Close
警告图标

Server 和 Data Center 产品的重大变更
我们将对 Server 和 Data Center 产品执行一系列变更,包括在 2021 年 2 月 2 日停止销售新 Server 许可证,并在太平洋时间 2024 年 2 月 15 日停止对 Server 的支持。了解这些变更对您的影响。

未来 Data Center 定价


概述和常见问题

作为长期客户,您将享有一个或多个 Data Center 产品低于标价的优惠定价计划。

我们会定期审查市场格局、我们的产品投资和定价,确保标价具有竞争力。我们引入了优惠价格,让长期客户能够逐渐适应标价,以免其一次承受过大压力。

为了使优惠价格更接近标价,我们将根据优惠定价计划提高以下 Data Center 产品的订阅价格,并自太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日起生效:

  • Jira Software Data Center
  • Confluence Data Center
  • Jira Service Management Data Center

有关如何确定您的许可证是否能享受优惠定价计划的分步流程,请参阅以下常见问题:“如何知道我是否在使用优惠定价计划?”。

随着我们不断强化 Data Center 产品,我们在过去的一年推出了许多增强功能,包括对 Kubernetes 的支持、改进了访问权限以及使用 Data Center 数据管道时的新洞察功能。我们将继续专注于满足您最关键的需求,更加注重 Data Center 产品的安全性、合规性、性能和可扩展性。

本页面按产品和级别提供了与价格上涨相关的常见问题解答和详细定价表,以及有关我们去年在 Data Center 的产品投资方面的更多信息。如果想和我们直接洽谈,请联系我们的支持团队。

一般性问题

如何知道我是否在使用优惠定价计划? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

如果您是已付款发票的账单和/或技术联系人,则可以登录 my.atlassian.com,然后:

  1. 点击顶部导航栏中的“订单”
  2. 在“订单中心”内选择“发票”
  3. 查找最近支付的 Data Center 发票
  4. 下载并打开 PDF,然后查看详细信息页面
  5. 将您的产品价格与 Data Center 定价表进行比较。
my.atlassian.com 账单部分的屏幕截图,用于查找 Data Center 发票
定价变更什么时候生效? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

定价变更将在太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日当天或之后的下一次续订时生效。

Marketplace Partner 应用的价格会变化吗? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

Atlassian Marketplace 应用与此次定价变更无关。非 Atlassian Marketplace 应用的定价由应用开发者决定,因此价格随时可能有变化。有关非 Atlassian Marketplace 应用定价变更的问题,请直接联系应用开发者。您可以使用开发者在 Atlassian Marketplace 中留下的信息与其取得联系。

如果我在太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日当天或之后购买了新的 Data Center 订阅,我需要支付多少费用? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

如果您在太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日当天或之后购买了新的 Data Center 订阅,您需要按照标价支付。

为何提高产品价格? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

我们会定期审查市场格局、我们的产品投资和定价,确保标价具有竞争力。在上一次价格变化后,我们引入了优惠定价计划,让长期客户能够逐渐适应标价,避免一次承受过大压力。为了使优惠价格更接近标价,我们即将提高 Jira Software Data Center、Confluence Data Center 和 Jira Service Management Data Center 的优惠价格。

即使在此次上涨之后,Jira Software 和 Confluence 的优惠价格仍低于标价。这表示,您现在和过去都能以低于新 Data Center 客户现在所支付的价格享受我们的所有最新特性和功能。

为了强化我们的 Data Center 产品,我们在过去的一年推出了许多增强功能,包括对 Kubernetes 的支持、改进了访问权限以及使用 Data Center 数据管道时的新洞察功能。我们将继续专注于进行相关投资以满足您最关键的需求,同时更加注重 Data Center 产品的安全性、合规性、性能和可扩展性。

后续是否会有进一步的提价? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

对于将来可能发生或不会发生的价格变动,我们不作任何承诺。作为一家企业,我们会定期根据市场情况来评估我们的定价以及对于客户的价值。未来的价格调整(如果发生的话)将反映出我们为产品开发和研发而持续进行的投资。

折扣优惠会有哪些变化? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

Cloud 忠诚度折扣

我们正在更新云忠诚度折扣的有效日期和折扣方案,以便您有更多时间利用此优惠。

Data Center 忠诚度折扣

自太平洋时间 2021 年 2 月 2 日起,我们已不再提供 Server 至 Data Center 升级积分,代之以 Data Center 忠诚度折扣

接下来我该怎么做? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

选项 1:续订现有 Data Center 订阅:

