Close
警告图标

Server 和 Data Center 产品的重大变更
我们将对 Server 和 Data Center 产品执行一系列变更,包括在 2021 年 2 月 2 日终止销售新 Server 许可证,并在 2024 年 2 月 2 日终止对 Server 的支持。了解这些变更对您的影响。

Server 产品投资


我们已交付哪些产品?

在过去的一年里,我们一直在努力工作,以确保我们所有的产品都有一个可以依赖的平台。下文将介绍过去一 年我们针对 Server 产品所完成的一些重大改进。

Jira Software 和 Jira Core

性能提高

  • 许可证检查性能改进:根据许可证级别检查用户曾影响了产品性能。我们将平均响应时间缩短 65%,从而为有限级别的许可证提高了性能。
  • 首选筛选器小工具控制:对于大型筛选器,计算所有事务的数量会影响性能。为了给予您更多的控制权,我们添加了一项全局设置,便于您控制这款热门小工具的最大超时。如果事务加载时间过长,我们将停止计数,而是显示“事务过多”消息。

敏捷性提升

  • 更新的速率表:我们的 速率表全面更新,可查看超过 7 个 Sprint,并 显示多达 120 个 Sprint。这个新图表还让您可以选择预定义的时间范围或自定义的日期范围,显示您团队的平均速率,赋予新的观感和一些好用的功能,比如聚焦,可让您专注于正确的 Sprint。
  • 能够限制冲刺:为减少将事务链接到错误冲刺的可能性,我们启用了新的管理员选项,以便将冲刺选择(可从“冲刺”下拉菜单中获取)限制为项目用户选择的冲刺。选择了相关的冲刺之后,您将只会看到属于页面已选项目的冲刺。要查看未链接到任何项目的冲刺,您可以选择“显示全部”,以便显示所有的冲刺。

提高可靠性和稳定性

  • 修复“查看看板”功能:我们修复了带有曾被添加到看板管理员的组的 LDAP 目录在被移除(或禁用)后,“查看看板”功能将失灵这一缺陷。现在,“查看看板”会按预期显示所有的看板,无论 LDAP 目录如何更改。

Confluence

性能提高

  • 确保大型空间的性能:在加载页面树时,需要进行大量的权限检查,以确保用户不会看到受限页面。在大型空间中,此类检查会消耗大量的内存和 CPU,并对网站的整体性能产生影响。现在,当您访问空间时,在层次结构的每个级别,我们将最多加载 200 个页面。然后,您可点击“显示所有页面”按钮,一次便可加载空间中的所有页面。
  • 减少垃圾日志:关于 Confluence 测试实例中 LaasPerformanceLoggingJob 任务失败的错误消息是否令您感到厌倦?LaasPerformanceLoggingJob 任务在启动时已被移除,以避免造成混乱和产生垃圾日志,并节约用于任务运行的资源。

强化文件编辑

  • 持续改进 Companion:我们大幅改进了 Companion(此应用便于您在 Confluence 中编辑任何文件类型),我们的前进步伐从未停止!您可通过它更轻松、更自信地上传文件。如果在您开始编辑文件后上传了新版本的文件,您会收到警告。您可以放弃更改,也可以在文件历史记录中作为新版本继续上传。您甚至可以在为所有用户部署 Companion 应用前设置可信的域。

改进用户体验

  • 更丰富的单元格颜色:现在,有 49 种不同的表格单元格颜色供您选择,包括纯黑和彩虹的各种颜色。旧的颜色仍然可用,所以您现有的表格看起来很好。我们希望您从中享受到无尽的乐趣。
  • 修复模板页锚定链接:我们修复了导致无法向模板添加锚定这一烦人的缺陷。现在,您可以轻松锚定链接!
  • 借助 webhook 实现业务关键型任务自动化:通过 Webhook 这种方法,在事件发生时,某款应用便可实时通知另一应用。当有人为其团队或项目创建新的空间时,您可以通过 webhook 来授意聊天应用创建新的通道或房间。Confluence 将侦听“创建空间”事件,并向您的聊天应用提供的 URL(端点)发送消息。

Jira Service Management(前身为 Jira Service Desk)

