Close

观看年度用户大会 Team '22 上的主题演讲、热门会议和深度产品演示。了解更多。

教程:联合使用 Confluence 和 Jira Software

Confluence 和 Jira 本身都是功能强大的工具。彼此联合更可带来变革,协助您的团队协作处理项目、开发软件和跟踪重要决策等。您可以通过多种方式来集成 Confluence 和 Jira,本教程将介绍如何完成此任务。

上面带有灯泡的书本

如果您是 Confluence Data Center 或 Server 用户,请查阅此文档来了解如何搭配使用 Jira 应用和 Confluence。


Confluence 与 Jira Software 集成

Jira 是帮助团队计划和跟踪项目工作的得力助手。Confluence 的加入让您如虎添翼,轻松整理您和团队创建的所有创意、内容和文件,实现您的伟大愿景。

将 Jira Software 项目链接到存放所有项目文档的 Confluence 空间后,您便不再需要共享驱动器和文件夹了。查找内容变得无比轻松。我们言归正传!

将 Confluence 空间连接到 Jira 项目

这是集成 Confluence 和 Jira 的第一步。

  1. 导航到 Jira 左侧边栏中的“项目页面”
  2. 单击“连接到 Confluence”
  3. 搜索要连接的 Confluence 空间

很好!现在,您就可以在 Jira 中查看、创建和编辑页面了。

添加 Jira 快捷方式到 Confluence 页面

通过添加快捷方式,您可在需要时轻松地在各产品之间切换。

  1. 复制 Jira 项目的 URL
  2. 导航到您要关联的 Confluence 空间
  3. 点击 Confluence 左侧边栏中的“添加快捷方式”选项
  4. 在“编辑空间快捷键”对话框中,粘贴您的 Jira 项目 URL,再给快捷方式取个名称以方便参考

现在,只需单击左侧边栏中的快捷方式,就能轻松导航至您的 Jira 项目了。任何人都可以使用快捷方式,但只有站点管理员才能为 Confluence 空间创建新的快捷方式。

添加 Confluence 快捷方式到 Jira 项目

管理员可以向 Jira 项目添加 Confluence 快捷方式。

  1. 导航至您要链接到 Jira 的 Confluence 页面,例如您空间的概述页面
  2. 通过选择共享来复制页面 URL
  3. 在所选 Jira 项目中,选择左侧边栏中的“添加项目”,然后再选择快捷方式
  4. 如同在 Confluence 中操作时一样,粘贴 Confluence 页面 URL 并为快捷方式取名

瞬间跳转到相关的 Confluence 空间,或者跳转回来。链接了 Jira 项目和 Confluence 页面后,您就能在 Confluence 通知中查看重要的 Jira 通知,例如分享、提及和评论等。即便在埋头处理 Confluence 工作,您也绝不错过任何重要的 Jira 通知。

观看以下视频中的分布指导说明:


在 Jira 中使用嵌入式 Confluence 页面

当您的 Jira 项目连接到 Confluence 空间时,您无需离开该产品即可查看、编辑和创建 Confluence 页面。这样便可在 Jira“项目页面”中实现更为集成化的体验,从而消除上下文切换。

查看页面操作十分简单。导航到您的“项目页面”,然后选择一个页面即可在嵌入式窗口中将其打开,而无需切换到 Confluence。

要在“项目页面”部分添加新内容,您可从空白 Confluence 页面或通过 Confluence 模板进行创建,且所有这些操作均在 Jira Software 内完成。

您也可以在 Jira 中使用嵌入式页面来编辑 Confluence 页面。在“项目页面”部分,只需将鼠标悬停在某一页面上即可显示铅笔图标,然后单击此图标即可进行编辑。


从 Confluence 创建 Jira 事务

您可以直接在 Confluence 中创建 Jira 事务或战略举措。若要创建事务,请执行以下操作:

  1. 在编辑页面时键入 /jira ,或点击 + 并选择 Jira
  2. 从左侧面板中选择创建新事务
  3. 填写事务详情,然后选择插入

事务会自动添加到您的 Confluence 页面,以及您选择的 Jira 项目中。

您可以使用同一功能在 Confluence 中根据内容来创建 Jira 事务。在视图模式下,您可以突出显示页面上的任意文本,然后选择“创建事务”以直接创建 Jira 事务。

观看以下视频中的分布指导说明:


将 Jira 事务添加到 Confluence 页面

大多数人都不喜欢花时间在不同的应用程序之间不停地跳转。幸运的是,Jira 和 Confluence 的集成可以帮助您直接在 Confluence 中轻松跟踪 Jira 事务。不论您的大部分时间是花在 Confluence 还是 Jira 上,您都能拥有需要的上下文和可追溯性。也就是说,您的团队在每一天都能以更高的效率开展工作。

直接在 Confluence 中跟踪 Jira 事务

只需将 Jira 链接粘贴到 Confluence 页面,它就会自动在 Confluence 页面上放置一个动态的 Jira 事务链接。在您发布页面后,该链接会显示事务 ID 和标题、事务类别(战略举措、任务,等等),以及事务在工作流中的状态(待办、进行中、已完成,等等)。