我们将继续确保 Data Center 能够满足那些可能尚未准备好迁移到 Cloud 的企业的需求。我们近期的投资涉及如下功能:在 Jira Software Data Center 中灵活命名长篇故事和冲刺、对 Kubernetes 提供支持以及改进使用 Data Center 数据管道时的洞察能力。

您的 Data Center 续订价格取决于您创建续订、升级或降级报价的日期。

太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日之后创建的任何续订、升级或降级报价都将包含新的优惠价格

选项 2:探索您的 Cloud 迁移选项:

对于正在考虑迁移到 Cloud 的用户,您可以使用我们的评估来比较您的选项,并确定 Cloud 是否满足您的业务需求。

通过与 Atlassian 合作迁移到 Cloud,您可以将更多时间集中在创新和维护上,同时降低成本并提高可靠性、正常运行时间和安全性。为支持您完成此过渡,您可以:

  • 注册免费 Cloud 迁移试用版:针对剩余的 Data Center 维护期(最多 12 个月和 10,000 名用户),我们为所有 Data Center 客户提供免费探索、评估和迁移到 Cloud 的功能。详细了解我们的免费 Cloud 迁移试用
  • 利用我们的忠诚度折扣迁移到 Cloud:现有 Data Center 客户如以超过 1,001 名用户的规模迁移到 Cloud,我们将提供 Cloud 忠诚度折扣
Data Center 有哪些改进? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

我们会将 Data Center 产品的投资重点放在安全性、合规性、性能和可扩展性方面,从而继续满足您的企业需求。

以下是我们在过去一年中发布的部分改进功能:

  • 数据管道:您可以将数据的使用范围扩展到产品之外,并将其转化为竞争优势。
  • 功能发布的滚动升级:您可在不受计划停机影响的情况下获得最新的升级(例如最新的安全补丁)。
  • 对 Kubernetes 的支持:现在,您可以通过我们可自定义模板(由 Atlassian 官方支持),在您自己的硬件或 Cloud 提供商所运行的 Kubernetes (K8s) 集群上部署 Jira Software、Jira Service Management、Confluence 和 Bitbucket Data Center。
  • 灵活的命名法/术语:您可以为组织创建和编辑命名法以适应敏捷框架。
  • 用户数据兼容性:您可以确保 Cloud 产品的用户数据与自行管理产品的用户数据之间的兼容性。

点击此处详细了解我们过去一年中对 Data Center 的投资,并访问我们的路线图以了解后续动态。

计费和许可问题

如果我有采用现有定价的待定报价(续订、升级或降级),那该怎么办? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示
  • 如果报价是在太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日之前创建的,那么您的报价中列出的价格在产品到期日之前都被认可。
  • 如果报价是在太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日或之后修改的,那么整个报价将重新计算,以反映新的定价。
  • 如果报价在太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日或之后被删除,它将不会恢复,您将需要按照新的定价付款。
我可以锁定当前的价格多久? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

您所创建的报价可持续 12 个月或 24 个月。

如果我的订阅在续订前到期,我是否要按新的定价付款? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

对于到期的订阅,在到期后的 6 个月内,我们会认可当前的定价,此后需要按新定价付款。您还可以选择购买新的 Data Center 订阅,因为任何过期的订阅都将与原始的过期日期保持一致。

对于现有的 Data Center 订阅,下一次续订时是否要按新的 Atlassian 价目表价格付款? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

采用优惠定价计划的现有 Data Center 订阅将在下一次年度续订时适度增加,这样有助于客户逐渐适应我们新的 Atlassian 定价。请参阅定价表,以获取更多详细信息。

Academic 折扣百分比会发生变化吗? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

Academic 折扣百分比将保持不变。符合条件的大学或更高级别的学术机构新购买、升级和续订 Atlassian 产品可享受标价的五折优惠。

你们还会免费提供 Community Data Center 订阅吗? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

Community 折扣百分比将保持不变。符合条件的非政府、非学术、非商业、非政治性且没有宗教信仰的非营利慈善组织仍然可以免费获得 Community 订阅。

我的优惠定价计划何时会达到标价? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

我们将逐步使优惠价格更接近标价,但无法透露有关未来价格变动时机的任何细节。如果价格发生变化,我们将始终及时公布这些变化,以便您有时间查看并做出正确的业务决策。

我目前正在使用以忠诚度折扣购买的 24 个月的 Data Center 订阅 — 我的账单会在 2022 年 2 月发生变化吗? Copy link to heading Copied! 显示

由于 24 个月的订阅尚未过期,因此不会立即影响您的账单。如果您在太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 15 日之后升级或续订,您的定价将基于新的优惠定价计划以及适用的忠诚度折扣百分比

此页面上的信息包含前瞻性的说明,在提供估计的生效日期时包含不确定性。所有前瞻性的说明都涉及已知和未知的风险和不确定性,并且可能会发生变动。

Close
Warning icon

Important changes to our server and Data Center products
We’re making changes to our server and Data Center products, including the end of sale for new server licenses on February 2, 2021 and the end of support for server on February 15, 2024 PT. Learn what this means for you.

