Close
后退

请求管理

使用一个平台跨团队管理工作,这样您的员工和客户就可以快速获得他们所需的帮助。

服务台

让每个团队都可以轻松创建服务台。通过简单,直观的门户来展示服务,让您的员工和客户可以轻松快速地获得帮助,并且让您的团队可以简化传入的工作。使用 ProForma 应用量身定制申请表,以满足每个团队的独特要求。

请求队列

将来自电子邮件、聊天工具、服务台和其他渠道的请求整合到一起。配置队列以跟踪、分类和分配传入的请求。使用批量工作单操作,并使用机器学习将相似的工作单分组,轻松对服务请求、事件、问题和变更进行分类。

自助服务

使员工能够使用自助服务门户找到常见问题的答案。利用 Confluence 作为知识库来显示相关文章,以减少请求。您的员工现在无需联系支持人员也可以获得所需的帮助。

服务级别协议 (SLA)

按照需要设置尽可能多的 SLA 策略,以根据经过的时间或请求类别来跟踪截止日期。根据优先级解决请求,并使用自动上报规则通知合适的团队成员,以防止违反 SLA。

报告和指标

深入研究客户满意度报告,通过一个简单的内置工具收集反馈更好地了解您的客户并改善服务。使用美观新颖的报告和仪表板来监视和优化团队的工作。

Slack 和 Microsoft Teams 支持

利用 Halp,在 Slack 或 Microsoft Teams 中的对话与您的 Jira Service Management 工作单之间创建双向同步。减少员工和支持人员的上下文切换和信息不对等情况。

事件管理

将您的开发和 IT 运营团队召集在一起,以快速响应,解决问题并不断从事件中学习。

警报和待命管理

在所有监控、日志记录和 CI/CD 工具中集中并过滤警报,以确保您的团队快速响应事务,同时避免警报疲劳。自定义待命值班表、路由规则和上报政策,以根据警报的来源和紧急程度以不同方式处理警报。

重大事件升级

升级重大事件,促使合适的开发和运维团队立即群策群力,并开始解决问题。创建聊天频道(Slack 和 Microsoft Teams)并设置视频会议(通过本机视频桥或 Zoom)以加速协作并自动记录具有丰富事件时间轴的所有操作。使用自动化来快速调查和补救事件。

意识与沟通

将支持工作单直接链接到重大事件,从而使支持人员能够实时查看状态变化。使用多个通知渠道(包括短信、电子邮件和移动推送)使利益相关者了解最新情况。通过直接与 Statuspage 集成,与内部和外部用户共享状态信息。

报告和分析

跟踪和分析所有事件响应活动。确定成功的方面和改进机会。使用模板可以轻松地创建事后报告以及相关的事件时间线并导出到 Confluence,以便您可以继续与开发、运维和其他业务利益相关方协作以跟踪后续行动,避免将来发生类似事件。

问题管理

将事件分组为问题,快速跟踪根本原因分析,并记录变通办法以最大程度地减少事件的影响。

问题记录

在事件解决期间或之后立即创建问题工作单。链接事件事后报告。查看开发团队的待办事项列表以确定是否与问题有关,并避免多余的工作流。在 Confluence 中记录和共享变通方法以便其他人知道您已经了解了问题。

问题范围

将事件工作单分组并链接到问题工作单,以识别任何重复出现的事务并确定问题范围。从 Insight 访问信息以了解相关 IT 基础架构并评估问题的复杂性。

根本原因调查

调查代码部署或第三方服务中断是否与您的重大事件有关,并开始在 Confluence 中记录问题调查经过。监控基础服务的状态并缩小潜在原因的范围。查看所有相关的代码部署和提交详细信息。将有问题的提交标记为潜在原因,并快速确定正确的开发人员来修复该问题。

解决方法

启动变更程序以解决问题,并确保所有必要的审批。运行报告以显示与问题相关的事件数或每月最严重的问题,以确保不再发生重复事件。

变更管理

围绕软件开发工具所做的更改,为您的 IT 运营团队提供更丰富的上下文信息,以便他们可以制定更好的决策并最大程度地降低风险。

变更请求

参考变更请求以获取有关某项变更、所涉及的团队和相关工作的完整上下文。该单一视图从您的 CI/CD 工具中提取信息,列出受影响的服务,共享风险评分,并提名所需的审批者。

风险评估

使用基于 Jira Automation 的风险评估引擎对变更风险进行评分。确定变更是低风险(可以自动批准和部署)还是高风险(需要进一步的审批)。使用 Insight 和服务注册表评估变更的依赖关系和潜在影响。

审批

根据更改类型、相关风险或更改咨询委员会设置的程序,配置批准工作流程。为组分配权限,以避免瓶颈并共同批准变更。

自动化

通过开箱即用的规则简化了自动化设置。自动完成审批和部署低风险变更。

部署跟踪

连接到 Bitbucket Pipelines其他 CI/CD 工具,这样无需手动创建请求即可记录变更。开发人员从不需要浪费精力来跟踪变更的进度。设置部署选通以自动将低风险变更推送到生产环境,或在必要时要求进行其他批准。

更改计划

Confluence 中创建变更计划,以便利益相关者组(比如变更咨询委员会)能够以异步方式合作完成任务,包括沟通计划、风险评估和实践改进。

变更日历

与 Atlassian Marketplace 中的日历应用集成,查看即将到来的日程安排并轻松确定不存在冲突的时间段。

资产管理

将资产存储在 Insight 中,从而有效管理库存,跟踪所有权和生命周期并降低成本。

这些功能即将推出!

