prolongerons votre période d'essai à 30 jours pour l'extension.

Comment les tarifs des extensions Cloud fonctionnent-ils ? Afficher plus
  

Les licences des extensions pour Jira sont octroyées par nombre maximal d'utilisateurs (pour l'abonnement mensuel) ou par tier utilisateur maximal (pour l'abonnement annuel) pour toutes les instances Jira Software, Jira Service Desk et Jira Core sur un site unique. Par exemple, si vous disposez de Jira Software (50 utilisateurs) et de Jira Service Desk (10 agents) sur la même instance, le tarif de votre extension Jira sera pour 50 utilisateurs.

Proposez-vous des licences académiques, communautaires ou open source ? Afficher plus
  

Outre dans le cadre d'abonnements mensuels, Portfolio for Jira est également disponible sous forme d'abonnement annuel. Ce dernier vous offre une remise équivalant à deux mois gratuits. Pour plus de détails sur les tarifs, cliquez ici

Quel sera le tarif de mon abonnement Portfolio for Jira ? Afficher plus
  

Les extensions Cloud ne disposent pas de licences à prix réduit ou gratuites. Pour les extensions Server, l'achat et le renouvellement bénéficient d'une remise de 50 % si vous disposez d'une licence Academic pour votre application Atlassian hôte. Les extensions Server sont toujours gratuites pour les licences communautaires et open source.

Pour de plus amples informations sur l'éligibilité aux licences spéciales, consultez l'article Licences communautaires.

Vous avez d'autres questions ?

Découvrez les licences Atlassian Cloud ou Portfolio for Jira.

Gratuit pendant 30 jours

Pour les équipes de toute taille, hébergement sur votre serveur

Server

USD X
Paiement unique
Buy now

Data Center

USD X
par an
Buy now

FAQ sur les tarifs des logiciels autohébergés

Puis-je essayer Portfolio for Jira gratuitement ?

Bien sûr ! Les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Téléchargez simplement Portfolio for Jira en vous connectant à votre instance Jira Software ou Jira Core en tant qu'administrateur, en sélectionnant « Extensions » dans la liste déroulante Admin, en recherchant Portfolio for Jira et en cliquant sur « Essayer gratuitement ».

Si vous êtes séduit (et nous sommes convaincus que vous le serez), vous pourrez continuer à utiliser Portfolio for Jira. Vous devrez simplement mettre à jour votre instance existante en achetant une clé de licence. Vous pouvez acheter des licences Portfolio for Jira en ligne.

Remarque : afin d'évaluer Portfolio for Jira Server, vous devez disposer d'une installation Jira Software Server ou Jira Core Server active. Il en va de même pour la version de Portfolio for Jira approuvée pour Data Center. Vous devez disposer d'une installation Jira Software Data Center ou Jira Core Data Center pour utiliser ce produit.

Qu'est-ce qu'un utilisateur Portfolio for Jira ?

Portfolio for Jira est une application qui s'intègre à Jira Software et à Jira Core. Un utilisateur Portfolio for Jira dispose d'un accès complet à toutes les fonctionnalités de Jira Software ou de Jira Core. 

Le nombre d'utilisateurs et le type de licence Portfolio for Jira doivent correspondre à ceux du produit hôte Jira présentant le tier utilisateur le plus élevé avec lequel elle est utilisée. Par exemple, une licence Jira Software commerciale pour 50 utilisateurs nécessitera une licence Portfolio for Jira commerciale pour 50 utilisateurs. 

Si vous utilisez plusieurs applications Jira dans la même instance (c'est-à-dire Jira Software et Jira Core), votre tier utilisateur Portfolio for Jira doit correspondre à celui du produit hôte présentant le tier utilisateur le plus élevé. Par exemple, une licence Jira Software commercial pour 25 utilisateurs et une licence Jira Core commerciale pour 50 utilisateurs nécessiteront une licence Portfolio for Jira pour 50 utilisateurs.

Qu'inclut la licence que j'ai achetée ?

Nous sommes convaincus que le système de licence Portfolio for Jira est simple, clair et équitable.