Future Data Center pricing


Overview & FAQs

As a tenured customer, one or more of your Data Center products is on an advantaged pricing plan, which is lower than list price.

We regularly review the market landscape, our product investments, and pricing to ensure list prices are competitive. We introduced advantaged prices to ease tenured customers into list prices so that you do not have to absorb the impact in one go.

Taking a step towards bringing advantaged prices closer to list prices, we are increasing the subscription price for the following Data Center products on an advantaged pricing plan, effective February 15, 2022 PT:

  • Jira Software Data Center
  • Confluence Data Center
  • Jira Service Management Data Center

For a step-by-step process on how to determine if your license is on an advantaged pricing plan, refer to the "How do I know if I am on an advantaged pricing plan?” FAQ.

As we continue to enhance our Data Center offering, we’ve shipped a number of enhancements this past year, including support for Kubernetes, improved accessibility, and new insights capabilities using Data Pipeline for Data Center. We will remain focused on meeting your most critical needs with an increased emphasis on the security, compliance, performance, and scalability of our Data Center products.

This page provides FAQs related to price increases, detailed pricing tables by product and tier, and more information about our product investments in Data Center this past year. If you would like to talk to us directly, please contact our support team.

General questions

How do I know if I’m on an advantaged pricing plan? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

If you are a billing and/or technical contact on a paid invoice, you can log into my.atlassian.com and:

  1. Click on Orders in the top navigation bar
  2. Select Invoices in the Order Center
  3. Locate the most recent paid Data Center invoice(s)
  4. Download and open the PDF and look at the details page
  5. Compare your products' prices with the Data Center pricing tables.
Screenshot of my.atlassian.com billing section to locate data center invoices
When do the price changes take effect? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

The price changes will take effect on your next renewal on or after February 15, 2022 PT.

Are Marketplace Partner app prices changing? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

Atlassian Marketplace apps are not part of this pricing change. Non-Atlassian Marketplace app pricing is determined by the app developer and therefore prices are always subject to change. Questions regarding pricing changes for non-Atlassian Marketplace apps should be directed to the app developer, who can be contacted using their information located in the Atlassian Marketplace.

If I purchase a new Data Center subscription on or after February 15, 2022 PT, what will I pay? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

If you purchase a new Data Center subscription on or after February 15, 2022 PT, you will pay list price.

Why are you increasing the prices of your products? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

We regularly review the market landscape, our product investments, and pricing to ensure list prices are competitive. After a previous price change, we introduced advantaged pricing plans to ease tenured customers into list prices so that you do not have to absorb the impact in one go. Taking a step towards bringing advantaged prices closer to list prices, we are increasing our advantaged prices for Jira Software Data Center, Confluence Data Center, and Jira Service Management Data Center.

Advantaged prices for Jira Software and Confluence are still below list price even after this increase. That means you are, and have been, getting access to all of our latest features and functionality for less than what new Data Center customers pay today.

To enhance our Data Center offering, we shipped a number of enhancements this past year, including support for Kubernetes, improved accessibility, and new insights capabilities using Data Pipeline for Data Center. We will continue to focus our investments to meet your most critical needs with an emphasis on the security, compliance, performance and scalability of our Data Center products.

Will there be more price increases in the future? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

We do not make any commitments about changes to our prices that may or may not occur in the future. As a business, we regularly evaluate our pricing and value to our customers relative to the market. Future pricing adjustments, if they occur, will be reflective of our continued investment in product development and R&D.

What discount offerings are changing? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

Cloud loyalty discount

We are updating the eligibility dates and discount schedule for our cloud loyalty discount to give you more time to take advantage of this offer.

Data Center loyalty discount 

Effective February 2, 2021 PT, we have discontinued server to Data Center upgrade credits and replaced them with our Data Center loyalty discount.