在 Jira 事务页面上,“Confluence 页面”部分中会出现相关 Confluence 页面的链接。

在 Confluence 页面上显示 Jira 事务动态列表

在 Confluence 页面上显示 Jira 事务动态列表:

  1. 在编辑页面时键入 /jira ,或点击 + 并选择 Jira
  2. 输入或在搜索栏中搜索 Jira 事务
  3. 只选择您要显示的事务
  4. (可选)选择显示选项来自定义它们的显示方式
  5. 选择“插入”

在选择您希望添加到页面中的 Jira 事务时,您可以选择搜索现有事务,创建新的事务,或从最近查看的事务中选取。搜索功能非常全面,您可以通过事务关键字、URL、Jira 链接、JQL、纯文本或筛选器来进行搜索。筛选器是节省时间的利器,您可以为一组事务创建新的筛选器,甚至还能从 Jira 中搜索保存过的筛选器。

之后,您可以选择 Jira 事务在页面上的显示方式:在一个表格中列出 Jira 事务,或者仅显示与您的搜索关联的事务数量。您创建的表格是动态的,它会在您每次刷新 Confluence 页面时更新。

观看以下视频中的分布指导说明:

嵌入 Jira 事务收集器

您甚至还能创建 Jira 事务收集器,进一步简化事务创建过程。

通过事务收集器,您可以轻松地在 Confluence 页面或网站上嵌入 Jira 表单。配置了收集器并放入 Confluence 页面后,它会显示为一个按钮,选择这个按钮就能生成 Jira 事务创建表单。任何能够查看您的 Confluence 页面的人都可以选择这个按钮,填写您自定义的表单,再为您已链接至 Confluence 空间或页面的 Jira 项目创建新的 Jira 工作单。

Jira 事务收集器非常适合收集客户反馈,也可让您组织中的人在内部测试时记录缺陷或问题,或者使在 Confluence 中处理工作的人更加快速、轻松地创建 Jira 工作单,而不必中断工作流。

通过本指南了解如何设置和嵌入 Jira 事务收集器

在 Confluence 中包含您的 Jira 路线图

您可以添加 Jira Roadmap 宏(包括用于 Advanced Roadmaps 的宏),以便在 Confluence 页面中嵌入实时路线图。如此一来,您便可通过共享计划工作的上下文以及提供状态更新等操作,让团队保持一致。您可在一个位置找到所有内容,而无需切换应用,也不必手动复制和粘贴内容。

  1. 在编辑页面时,输入 /jira roadmap,或是点击 + 然后选择 Jira Roadmap
  2. 粘贴 Jira 实例 URL,选择您的项目和看板,然后选择保存

在 Confluence Cloud 中创建 Jira 报告

采集进度、结果和决策并不总是枯燥无味的。牵涉到许多利益相关者和团队时,具有良好的途径来分享信息至关重要。Jira 报告模板让您轻松制作 Jira 项目中工作情况的报告,从而分享当前发布的进度,或共享显示最新版本间变化的静态更改日志。

首先,使用 Jira 报告模板创建 Confluence 页面。选择您要制作报告的项目,模板会自动创建一个预配置的状态报告页面。报告会自动显示基于 Jira 项目字段的饼状图,如优先级和事务类型等。您可以选择报告所基于的字段来自定义报告。

移动开发报告

Jira 报告为利益相关者提供一个鸟瞰视图,他们只需点击几下就能全面了解您团队的进度情况。当您加强了所有利益相关者的可见性后,您的团队就能更加专注地处理手上的任务,更快速地完成工作。

观看以下视频中的分布指导说明:

其他资源

Jira Software 团队添加 Confluence 的 5 个理由

Atlassian 大学开设的 Jira 和 Confluence 培训

联合使用 Jira 和 Confluence

立即开始免费使用 Jira Software

Confluence 应用和集成

了解如何将 Confluence 与您首选的业务工具集成。

联合使用 Confluence 和 Jira Service Management

了解如何将 Confluence 用作 Jira Service Management 项目的知识库。

Tutorial: Using Confluence Cloud and Jira Software Cloud together

Confluence and Jira are powerful tools on their own. Together, they transform the way that your team collaborates on projects, builds software, tracks key decisions, and more. There are many ways to integrate Confluence and Jira, but here we’ll focus on the basics.

Book with lightbulb on top

If you’re a Confluence Data Center or Server user, check out this documentation on how to use Jira applications and Confluence together.


Integrate Confluence and Jira Software

Jira is great at helping your team plan and track project work. Adding Confluence gives you the power to organize all of the ideas, content, and files that you and your team create as you bring your vision to life.

When you link a Jira Software project to the Confluence space where all your project documentation lives, you eliminate the need for shared drives and file folders. Finding what you need has never been easier. Let’s get down to business!