规模及合规改进

  • SLA 处理改进:对于一些拥有大型数据集和频繁更新的客户,针对所有事务的 SLA 计算要么会让系统变慢,要么完全停止工作。为防止这一问题发生并确保 SLA 计算的一致性,我们改变了 SLA 计算运算序列化的方式。现在,Jira Service Desk 在高负载下更加坚韧了。

通知和邮件功能增强

  • 为充当客户角色的支持人员启用通知功能:默认情况下,从事 Service Desk 项目并偶尔充当客户角色的支持人员和管理员不会收到任何关于内部评论或更改的通知,除非这些更改是公开可见的。现在,当支持人员还充当客户或审批者角色时,我们会给予支持人员角色优先。如需关于通知管理的更多帮助,请参阅本页
  • 修复邮件中的“查看请求”链接:此前,当在电子邮件通知中单击“查看请求”链接时,用户会被重定向到实例,而不是 Service Desk 中的事务。通过修复这一缺陷,电子邮件中的“查看请求”链接将把用户重定向到 Jira 事务链接(许可用户可访问)。
  • 避免重复附件:当客户通过电子邮件提出请求时,电子邮件正文被添加到请求的描述中。您已告诉我们,这常常会包括一些不必要的媒体,例如营销图片、公司徽标以及来自电子邮件页脚的其他各种内容。现在,您可以检测并忽略一切重复内容,让您的请求美观而明了。

为支持人员和用户带来更好体验

  • 确保请求的私密性:从现在开始,在客户门户中创建的任何新请求都将被默认设置为私有,并且需要专门选择才可共享。对于通过电子邮件提出的请求,我们在 Jira Service Desk 配置中创建了新的选项,让您从容选择保持私有还是与客户共享。
  • 从“创建事务”页面召集参与者:以前,召集参与者的唯一方法是从事务内部召集。现在,用户还可从“创建事务”页面召集参与者。
  • 多语言客户支持:借助多语言客户门户和帮助中心,以客户首选的语言向其提供帮助。您可以向 Service Desk 添加其他语言,并为最重要的事项提供翻译 - 这些译文将显示在门户名称、请求类型和公告中。

Bitbucket

合规性与安全性改进

  • 追溯推送:我们推出了推送日志功能,以便在您需要迅速了解存储库中的分支如何随时间变化时,为您提供更为精简的信息审计。管理员现在可以掌握详细信息,比如是谁推送了某些提交,谁负责创建或删除分支。

开发人员体验增强

  • 集成 CI/CD:为协助您简化工作流程,我们提供了两种新的持续获取代码反馈的方法 – 新的内部版本页面以及拉取请求页面上新的内部版本选项卡。现在,当您将实例与 Bamboo、Jenkins 或其他 CI 应用集成时,您将在这两个页面上看到构建结果和其他相关信息,就在最有价值的代码旁边。
  • 新的拉取请求体验:拉取请求页面已经重新设计,并进行了多项改进,从而让代码评审更流畅、更愉快,并减少枯燥乏味的任务。备受期待的更改包括评论、语法突出显示、任务改进和文件树改进。
  • 修复比对视图中拉取请求缺陷:确保在拉取请求的比对视图中所做的一切更改总是可见。如果初始请求返回有删节的比对,它将返回以获取带有最少量上下文的比对(更改的每侧各 10 行)。这将保证您会看到比对中的所有更改,前提是这一带有最少量上下文的新比对不超过 10,000 行(如发生这种情况,将显示警告)。
  • 查看隐藏评论:想要更多关于代码为何在拉取请求中发生更改的上下文?当另一评论计数器出现在拉取请求时进行选择,您从而能够查看可显示过期的或出现在另一比对上的评论的文件活动流
  • 禁用键盘快捷键:我们不久前推出了键盘快捷键,以便您能轻松快捷地在 Bitbucket 中导航,并且无需把手指离开键盘,即可执行常见的操作。然而,您告诉我们这些键盘快捷键对可用性和可访问性是不利影响。为了给您更多的灵活性,您现在可以选择在帐户设置中禁用键盘快捷键