What should I do next? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

Option 1: Renew your existing Data Center subscription:

We will continue to ensure Data Center delivers on your enterprise needs for those of you who may not be ready to move to Cloud. Our recent investments include features such as flexible naming of epics and sprints in Jira Software Data Center, support for Kubernetes, and improved insights capabilities using Data Pipeline for Data Center.

Your Data Center renewal price will depend on the date you create a renewal, upgrade, or downgrade quote.

Any renewal, upgrade, or downgrade quote created after February 15, 2022 PT will include the new advantaged prices.

Option 2: Explore your Cloud migration options:

For those of you considering a move to Cloud, you can use our assessment to compare your options and determine if Cloud meets your business requirements.

By partnering with Atlassian on your move to Cloud, you can focus more of your time on innovation and maintenance with lower costs, increased reliability, uptime, and security. To support you with this transition, you can:

  • Sign up for a free Cloud migration trial: We are offering all Data Center customers the ability to explore, evaluate, and migrate to Cloud for free for the remainder of your Data Center maintenance (max 12 months and 10,000 users). Learn more about our free Cloud migration trials.
  • Leverage loyalty discounts to move to Cloud: We offer existing Data Center customers a Cloud loyalty discount when they migrate to Cloud with 1,001+ users.
What improvements are you making to Data Center? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

We will continue to deliver on your enterprise needs by focusing our Data Center product investments in security, compliance, performance, and scalability.

Here are a few of the improvements we’ve shipped this past year:

  • Data Pipeline: You can extend the usage of your data outside of your products and turn it into a competitive advantage.
  • Rolling upgrades for feature releases: You can get the latest upgrades (such as the newest security patch) without planned downtime.
  • Support for Kubernetes: You can now deploy Jira Software, Jira Service Management, Confluence, and Bitbucket Data Center on Kubernetes (K8s) clusters running on either your own hardware or a Cloud provider through our customizable templates, officially supported by Atlassian.
  • Flexible nomenclature/terminology: You can create and edit nomenclature for your organization to fit agile frameworks.
  • User data compatibility: You can ensure compatibility between the user data of your Cloud and self-managed products.

Learn more about our investments in Data Center this past year here and visit our roadmap to see what’s coming.

Billing & licensing questions

Can I renew my Data Center subscription for longer than a year? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

You can continue to renew your Data Center subscription for up to two years.

What if I have an open quote (renewal, upgrade, or downgrade) with existing pricing? Copy link to heading Copied! Show
  • If a quote was created before February 15, 2022 PT, the pricing listed on your quote will be honored until its expiry date. 
  • If a quote is edited on or after February 15, 2022 PT, then the entire quote will be recalculated to reflect the new pricing.
  • If a quote is deleted on or after February 15, 2022 PT, it will not be restored and you will need to pay the new pricing. 
If my subscription expires before I renew, will I have to pay the new price? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

We will honor your existing pricing for expired subscriptions for up to 6 months post-expiry, after which you will pay the new pricing. You also have the option to purchase a new Data Center subscription, as any expired subscriptions will be aligned with the original expiry date.

Do existing Data Center subscriptions have to pay new Atlassian list prices upon their next renewal? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

Existing Data Center subscriptions on an advantaged pricing plan will receive a moderate increase upon their next annual renewal to help ease into our new Atlassian list prices. Please visit our pricing tables for more details.

Will Academic discount percentages change? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

Academic discount percentages will remain the same. Qualifying collegiate-level or higher academic institutions can receive 50% off list price for new purchases, upgrades, and renewals of Atlassian products.

Will you still offer Community Data Center subscriptions at no cost? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

Community discount percentages will remain the same. Qualifying charitable non-profit organizations that are non-government, non-academic, non-commercial, non-political, and have no religious affiliation can still receive Community subscriptions at no cost.

When will my advantaged pricing plan reach list price? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

We will gradually be bringing advantaged prices closer to list, but cannot share any specifics about the timing of future price changes. When, and if price changes occur, we will always share these changes in a timely manner so that you have time to review and make the right decisions for your business.

I’m on a 24-month Data Center subscription with the loyalty discount - is my bill changing in February 2022? Copy link to heading Copied! Show

Because your 24-month subscription has not expired, there is no immediate impact to your bill. If you upgrade or renew after February 15, 2022 PT, your pricing will be based on the new advantaged pricing plan with the applicable loyalty discount percentage.

The information on this page contains forward-looking statements which involve uncertainties when providing estimated effective dates. All forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties, and is subject to change.