Add a Jira shortcut to a Confluence page

  1. Copy the URL of your Jira project
  2. Navigate to the Confluence space you’d like to connect it to
  3. Tap the Add shortcut option in the Confluence lefthand sidebar
  4. Paste your Jira project URL in the Edit space shortcuts dialog box, and name your shortcut for easy reference

Now you can smoothly navigate to your Jira project by clicking on the shortcut in the left sidebar. Anyone can use shortcuts, but only site admins can create new shortcuts for a Confluence space.

Add a Confluence shortcut to a Jira project

  1. Navigate to the Confluence page you’d like to link to Jira, probably your space overview page
  2. Copy the page URL by selecting share
  3. In your Jira project of choice, tap Add item in the left sidebar, and select shortcut
  4. Paste the Confluence page URL and name your shortcut, just as you did in Confluence

Jump to the related Confluence space and back again in a snap. Once you’ve linked your Jira project and Confluence page, you’ll see important Jira notifications, such as shares, mentions, and comments, in your Confluence notifications. You’ll never miss an important Jira notification, even when you’re deep in Confluence work.

See step-by-step instructions in this video:


Add Jira issues to Confluence pages

Most people would rather not spend their time constantly jumping between applications. Luckily, the Jira and Confluence integration makes it easy to track Jira issues directly in Confluence. Whether you spend most of your day in Confluence or in Jira, you have the context and traceability you need, which means greater efficiency for your team, day in and day out.

Track Jira issues directly in Confluence

Just paste your Jira link on a Confluence page and it will automatically drop a dynamic Jira issue link on your Confluence page. Once you publish the page, the link will display the issue ID and title, issue category (epic, task, etc.), and issue status in the workflow (to do, in progress, done, etc.).

On the Jira issue page, a link to the Confluence page will appear in the ‘Confluence Pages’ section.

Display a dynamic list of Jira issues on a Confluence page

To display a list of Jira issues on a Confluence page:

  1. Type  /jira  while editing a page or tap + and select Jira
  2. Enter or search for Jira issues in the search bar
  3. Select only the issues that you would like to display
  4. (Optional) Select Display options to customize how they’ll appear
  5. Select Insert

When choosing which Jira issues you’d like to add to your page, you can choose to search for existing issues, create a new issue, or choose from recently viewed issues. The search function is very comprehensive – you can search by issue key, search URL, JIRA link, JQL, plain text, or a filter. Filters are a pro-move for saving time – create a new filter for a group of issues or even search saved filters from Jira.

From there, you can choose how you’d like to display the Jira issues on your page: list the Jira issues in a table, or simply display the count of issues that are associated with your search. The table that you create is dynamic and will update every time you refresh your Confluence page.

See step-by-step instructions in this video:

Create Jira issues from Confluence

You can create a Jira issue or epic directly in Confluence. To create an issue:

  1. Type  /jira  while editing a page or tap + and select Jira
  2. Select Create new issue from the panel on the left
  3. Fill in the issue details, then select Insert

The issue will automatically be added to your Confluence page and the Jira project you selected.

You can use the same functionality to create Jira issues directly from a list of items in a Confluence table. Once you’ve made a new Jira epic and dropped it on your Confluence page, highlight the table you’d like to use to create stories for your epic (while viewing the page).

See step-by-step instructions in this video:

Embed the Jira issue collector

You can streamline the issue creation process in Confluence even further by creating a Jira issue collector.

The issue collector allows you to easily embed a Jira form on your Confluence page or website. Once configured and placed on your Confluence page, the collector will appear as a button that, when selected, generates a Jira issue creation form. Anyone who can view your Confluence page can select the button, fill out your customized form, and create a new Jira ticket for the Jira project you’ve linked to your Confluence space or page.

The Jira issue collector is great for gathering feedback from customers, allowing those in your organization to log bugs or issues when dogfooding, or maybe just making it faster and simpler for those that work in Confluence to create tickets in Jira without breaking their workflow.

Learn how to set up and embed a Jira Issue Collector in this guide.


Create Jira Reports in Confluence Cloud

Capturing progress, results, and decisions is not always cut and dry. When lots of stakeholders and teams are involved, having good ways to share information is vital. The Jira Reports template makes it a snap to report on work happening in your Jira projects – share your progress on the current release, or a static change log that displays what’s changed between your latest releases.

Start by creating a Confluence page using the Jira Report template. Select the project you’d like to report on, and the template automatically creates a preconfigured status report page. The report will automatically display pie charts based on your Jira project’s fields such as priority, issue type, and more. You can customize your report by choosing different fields to report on.

Mobile development report

Jira Reports give stakeholders a bird’s eye view of your team’s progress with just a few clicks. When you have improved visibility across all stakeholders, your team can focus more on the task at hand and complete work faster.

See step-by-step instructions in this video:

Additional Resources

5 reasons to add Confluence if you’re a Jira Software team

Jira and Confluence Training from Atlassian University

Use Jira and Confluence together

Get started with Jira Software free today

Confluence apps and integrations

Learn how to integrate Confluence with your favorite business tools.

Using Confluence and Jira Service Desk together

Learn how to use Confluence as a knowledge base for your Jira Service Desk projects.