Jira Service Management 工作单

资产跟踪

跟踪 IT 资产以进行库存管理、审核等等。从 Jira 工作单中获取资产详细信息,以做出明智的决策并快速解决问题。

资产发现

扫描网络以发现并填充资产存储库或 CMDB。检测基础设施的变化,识别影子 IT 资产,并改善支持。

资产审核

找出提高效率,降低支持成本并最大化 IT 资产生命周期价值的方法。

导入程序和集成

迁移或联合资产信息。从常见文件类型导入并与领先的第三方工具集成。

配置管理

深入了解支持关键应用程序和服务的基础设施。使用 Insight 了解服务依赖关系,从而可以最大程度地降低风险。

这些功能即将推出!

Jira 对象图

依赖关系映射

查看配置项或资产与服务之间的依赖关系,以评估变更的风险,解决事件并发现问题的根本原因。

基础设施发现

扫描网络以发现并填充您的 CMDB。检测基础设施配置、变更和状态,以保持信息的准确性。

自动化

自动更新状态、依赖关系和其他属性,根据未经授权的变更创建事务,并直接根据 Jira 工作单中输入的信息来添加新资产。

导入程序和集成

迁移或联合资产信息。从常见文件类型导入并与领先的第三方工具集成。

知识管理

利用 Confluence 获得开放的知识管理方法。在 ITSM 实践中促进团队协作。

Service Desk 门户

智能搜索

Jira Service Management 自助服务门户中的机器学习让员工和客户可以更快更轻松地搜索知识文章。

知识报告和评分

允许员工评价文章是否有帮助,并运行报告以了解哪些文章能够满足最多的需求并解决最多的问题。

模板

创建运行手册、PIR 和其他知识共享文档,并将其链接到请求,以便让团队能够完成手头的工作。

联合知识库

当员工搜索关键字时,搜索查询将从多个来源中拉取,包括多个服务台、不同请求类型和知识库文章。

立即开始使用 Jira Service Management

Close
Back

Request Management

Manage work across teams with one platform so your employees and customers quickly get the help they need.

Service Desk

Make it easy for every team to spin up a service desk. Showcase services through a simple, intuitive portal that makes it easy for your employees and customers to get help quickly, and for your teams to streamline incoming work. Tailor request forms to meet each team’s unique requirements with the ProForma app.

Request queues

Bring together requests from email, chat tools, your service desk, and other channels. Configure queues to track, triage, and assign incoming requests. Use bulk ticket actions and use machine learning to group similar tickets and make it easy to categorize service requests, incidents, problems, and changes.

Self-service

Empower employees to find answers to common questions using a self-service portal. Leverage Confluence as a knowledge base that surfaces relevant articles to deflect requests. Your employees now get the help they need, without having to engage with an agent.

Service Level Agreements (SLAs)

Set as many SLA policies as needed to keep track of deadlines based on elapsed time or request categories. Resolve requests based on priorities, and use automated escalation rules to notify the right team members and prevent SLA breaches.

Reports and metrics

Dive into customer satisfaction reports to better understand your customers and improve service with a simple, built-in tool for collecting feedback. Monitor and optimize your team’s work with slick new reports and dashboards.

Slack and Microsoft Teams support

With Halp, create a two-way sync between conversations in Slack or Microsoft Teams and your Jira Service Management tickets. Reduce context switching and information gaps for employees and agents.

Incident Management

Bring your development and IT operations teams together to rapidly respond to, resolve, and continuously learn from incidents.

Alerting and on-call management

Centralize and filter alerts across all your monitoring, logging, and CI/CD tools to ensure your teams respond to issues quickly while avoiding alert fatigue. Customize on-call schedules, routing rules, and escalation policies to handle alerts differently based on their source and urgency.

Major incident escalation

Escalate major incidents prompting the right Dev and Ops teams to immediately swarm and begin resolution. Create chat channels (Slack, Microsoft Teams) and set up video conferencing (via a native video bridge or Zoom) to accelerate collaboration and automatically record all actions with a rich incident timeline. Use automation to rapidly investigate and remediate incidents.