Nos licences Server vous donnent droit à une utilisation perpétuelle et incluent 12 mois de maintenance (mises à jour/support) à compter de la date d'achat. Le renouvellement de la maintenance est entièrement facultatif.

Notre version approuvée pour Data Center est proposée sur la base d'une licence par abonnement annuel qui inclut les mises à jour et le support.

Quelles options de paiement acceptez-vous ?

Nous acceptons les cartes MasterCard, Visa ou American Express. Pour les clients qui souscrivent un plan d'abonnement annuel, nous acceptons également les virements bancaires ou les chèques.

Proposez-vous des remises pour les établissements d'enseignement ?

Les établissements universitaires qualifiés bénéficient d'une remise de 50 % sur les licences Server pour plus de 10 utilisateurs.

Pour de plus amples informations sur l'éligibilité aux licences spéciales, consultez l'article Licences communautaires.

Que se passe-t-il si je ne suis pas satisfait de mon achat Portfolio for Jira ?

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de l'un de vos produits ou services Atlassian, nous vous proposons une garantie de remboursement à 30 jours sans discuter. Les gains liés aux licences Server 10 utilisateurs étant reversés à des œuvres de charité, l'achat de ces licences ne peut être remboursé.

Quelle est la différence entre les options Cloud et autohébergées ?

Avec l'option Portfolio for Jira Cloud, nous hébergeons et activons l'utilisation de l'application Portfolio for Jira Cloud dans votre instance Jira Software Cloud existante. Notre modèle de déploiement Cloud est généralement la meilleure solution pour les équipes souhaitant se lancer rapidement et en toute simplicité, ainsi que pour celles ne souhaitant pas gérer les technicités de l'hébergement par elles-mêmes.

Avec Portfolio for Jira Server et l'app approuvée Portfolio for Jira Data Center, vous hébergez Jira Software et l'app Portfolio for Jira sur votre propre matériel et vous pouvez personnaliser votre configuration comme bon vous semble. C'est généralement la meilleure solution pour les équipes souhaitant gérer tous les aspects de la configuration et n'ayant pas peur des aspects complexes supplémentaires de l'hébergement.

Vous avez d'autres questions ?

Consultez notre page de tarifs et de licences Portfolio for Jira.

Close

Cloud Pricing for Portfolio for Jira

Up to 10 users

$10
monthly flat fee
special price for small teams
Free for 30 days
No credit card needed

11-100 users

$3.50
per user/month
larger and expanding teams
Free for 30 days
No credit card needed

101+ users? 

We offer discounts for large teams! Calculate your price


Free for 30 days, no credit card needed

Cloud benefits

  • Get started quickly and easily — we set up and host your software site for you.
  • No servers, no storage, no maintenance — we run it for you.

Cloud Pricing FAQ

What will my Portfolio for Jira subscription cost?

Use our calculator to calculate your monthly price for your team size:

We are now offering early access to customers to move above 2,000 users, to a max of 5,000. To view this pricing, please use the calculator below.

Pricing calculator
Please enter valid number
Max 5000 users
Min users
Your price
$ --
total per month
$ --
average price per user

Can I try Portfolio for Jira for free?

Of course! Your first 30 days are on us. Add Portfolio for Jira to your site to get started. If you love it (we think you will), you can continue using Portfolio for Jira and we'll bill the credit card you have on file. 

Please note, in order to evaluate Portfolio for Jira you must have an active Jira Software or Jira Core site. If you choose to add Portfolio for Jira to an existing active Jira Software or Jira Core site, we'll increase your trial length to 30 days for the add-on.

How does Cloud add-on pricing work?

Add-ons for Jira are licensed at the maximum user count (for monthly) or maximum user tier (for annual) across all Jira Software, Jira Service Desk and Jira Core instances on a single site. For example, if you have Jira Software (50 users) and Jira Service Desk (10 agents) on the same instance, your Jira add-on pricing will be for 50 users.

How are annual subscriptions priced?