Bamboo

开发人员体验增强

  • 条件性任务:现在,您可通过变量和正则表达式来创建运行任务所必须满足的条件,从而将任务标记为有条件。通过确定哪些任务不是强制性的,您可以跳过计划分支中的构建步骤。您可以通过 Bamboo UI 或使用 Bamboo Specs 来设置任务条件。
  • 远程代理工作区清理:为了让远程代理更轻松地 清理内部版本目录, 如果在 Bamboo Server 上删除了相应的实体,构建和部署工作区将从远程代理的主目录中自动删除
  • 增强的计划分支配置:我们已向您提供用于计划分支的全新配置选项,以便您创建与默认分支不同的自定义计划分支。这意味着您现在可以测试计划分支的自定义更改,而不需要将您的更改复制到主分支,各个分支也无需自定义配置。
  • Webhooks:Bamboo webhook 便于您将关于 Bamboo 的所选实时信息发送到第三方应用。例如,您可以在团队的聊天室中显示 Bamboo 内部版本状态,或者在计划失败时发出警报。

集成式 CI/CD

  • 以 YAML 导出/查看计划:现在,您可自动将现有的计划和部署导出到 Bamboo YAML Specs,这有助于将 Bamboo 计划迁移到配置即代码。迁移到 YAML Specs 绝非易事!并且,您可以 YAML 方式来查看计划。
  • 日志改进:日志过多会导致严重的性能问题,包括内部版本结果处理超时(灰色内部版本)。为此,我们关闭动态日志传输,这是缓解这个问题的一种方法。

企业及扩展改进

  • 自定义 Bamboo 页眉:Bamboo 的外观令您审美疲劳?现在,您可以改变 Bamboo 页眉颜色,引入自定义徽标,并更改图标。当您在多个 Bamboo 实例之间导航或是要推出自己的品牌时,这会非常顺手。
  • 项目级变量:以前,团队必须依靠 Bamboo 管理员来添加/删除/修改所使用的全局变量,这可能导致瓶颈。有鉴于此,我们创建了无需管理员访问便可设置的项目级变量。项目变量针对特定项目来定义,并且对于属于该项目的每个计划都具有相同的数值。

Crowd

扩展性增强

  • 通用插件管理器 (UPM) 纳入 Crowd 中: Crowd 目前 与 UPM 捆绑,这便于您在 Crowd 中管理应用。您可以使用 UPM 在 Atlassian Marketplace 上查找、安装、管理和配置与 UPM 连接的应用。或者,您也可以将 UPM 指向电脑中某款应用的位置。

性能和规模改进:

  • 改进了带有多个目录的应用的完全同步性能:获取非聚合会员身份比以往加快了数倍。根据数据规模和形状,对于 10 万名左右的用户,完全同步时间缩短了数秒,而对于一百万名左右的用户,则缩短了几个小时。
  • 提高多个目录的身份验证性能:现在,您可以通过优化缓存目录的优先级,来加速身份验证。如果正在进行身份验证的用户不存在于任何缓存目录中,Crowd 将把他们移到队列的末尾。这有助于 Crowd 专注于正确的目录,并节约用户时间。
  • 提高嵌套组处理效率:我们已提高了 Crowd 处理嵌套组的效率。这一细微的更改可显著提高用户身份验证、权限检查和用户组页面的性能。

Advanced Roadmaps

查看和共享计划

  • 保存计划视图:保存筛选器、视图设置、字段等多个配置。通过它可以建立默认视图,为所有查看者传递适当的信息,或者在您上次停止的地方找到规划。
  • 将计划导出至 CSV:通过 CSV 导出计划数据,可以对信息进行更深入的分析,从而获得更深入的见解。 您现在可以选择 导出 计划数据,从而可以使用外部工具来使用这些数据。导出的数据 还可用于支持第三方应用集成。
  • 计划中的滚动式日期:通过在计划中滚动日期,您可以根据子项的日期轻松查看层级中的长篇故事或高级别事务应在何时开始或完成。如果日期字段中有箭或者进度条中有条纹,则表明正在滚动。

规划时考虑团队的工作量

  • 在时间表中直接编辑冲刺产能:调整团队的未来冲刺产能,以便更准确地把控您所评估的工作是否可行。
  • 冲刺产能详情中新的速度洞察:当查看冲刺产能详情时,您可以图形方式快速了解团队的速度。我们还添加了 查看速度图表 链接,以便您迅速查看团队速度的历史记录。这便于您真实了解规划的工作是否可以按时完成。
  • 在 Jira 中编辑未来冲刺时间:除了规划后续工作,您还可设定具体的开始和结束日期,便于您在冲刺之间留出空间,或者更改冲刺的持续时间。
  • 改进产能分配:冲刺产能的分配现在更为“智能”,因为它会虑及冲刺任务 ,如无冲击任务,则会考虑 结束日期、层级 以及 事务等级。

Team Calendars

我们已经修复了一些缺陷,并将进行多项改进,以解决事件不反映或不随正确的详细信息更新,某些操作产生意外结果,以及事务在大规模使用时会影响 Team Calendars 等问题。如需详细信息,请查阅社区文章

Questions for Confluence

在过去的一年里,我们做了多次更新。 在我们的发布说明中了解更多信息。.

