Close

正确执行缺陷跟踪

在整个开发过程中捕获、跟踪和消除缺陷和事务

试用 Jira Software

什么是缺陷和事务跟踪工具?

缺陷和事务跟踪软件可帮助软件团队查找、记录和跟踪其软件中的缺陷。团队中的每个人都能够查找和记录缺陷,这一点非常重要;而更重要的一点是,可以在适当的时间将它们指派给适当的团队成员。优秀的缺陷和事务跟踪器可为您的团队提供列有待办事项中所有项的单一视图,无论工作项是与新功能开发相关的缺陷还是任务。所有事务类型拥有单一数据源有助于团队确定根据其重点目标确定优先级,同时持续为客户提供价值。 


Jira Software 提供缺陷跟踪功能

Jira 诞生于 2003 年,用于跟踪和管理软件开发过程中的缺陷。之后,它扩展到了帮助团队规划和跟踪软件开发周期的方方面面。从待办事项梳理到发布管理,Jira Software 旨在成为软件团队的连接纽带。

市场上的其他免费缺陷跟踪工具可能有助于跟踪和捕获缺陷和事务,但与 Jira 强大的工作流引擎、规划功能和全面的搜索功能相比,都无法让您的团队全面控制产品的端到端开发。 

捕获软件缺陷

捕获缺陷

借助 Jira Software,您可以捕获您的软件项目中任意位置的缺陷。发现缺陷之后,创建一个事务并添加所有相关详情,其中包括:说明、严重性级别、屏幕截图和版本等等。事务可以展示任何内容,从软件缺陷、项目任务到假期申请表,并且每个独特的事务类型都可以拥有自己的自定义工作流。 

指派及确定优先级

捕获到缺陷之后,将根据事务的重要性和紧迫性以及团队的工作负载能力对这些缺陷进行排名和确定优先级。通过请求单,只需按几次键即可完成缺陷指派,并且通过将这些缺陷拖放到团队的待办事项或“代办”列中,即可轻松地确定它们的优先级。通过拥有单一数据源,您可以使所有人保持进度相同,并且可确保团队首先处理最高优先级的项。

指派及确定优先级
执行跟踪

执行缺陷跟踪

通过跟踪整个团队工作流中的缺陷和事务,您可以始终保持了解最新动态。在 Jira Software 中,转换事务将触发通知,自动通知下一位审核者。为缺陷配置与其他事务类型不同的工作流,以便您的 QA 团队能够专注于管理和消除缺陷,同时产品团队能够专注于构建新功能。

获取通知

Jira Software 允许您自定义项目,以便在发生某些更改时能够通知适当的人员。因此,如果捕获到新缺陷,系统会将其提交给正确的团队成员,而无需进行进一步的讨论。Jira 内的通知不仅仅是提及某事,而且还可以配置为在发生状态更改时自动将更新发送给某个人。

衡量成功

从代办事项到发布

通常,团队成员在 QA 过程中查找缺陷和事务,但他们更多的时候是在对产品进行内部测试(例如,使用)时查找缺陷和事务。Jira Software 拥有 Capture for Jira 等插件,因此所有团队成员都能够快速捕获这些缺陷并突出显示事务。Capture for Jira 甚至可记录重现缺陷所需的所有相关浏览器和系统信息,并将这些信息直接附加到 Jira 请求单中。

一旦在待办事项中捕获了这些缺陷并确定了优先级,软件工程师就可以在其源代码管理工具中创建新的分支,比如 Bitbucket,然后开始直接使用 Jira 请求单修复缺陷。当缺陷从工作流转移到完成和部署时,Jira Software 将自动更新请求单,以反映拉取请求、合并、构建以及更多信息,以确保您团队中的每个人始终保持进度相同。

Jira Software 与您的 DVCS 系统深度集成,无论您是要使用 Bitbucket 还是自己的源代码管理工具,都可确保尽可能快地消除缺陷,同时让您团队中的每个人始终都保持相同进度。

了解有关 Jira Software 和 Bitbucket 的更多信息。

1,000+ 种插件

安装 Atlassian Marketplace 中提供的即插即用的插件,扩展 Jira Software 以适应任何用例。

开发人员工具集成

连接到 Bitbucket 或 Github,以获得从待办事项到部署的端到端可追溯性。

丰富的 API

利用一系列强大的 API 将 Jira Software 与您团队的所有现有工具集成。

准备好开始了吗?
将缺陷和事务导入 Jira Software 中

使用 Excel(CSV 格式)导入 >

您可以随时通过 CSV(逗号分隔值)文件将数据导入 Jira Software。只需导出您当前用于跟踪缺陷和事务的数据,然后按照以下说明将它们导入 Jira Software 即可。 

敏捷团队的首选软件开发工具

免费试用

Bug tracking
done right


Capture, track, and resolve bugs and issues throughout your entire development process

Learn more

What is a bug and issue tracking tool?