In addition to monthly subscriptions, Portfolio for Jira is also available as an annual subscription. Annual subscriptions offer a discount that equates to two months free. Here is the breakdown:

Users Annual Pricing
1 - 10 $100
11 - 15 $525
16 - 25 $875
26 - 50 $1,750
51 - 100 $3,500
101 - 200 $6,000
201 - 300 $7,525
301 - 400 $8,075
401 - 500 $8,625
501 - 600 $9,175
601 - 800 $10,275
801 - 1,000 $11,375
1,001 - 1,200 $12,475
1,201 - 1,400 $13,575
1,401 - 1,600 $14,675
1,601 - 1,800 $15,775
1,801 - 2,000 $16,875

We are now offering early access to customers to move above 2,000 users. To view these tiers, please visit our licensing page.

Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses?

Cloud add-ons do not have discounted or free licenses. For Server add-ons, purchase and renewal is half-price if you have an academic license for your Atlassian host application. Server add-ons are always free for community and open-source licenses. 

For more details about qualifying for special licenses, see Community Licensing.

Still have more questions?

Check out Atlassian Cloud Licensing.

Free for 30 days

For teams of all sizes, hosted on your server

Server

$10
one-time payment
Buy now

Data Center

$495
per year
Buy now

Self-Hosted Pricing FAQ

Can I try Portfolio for Jira for free?

Of course! Your first 30 days are on us. Simply download Portfolio for Jira by logging into your existing Jira Software or Jira Core instance as an Admin, selecting "Add-ons" from the Admin drop-down, locating Portfolio for Jira, and clicking "Try it free."

If you love it (and we think you will), you can continue using Portfolio for Jira by simply updating your existing instance with a purchased license key. Portfolio for Jira licenses can be purchased online.

Please note, in order to evaluate Portfolio for Jira Server you must have an active Jira Software Server or Jira Core Server installation. The same applies for the Data Center approved version of Portfolio for Jira—you must have an active Jira Software Data Center or Jira Core Data Center installation to use this product.

What is a Portfolio for Jira user?

Portfolio for Jira is an application that integrates with Jira Software and Jira Core. A Portfolio for Jira user is any user that has full access to all of the features and functionality included in either Jira Software or Jira Core. 

The Portfolio for Jira license type and user count must match that of the Jira host product with this highest user tier it is being used with. For instance, a 50 User Commercial Jira Software license will require a 50 User Commercial Portfolio for Jira license. 

If you're using multiple Jira applications in the same instance (i.e. Jira Software and Jira Core), your Portfolio for Jira user tier must match the user tier of the host product with the highest user tier. For example, a 25 User Commercial Jira Software license and a 50 User Commercial Jira Core license will require a 50 User Portfolio for Jira license.

What is included with my license purchase?

We believe the Portfolio for Jira licensing scheme is simple, upfront and equitable.

Our Server licenses entitle you to perpetual use, and include 12 months maintenance (updates/support) starting from the date of purchase. Renewing maintenance is entirely optional.

Our Data Center approved version is offered as an annual subscription-based license with updates and support included.

What payment options do you accept?

We accept MasterCard, Visa, or American Express. For customers on an annual subscription plan, we also accept bank transfers or checks.

Do you offer discounts for academic institutions?

Qualified academic institutions receive a 50% discount on server licenses with more than 10 users.

For more details about qualifying for special licenses, see Community Licensing.

What happens if I am not satisfied with my Portfolio for Jira purchase?

If you're not satisfied with any Atlassian product or service, we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked. As proceeds from the 10 user Server licenses are donated to charity, the purchase of these licenses can not be refunded.

What's the difference between Cloud and Self-hosted options?

With Portfolio for Jira Cloud, we host and enable the use of the Portfolio for Jira Cloud application within your existing Jira Software Cloud instance. Our cloud deployment model is generally the best option for teams who want to get started quickly and easily, and for teams who don't want to manage the technical complexity of hosting themselves.

With Portfolio for Jira Server and the Portfolio for Jira Data Center approved app, you host Jira Software and the Portfolio for Jira application on your own hardware and you're able to customize your setup however you'd like. This is generally the best option for teams who want to manage all the details of the setup and don't mind the additional complexity of hosting themselves.

Still have more questions?

Check out our complete Portfolio for Jira Pricing and Licensing Page.