此页面上的信息包含前瞻性的说明,在提供估计的生效日期时包含不确定性。所有前瞻性的说明都涉及已知和未知的风险和不确定性,并且可能会发生变动。

Close
Warning icon

Important changes to our server and Data Center products
We’re making changes to our server and Data Center products, including the end of sale for new server licenses on February 2, 2021 and the end of support for server on February 2, 2024. Learn what this means for you.

Server product investments


What have we shipped?

This past year we’ve been hard at work making sure you have a platform you can depend on, across all of our products. Learn about some of the key improvements we shipped over the past year in our server products below.

Jira Software & Jira Core

Performance boosts

  • License check performance improvements: Checking users against license tier had been affecting product performance. We improved performance for limited tier licenses by improving the average response time by 65%.
  • Favorite Filters gadget control: For large filters, counting all of the issues can impact performance. To give you more control, we've added a global setting that lets you control the max timeout for this popular gadget. If the issues take too long to load, we’ll stop counting them and instead display a “Too many issues” message.

Agility advancements

  • Refreshed Velocity Chart: Our completely reimagined Velocity Chart allows you to see more than seven sprints and shows up to 120 sprints. This new chart also lets you choose a pre-defined timeframe or custom date range, shows the average velocity of your team, and has a new look-and-feel with some cool features like focus that lets you zoom in on the right sprint.
  • Ability to restrict sprints: To limit the possibility of linking issues to the wrong sprint, we’ve enabled a new admin option to restrict the sprint selection (available in the Sprint drop-down) to the sprint the project user selects. With Relevant sprints selected, you’ll only see the sprints that belong to the project you select on the page. To see sprints that aren’t linked to any project you can select Show all to have all sprints display.

Improved reliability and stability

  • Fix to ‘View Board’ function: We fixed a pesky bug in which the ‘View Board’ function would break upon the removal (or disabling) of an LDAP directory with a group that had been added to the Board Administrator. Now, View Boards shows all the boards as expected regardless of any LDAP directory changes.

Confluence

Performance boosts

  • Safeguarding performance in massive spaces: When loading a page tree, lots of permission checks are needed to make sure people don’t see pages that are restricted. In a very large space, these checks can consume a lot of memory and CPU and have an impact on the overall performance of your site. Now when you visit a space, we'll load a maximum of 200 pages at each level of the hierarchy. You can then hit the Show all pages button to load all the pages in the space in one go. 
  • Less log spam: Tired of receiving erroneous error messages about a failing LaasPerformanceLoggingJob job in your test instances of Confluence? The LaasPerformanceLoggingJob job has been removed on startup to avoid confusion, log spam, and conserve resources allocated to running the job. 

File editing enhancements

  • Companion keeps getting better: We overhauled Companion (the app that enables you to edit any file type in Confluence) and we haven’t stopped improving it since! We’ve made it easier for you to upload files with confidence. You’ll be warned if a new version of a file has been uploaded since you started editing a file. You can either discard your changes or continue to upload your changes as a new version in the file history. You can even set trusted domains before rolling out the Companion app for all users.

User experience improvements

  • More cell colors: You can now choose from 49 different table cell colors, including pure black and all the colors of the rainbow. The old colors are still available, so your existing tables will look just fine. And we hope you enjoy making table art as much as we have.  
  • Template page anchor link fix: We’ve fixed a bothersome bug that prevented you from adding anchors to a template. Now you can anchor link away! 
  • Automate business-critical tasks with webhooks: Webhooks are a way for one application to notify another application, in real-time, when an event happens. You could use a webhook to tell your chat application to create a new channel or room whenever someone creates a new space for their team or project. Confluence will listen for the 'create space' event, and send a message to the URL provided by your chat application (the endpoint). 

