Close

Tarifs et licences Crowd

Changements importants apportés à nos produits Server et Data Center
Nous avons arrêté de commercialiser de nouvelles licences Server et nous mettrons fin au support Server le 2 février 2024. Nous continuons à investir dans les produits Data Center en apportant plusieurs améliorations clés. Découvrez ce que cela signifie pour vous.

Crowd Server

Combien coûte le renouvellement de la maintenance logicielle Crowd ? Afficher

Les licences Crowd Server existantes peuvent être renouvelées jusqu'au 2 février 2024. Consultez le tableau ci-dessous pour connaître le prix de renouvellement de votre licence Crowd Server.

Atlassian automatically sends a no-obligation quote 90 days before the maintenance is to expire on a license. You can request a quote at any time; see this FAQ for more details. You also have the option to set up auto-renewal through my.atlassian.com.

*Software maintenance renewals commence from the expiration of your active maintenance period, regardless of when the maintenance renewal is purchased. We recommend renewing at least 30 days before expiration to ensure you can upgrade to new releases and get technical assistance at any time.

Atlassian propose-t-elle des remises pour la migration de Crowd Server vers Crowd Data Center ? Afficher

Oui ! Nous proposons aux clients Server actuels une remise de fidélité sur les abonnements de 12 ou 24 mois lorsqu'ils migrent vers Data Center. Pour connaître les conditions d'éligibilité et obtenir des informations complètes, veuillez consulter la page Remises de fidélité Data Center.

Atlassian automatically sends a no-obligation quote 90 days before the maintenance is to expire on a license. You can request a quote at any time; see this FAQ for more details. You also have the option to set up auto-renewal through my.atlassian.com.

*Software maintenance renewals commence from the expiration of your active maintenance period, regardless of when the maintenance renewal is purchased. We recommend renewing at least 30 days before expiration to ensure you can upgrade to new releases and get technical assistance at any time.

Que signifie la fin du support ? Afficher

Entre le 2 février 2021 et le 2 février 2022, nous continuerons à fournir du support (p. ex., base de données, navigateur, Java) et des corrections de bugs pour les produits Server. Après le 2 février 2022, nous ne fournirons des corrections de bugs de sécurité pour les vulnérabilités critiques que jusqu'à la fin du support.

Le 2 février 2024, le support de vos produits cessera. Passée cette date, nous ne livrerons plus aucune mise à jour produit. Des mises à jour de sécurité régulières aident à protéger votre entreprise contre les menaces et les vulnérabilités. Nous vous recommandons donc vivement de passer au cloud ou d'effectuer la mise à niveau vers Data Center avant la date de fin du support.

Que coûte la mise à niveau de ma licence Crowd Server vers un tier utilisateur supérieur ? Afficher

Les licences Crowd Server existantes peuvent être mises à niveau vers un tier utilisateur supérieur jusqu'au 2 février 2022.

Les mises à niveau de tier utilisateur sont calculées en fonction du prix d'achat de votre licence existante et de celui du tier utilisateur cible. Pour vérifier le coût de votre mise à niveau, créez un devis de mise à niveau Server sur l'Atlassian Store ou contactez-nous pour obtenir de l'aide.

Comment puis-je acheter une mise à niveau de tier utilisateur ? Afficher

Il existe deux façons de générer un devis de mise à niveau d'une licence Server :

my.atlassian.com

Lorsque le contact de facturation de la licence se connecte à my.atlassian.com, il peut sélectionner la licence en question, puis Upgrade (Mettre à niveau). Il sera ensuite renvoyé vers notre formulaire de devis et de commande sécurisé. Il pourra alors sélectionner le ou les produits à mettre à niveau, ainsi que le tier utilisateur cible. Lorsqu'il aura terminé, il devra cliquer sur Add To Cart (Ajouter au panier). Il pourra passer au paiement ou enregistrer le devis sans obligation pour plus tard.

Atlassian Store

Les devis de mise à niveau peuvent être générés directement à partir de l'Atlassian Store. Une fois connecté, vous verrez l'option Upgrade (Mettre à niveau) en haut de la page. Vous pouvez alors sélectionner le ou les produits à mettre à niveau, ainsi que le tier utilisateur vers lequel vous souhaitez migrer. Lorsque vous avez terminé, cliquez sur Add To Cart (Ajouter au panier). Vous pouvez passer au paiement ou enregistrer le devis sans obligation pour plus tard.