Bug and issue tracking software helps software teams find, record and track bugs in their software. It's important that everyone on your team is able to find and record bugs, and even more important, assign them to the right team members at the right time. A great bug and issue tracker gives your team a single view of all items in the backlog, regardless of whether the work item is a bug or a task related to a new feature development. Having a single source of truth of all issue types helps teams prioritize against their big picture goals, while continually delivering value to their customers. 


JIRA Software for bug tracking

In 2003, JIRA was built to track and manage bugs in software development. Since then, it has expanded to help teams plan and track all aspects of the software development cycle. From backlog grooming to release management, JIRA Software was designed to be the connective tissue for your software team.

Other free bug tracking tools on the market may help with tracking and capturing bugs and issues, but nothing else compares to JIRA's powerful workflow engine, planning features, and comprehensive search function, giving your team full control of the end-to-end development of your products. 

Capture software bugs

Capture bugs

Capture bugs anywhere in your software projects with JIRA Software. Once you've identified a bug, create an issue and add all relevant details, including: descriptions, severity level, screenshots, version and more. Issues can represent anything from a software bug, a project task, to a leave request form and each unique issue type can have it's own custom workflow. 

Assign and prioritize

Once bugs are captured, rank and prioritize them based on the importance and urgency of the issue and the team's workload capacity. Assigning bugs can be accomplished with a few keystrokes from the ticket and prioritizing these bugs is as simple as dragging and dropping them in your team's backlog or To Do column. By having one single source of truth, you can keep everyone on the same page and ensure the team is working on the highest priority items first.

Assign and prioritize
Track to done

Track bugs to done

Always stay in the know by tracking bugs and issues through your team's workflow. In JIRA Software, transitioning issues will trigger notifications, automatically informing the next reviewer. Configure a different workflow for bugs versus other issue types, so that your QA team can focus on managing and resolving bugs, while your product team can focus on building new features.

Get notified

JIRA Software allows you to customize your project so that the right people are notified when something changes. So if a new bug is captured it will be routed to the correct team member without further discussion. Notifications within JIRA are not just @mentions, but can also be configured to automatically update someone when a status change occurs.

Measure success

Go from backlog to release

Often team members find bugs and issues during the QA process, but more often they find them while dog-fooding (ie. using) their products. JIRA Software has add-ons, such as Capture for JIRA, that so that all teams members can quickly capture these bugs and highlight issues. Capture for JIRA even records all relevent browser and system information necessary for reproducing the bug, and attaches this information directly to the JIRA ticket.

Once these bugs have been captured and prioritized in the backlog, software engineers can create a new branch in their source code management tool, such as Bitbucket, and begin fixing the bug directly from the JIRA ticket. As the bug moves through the workflow towards completion and deployment, JIRA Software will automatically update the ticket to reflect pull requests, merges, builds and more, ensuring everyone on your team is always on the same page.

Whether you're using Bitbucket or your own source code management tool, JIRA Software's deep integration with your DVCS system ensures that bugs are resolved as quickly as possible, while keeping everyone on your team on the same page the entire time.

Learn more about JIRA Software and Bitbucket.

1,000+ add-ons

Install plug-and-play add-ons from The Atlassian Marketplace to extend JIRA Software to fit any use case.

Developer tool integrations

Connect to Bitbucket or Github to get end-to-end traceability, from backlog to deployment.

Rich APIs

Integrate JIRA Software with all of the tools that your team is already using by leveraging its robust set of APIs.

Ready to get started?
Import your bugs and issues into JIRA Software

Import from Excel or CSV >

You can always import your data into JIRA Software via a CSV (comma-separated value) file. Simply export your data from whatever you are currently using to track your bugs and issues and follow these instructions to import them into JIRA Software. 

The #1 software development tool used by agile teams

Try it free