Jira Service Management (formerly known as Jira Service Desk)

Scale and compliance improvements

  • Improvements to SLA processing: For some customers with large datasets and frequent updates, the SLA calculation for all issues would either slow down or stop working entirely. To prevent this issue from occurring and to keep SLA calculation consistent, we made changes to the way the SLA calculation operations are serialized. Now, Jira Service Desk is much more resilient under high load.

Notification and email enhancements

  • Enabling notifications for agents acting as customers: By default, agents and admins working on Service Desk projects and occasionally acting as customers would not receive any notifications about internal comments or changes unless these changes were publicly visible. Now, we prioritize the agent role when the agent also acts as customers or approvers. For help further managing notifications, please see this page.
  • Fix to “View Request” link in email: Previously, when clicking on the “View Request” link in an email notification, a user was redirected to the instance rather than the issue in Service Desk. With this fix, the “View Request” link in emails will now redirect to the Jira issue link (accessible to licensed users).
  • No more duplicate attachments: When customers raise requests over email, the email body is added to the request’s description. You’ve told us that this often includes some unwanted media like marketing images, company logos, and everything else from the email’s footer. You can now detect and ignore any duplicates, leaving your requests nice and clean.

Better experience for agents and users

  • Keeping your requests private: From now on, any new requests created in the customer portal will be set to private by default, and you’ll need to specifically choose to share it. As for requests raised over email, we created a new option in the Jira Service Desk configuration to let you choose- keep them private or share away with your customers.
  • Request Participants from the Create Issue screen: Previously, the only way to request participants was from within an issue. Now, users are also able to request participants from the create issue screen.
  • Multilingual customer support: Help your customers in their preferred language with our multilingual customer portal and help center. You can add additional languages to your service desk and provide translations for the most important items- these translations will be displayed in portal names, request types, and announcements.

Bitbucket

Compliance and security improvements

  • Push traceability: We introduced push logs to bring you a more streamlined audit of information whenever you need to quickly find specific information about how the branches in a repository have changed over time. Your admins now have visibility into details such as who pushed certain commits and who was responsible for creating or deleting branches.

Developer experience enhancements

  • Integrated CI/CD: To help you streamline your workflow, we’ve given you two new ways to get continuous feedback on your code – a new Builds page and a new Builds tab on the Pull requests page. Now when you integrate your instance with Bamboo, Jenkins, or another CI application, you’ll see build results and additional related info on these two pages, right next to your code where it’s most valuable.
  • New pull request experience: The pull request page has been redesigned and packed full of improvements to make your code review experience smoother, more enjoyable, and less of a tedious task. Some highly requested changes include commenting, syntax highlighting, task improvements, and file tree improvements.
  • Fix for pull request in diff display: All changes in the diff view of a pull request are guaranteed to always be visible. If an initial request returns a truncated diff, it’ll fall back to fetching the diff with minimal context (10 lines each side of the change). This will guarantee that you will see all changes in the diff, provided this new diff with minimal context doesn’t exceed 10,000 lines (a warning will show if this is the case).
  • View hidden comments: Want more context on why code has changed throughout a pull request? By selecting the other comments counter when it appears on your pull request you now have the ability to view a file’s activity stream showing comments that are outdated or appear on another diff.
  • Disable keyboard shortcuts: We introduced keyboard shortcuts a while back to provide a quick and easy way of navigating through Bitbucket and performing common actions without having to take your fingers off the keyboard. However, you’ve let us know that these keyboard shortcuts can be detrimental to usability and accessibility. To give you more flexibility, you now have the option to disable keyboard shortcuts in your account settings.

Bamboo

Developer experience enhancements

  • Conditional tasks: You can now mark your tasks as conditional by using variables and regular expressions to create conditions that have to be met to run a task. By deciding which tasks aren’t mandatory, you can skip build steps in plan branches. You can set conditions for tasks through Bamboo UI or by using Bamboo Specs.
  • Remote agents' workspace cleanup: To make cleaning up build directories in remote agents easier, we’ve made it so now build and deployment workspaces are automatically removed from remote agents' home directories if corresponding entities are removed on Bamboo Server.
  • Enhanced plan branch configuration: We’ve given you new configuration options for plan branches so that you can create a custom plan branch that differs from the default branch. This means you now can test your custom changes to your plan branch without needing to copy your changes to the master and have custom configurations for individual branches.
  • Webhooks: Bamboo webhooks allow you to send selected real-time information about Bamboo to third-party applications. For example, you can display a Bamboo build status in your team’s chatroom or signal an alarm in case a plan fails.