Veuillez noter que les mises à niveau des licences Crowd Server ne sont disponibles que jusqu'au 2 février 2022.

Crowd Data Center

Qu'est-ce que Data Center ? Afficher

Data Center est l'offre d'entreprise Atlassian conçue spécialement pour les environnements auto-gérés. Grâce aux efforts d'innovation continuellement déployés dans les fonctionnalités d'entreprise, aux choix d'infrastructure flexibles et aux contrôles avancés, Data Center permet de répondre facilement aux besoins complexes de votre organisation à grande échelle. Data Center est disponible pour Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket et Crowd. Pour plus de détails, consultez notre page d'informations sur Data Center.

Reportez-vous à notre FAQ Data Center pour les questions fréquentes.

Quels sont les tarifs pour Crowd Data Center ? Afficher

Veuillez vous reporter à la page Tarifs Crowd pour plus de détails sur les tarifs.

Quel niveau de support est inclus dans Crowd Data Center ? Afficher

À partir du 2 février 2021, le support Priority sera inclus dans votre abonnement Data Center pour Jira Software, Jira Service Desk, Confluence ou Crowd. Il sera également inclus dans votre abonnement Bitbucket Data Center pour les clients comptant au moins 251 utilisateurs (tier utilisateur : 500).

Si vous bénéficiez déjà du support Priority, vous ne devrez plus payer après le 2 février 2021.

Quels sont les avantages de Data Center ? Afficher

Data Center aide les grandes entreprises à accomplir leur travail à grande échelle.

Notre édition Enterprise pour les environnements auto-gérés, Data Center, propose des solutions pour les environnements d'entreprise dans les domaines suivants :

  • Conformité et sécurité
  • Gestion des utilisateurs avancée
  • Infrastructure et opérations
  • Données et analyses
  • Évolutivité, performances et disponibilité
  • Écosystème de niveau entreprise


Data Center est disponible pour Jira Software, Confluence, Bitbucket, Jira Service Management, Crowd et, bientôt, Bamboo.

Où puis-je en savoir plus sur la migration vers Data Center ? Afficher

Notre Migration Center fournit un support de bout en bout tout au long de votre migration vers Data Center et s'appuie sur nos bonnes pratiques et ressources éprouvées, notamment :

  • des guides de déploiement pas-à-pas qui vous montrent comment planifier et réussir votre migration vers Data Center en ou hors cluster ;
  • des ressources et des outils de migration qui peuvent faciliter la migration vers Data Center ;
  • un support pour vous guider à chaque étape de votre parcours vers Data Center et vous assurer que vous disposez des informations dont vous avez besoin pour réussir ;
  • des Solution Partners pour les configurations complexes, ainsi qu'un support pour vous aider à planifier, migrer et développer votre activité grâce aux produits Atlassian Data Center.


Si vous avez encore des questions après avoir examiné la documentation, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de les clarifier. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Close

Crowd Pricing & Licensing

Information icon

Important changes to our server and Data Center products
We’ve ended sales for new server licenses and will end support for server on February 2, 2024. We’re continuing investment in Data Center with several key improvements. Learn what this means for you.

Crowd Server

How much is it to renew my Crowd software maintenance? Show

Existing Crowd Server licenses can be renewed to a maximum end date of February 2, 2024. Review the table below to find your Crowd Server renewal price.

Atlassian automatically sends a no-obligation quote 90 days before the maintenance is to expire on a license. You can request a quote at any time; see this FAQ for more details. You also have the option to set up auto-renewal through my.atlassian.com.

*Software maintenance renewals commence from the expiration of your active maintenance period, regardless of when the maintenance renewal is purchased. We recommend renewing at least 30 days before expiration to ensure you can upgrade to new releases and get technical assistance at any time.

Does Atlassian offer any discounts to migrate from Crowd Server to Crowd Data Center? Show

Yes! We offer existing server customers a loyalty discount on 12- or 24-month subscriptions when they migrate to Data Center. For eligibility and complete details, please see Data Center Loyalty Discounts.