Awareness and communication

Link support tickets directly to major incidents empowering agents to see status changes in real-time. Keep stakeholders aware of updates using multiple notification channels, including SMS, email, and mobile push. Share status information with both internal and external users via direct integration with Statuspage.

Reporting and analytics

Track and analyze all incident response activities. Identify areas of success and opportunities to improve. Use templates to easily create and export post-mortem reports, along with associated incident timelines, to Confluence so you can continue to collaborate with Development, Operations, and other business stakeholders to track follow-on actions, and avoid similar incidents in the future.

Problem Management

Group incidents to problems, fast-track root cause analysis, and record workarounds to minimize the impact of incidents.

Problem logging

Create problem tickets during or immediately after incident resolution. Link incident post-mortem reports. View the development team’s backlog to determine if it relates to a problem and avoid redundant workstreams. Document and share workarounds in Confluence to let others know you are aware of the problem.

Problem scope

Group and link incident tickets to problem tickets to identify any recurring issues and determine problem scope. Access information from Insight to understand related IT infrastructure and assess problem complexity. 

Root cause investigation

Investigate if code deployments or third party service outages relate to your major incidents and begin documenting the problem investigation in Confluence. Monitor the status of underlying services and narrow potential causes. See all related code deployments and commit details. Tag problematic commits as potential causes and quickly identify the right developers to fix the problem.

Resolution

Initiate change procedures for problem resolution, securing all the necessary approvals. Run reports to reveal the number of incidents associated with a problem or the top problems per month to ensure recurring incidents don’t happen again.

Change Management

Empower your IT operations teams with richer contextual information around changes from software development tools so they can make better decisions and minimize risk.

Change requests

Reference change requests for full context about a change, the teams involved, and related work. This one view pulls information from your CI/CD tool, lists affected services, shares the risk score, and names required approvers.

Risk assessment

Score the risk of a change using a Jira automation powered risk assessment engine. Determine whether a change is low risk and can be auto-approved and deployed, or high-risk and requires further approvals. Assess dependencies and the potential impact of a change with Insight and the Service Registry.

Approvals

Configure approval workflows based on type of change, associated risk, or procedures set by your change advisory board. Assign authority to groups to avoid bottlenecks and collaboratively approve changes.

Automation

Streamline setup of automation with rules available out-of-the-box. Automate the approval and deployment of low risk changes.

Deployment tracking

Connect to Bitbucket Pipelines, or other CI/CD tools to keep records of changes without manually creating requests. Developers never have to break focus to track the progress of their requests. Set deployment gating to automatically push low risk changes to production, or to require additional approvals when necessary.

Change plans

Create change plans in Confluence so stakeholder groups like Change Advisory Boards can collaborate asynchronously on tasks including communication plans, risk assessments, and practice improvement.

Change calendar

Integrate with a calendar app from the Atlassian Marketplace to look at upcoming schedules and easily identify a window free of conflicts.

Asset Management

Store assets in Insight to manage inventory efficiently, track ownership and lifecycles, and reduce costs.

These features are coming soon!

Jira Service Management ticket

Asset tracking

Track IT assets for inventory management, auditing, and more. Access asset details from Jira tickets to make informed decisions and resolve issues quickly.

Asset discovery

Scan your network to discover and populate your asset repository or CMDB. Detect infrastructure changes, identify shadow IT assets, and improve support.

Asset reviews

Pinpoint ways to increase efficiency, reduce support costs, and maximize the value of your IT asset lifecycle.

Importers and integrations

Migrate or federate asset information. Import from common file types and integrate with leading third party tools.

Configuration Management

Gain visibility into the infrastructure that supports critical applications and services. Use Insight to understand service dependencies so you can minimize risk.

These features are coming soon!

Jira Object Graph

Dependency mapping

View the dependencies between configuration items or assets and services to assess the risk of changes, resolve incidents, and uncover the root cause of problems.

Infrastructure discovery

Scan your network to discover and populate your CMDB. Detect infrastructure configuration, changes, and statuses to keep information accurate.

Automation

Automate updates to statuses, dependencies, and other attributes, create issues based on unauthorized changes, and add new assets directly from information entered into a Jira ticket.

Importers and integrations

Migrate or federate asset information. Import from common file types and integrate with leading third party tools.

Knowledge Management

Leverage Confluence for an open approach to knowledge management. Foster team collaboration across ITSM practices.

Service Desk portal

Smart search

Machine learning in Jira Service Management’s self-service portal makes searching for knowledge articles faster and easier for employees and customers.

Knowledge reports and scoring

Allow employees to rate whether articles are helpful and run reports to see which articles deflect the most requests and solve the most problems.

Templates

Create runbooks, PIRs and other knowledge-sharing documentation  and link them to requests to empower teams to accomplish the work at hand.

Federated knowledge base

When an employee searches for a keyword, the search query pulls from several sources, including multiple service desks, different request types, and knowledge base articles.

Get started with Jira Service Management now