Integrated CI/CD

  • Export/View Plan as YAML: You can now you can export your existing plans and deployments to Bamboo YAML Specs automatically, which will facilitate the migration of your Bamboo plans to configuration as code. Moving to YAML Specs has never been easier! What’s more, you can now view a plan as YAML as well.
  • Better logs: Excessive logging is known to cause serious performance problems including build result processing timing out (grey builds). That’s why we’ve made it possible to turn live log transmission off, which is one way to mitigate this problem.

Enterprise and scale improvements

  • Customized Bamboo headers: Tired of how Bamboo looks? Now, you can change the color of the Bamboo header, introduce your own custom logo, and change the favicon. This can come in handy when navigating among multiple Bamboo instances or if you want to introduce your own branding.
  • Project-level variables: Previously teams had to rely on a Bamboo administrator to add/remove/modify the global variables being used, which could lead to bottlenecks. That’s why we created project-level variables that do not require Bamboo administrator access to set up. Project variables are defined for a specific project and have the same value for every plan that belongs to the project.

Crowd

Extensibility enhancements

  • Universal Plugin Manager (UPM) included in Crowd: Crowd is now bundled with the Universal Plugin Manager (UPM), which allows you to manage apps from within Crowd. You can use UPM to find, install, manage, and configure apps from Atlassian Marketplace, to which UPM connects. Alternatively, you can also point UPM to an app's location on your computer.

Performance and scale improvements:

  • Improved full sync performance of an application with multiple directories: Fetching non-aggregating memberships is now several times faster. Depending on the data size and shape full sync time should decrease by minutes for ~100k users or hours for ~1M users.
  • Improving authentication performance for multiple directories: You can now speed up authentication by optimizing the priority of cached directories. If the authenticating user doesn’t exist in any of your cached directories, Crowd will move them to the end of the queue. This helps Crowd focus on the right directories and save your users some time.
  • Improved performance of nested groups: We've improved the efficiency of how Crowd handles nested groups. This small change brings significant performance improvements for user authentication, permission checks, and the user groups screen.

Advanced Roadmaps

Viewing and sharing your plans

  • Save a view of your plan: Save multiple configurations of filters, view settings, fields, and more. Use this to establish a default view for your plan, convey the appropriate information for all viewers, or pick up planning where you last left off.
  • Export a plan to CSV: Exporting plan data by CSV allows for a deeper analysis of information for even greater insight. You now have the option to Export plan data, making it available to work with using external tools. The exported data can also be used to support third-party integrations.
  • Roll-up dates in plans: By rolling up dates in your plan, you can see, at a glance, when an Epic or higher-level issue in your hierarchy is due to start and finish based on the dates of its children. If there’s an arrow in the date field or stripes on the schedule bar, you’ll know it’s rolling up.

Plan with your team’s capacity in mind

  • Edit sprint capacity directly on your timeline: Adjust your team's future sprint capacity for a more accurate read on the feasibility of the work you’ve scoped out over time.
  • New velocity insights in sprint capacity details: When viewing sprint capacity details, you now get graphical insights on your team's velocity at a glance. We've also added the View velocity chart link so you can quickly view your team's historical velocity. This lets you get a more realistic sense of whether or not planned work can be delivered on time.
  • Edit dates for future sprints in Jira: In addition to planning future work, you now have control to set specific start and end dates, allowing you to put space between sprints, or change the duration of a sprint.
  • Enhanced capacity distribution: Distribution for sprint capacity is now "smarter" because it takes into account sprint assignment followed by end dates, hierarchy levels, and issue ranking if there is no sprint assignment. 

Team Calendars

We’ve made a number of bug fixes and have several upcoming improvements to resolve issues where events aren’t reflecting/updating with the correct details, actions that have unexpected results, and issues that affect Team Calendars when used at scale, check out our community post for more details.

Questions for Confluence

We’ve made several updates over the past year. Learn more in our release notes.

The information on this page contains forward-looking statements which involve uncertainties when providing estimated effective dates. All forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties, and is subject to change.