Atlassian automatically sends a no-obligation quote 90 days before the maintenance is to expire on a license. You can request a quote at any time; see this FAQ for more details. You also have the option to set up auto-renewal through my.atlassian.com.

*Software maintenance renewals commence from the expiration of your active maintenance period, regardless of when the maintenance renewal is purchased. We recommend renewing at least 30 days before expiration to ensure you can upgrade to new releases and get technical assistance at any time.

What does end-of-support mean? Show

Between February 2, 2021 PT and February 2, 2022 PT, we will continue to provide support (i.e. database, browser, Java) and bug fixes on server products. After February 2, 2022 PT, we will only provide security bug-fixes for critical vulnerabilities until the end of support.

On February 2, 2024 PT, your products will reach end of support. After that date, we will not release any further product updates. Regular security updates help protect your business from threats and vulnerabilities, so we strongly recommend moving to cloud or upgrading to Data Center before the end of support date.

What does it cost to upgrade my Crowd Server license to a higher user tier? Show

Existing Crowd Server licenses can be upgraded to a higher user tier until February 2, 2022.

User tier upgrades are calculated based on your existing license's purchase price, and the purchase price of the target user tier. To verify your upgrade cost, create a server upgrade quote in the Atlassian Store or contact us for assistance.

How do I purchase a user tier upgrade? Show

There are two ways to generate a server license upgrade quote:

my.atlassian.com

When the license's billing contact logs into my.atlassian.com, they can select the license in question, followed by Upgrade. You'll then be routed to our secure Quote & Order form. You can then select the product(s) you'd like to upgrade, and the user tier you'd like to move to. When you're finished, click Add To Cart. You can then check out, or save the no-obligation quote for later. 

Atlassian Store

Upgrade quotes can be generated directly from the Atlassian Store. After logging in, you'll see Upgrade at the top of the page. You can then select the product(s) you'd like to upgrade, and the user tier you'd like to move to. When you're finished, click Add To Cart. You can then check out, or save the no-obligation quote for later. 

Please note that Crowd Server license upgrades are only available until February 2, 2022.

Crowd Data Center

What is Data Center? Show

Data Center is Atlassian’s purpose-built enterprise offering for self-managed environments. With the continuous innovation of enterprise-grade features, flexible infrastructure choices, and advanced controls, Data Center makes it easy to meet the complex needs of your organization at scale. Data Center is available for Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket, and Crowd. See our Data Center information page for more details.

Reference our Data Center FAQ for common questions.

What does Crowd Data Center cost? Show

Please refer to Crowd Pricing for complete pricing details.

What level of support is provided with Crowd Data Center? Show

Starting February 2, 2021 PT, Priority Support will be included with your Data Center subscription to Jira Software, Jira Service Desk, Confluence, or Crowd. It will also be included with your Bitbucket Data Center subscription for customers with 251 or more users (the 500 user tier and above). 

If you already own Priority Support, you will no longer have to pay for it after February 2, 2021 PT.

What are the benefits of Data Center? Show

Data Center helps large enterprises get work done at scale. 

Our enterprise edition for self-managed environments, Data Center offers solutions for enterprise environments across:

  • Compliance and security
  • Advanced user management
  • Infrastructure and operations
  • Data and insights
  • Scale, performance, and availability
  • Enterprise-grade ecosystem


Data Center is available for Jira Software, Confluence, Bitbucket, Jira Service Management, Crowd, and coming soon to Bamboo.

Where can I learn more about moving to Data Center? Show

 

Our migration center provides end-to-end support throughout your move to Data Center, leveraging our proven best practices and resources including:

  • Step-by-step deployment guides that show you how to plan and successfully migrate to either non-clustered or clustered Data Center.
  • Resources and migration tools that can make migrating to Data Center easier.
  • Support to guide you through every step of your journey to Data Center and ensure you have the information you need to be successful. 
  • Solution Partners for complex setups and support to help you plan for, move to, and grow with Atlassian’s Data Center products.


If you still have open questions after reviewing the documentation, our team will be happy to clarify them for you – just get in touch.