Close

Jira Software Cloud 中的
新增功能

新一代

Jira Software 最新项目类型中的快速创新


概观

2018 年 10 月,我们推出了全新的新一代项目类型,其中,我们重新构想了 Jira Software 功能的关键组件,以优化团队的自主权和易用性。今天,这个新项目类型具备了更简单的管理功能、更灵活的看板以及原生路线图等全新功能。我们将迅速为新一代项目构建新的创新功能,同时引入经典项目中您喜爱的众多熟悉的功能和特性。我们建议您试一试。现在不适合您的团队也没关系,它会快速发展的。请务必持续关注!

Jira 界面示意图
信息图标

此页面显示了各种精选功能,包括我们已经发布和即将发布的路线图功能。所有前瞻性项目均可能会发生变化。

已交付

启用代码作为项目导航中的首要因素

我们已经将代码添加为 Jira Software 项目导航中的首要因素,且包含全新视图,为您和团队提供关于工作的更多上下文。将源代码管理连接至 Jira Software 后,每次团队成员在提交、分支名称或 PR 摘要中包括事务密钥,我们会在页面上自动显示发生活动的代码存储库!团队内的所有人可以看见正在处理的所有代码存储库,组织内的所有人可以从一个地方看见团队接触的代码。

了解更多

使用键盘快捷键节省时间

键盘快捷键是加快速度的绝佳方式,手指不必离开键盘就能迅速编辑、浏览和执行操作。

了解更多

批量指派工作到长篇故事

一次可向长篇故事指派多个事务!用户很快可以从待办事项列表规划所有工作,然后批量指派事务至长篇故事。

轻松清理您已完成工作的看板 将于 2020 年推出

只需单击几次即可从看板中清除“已完成”事务,这样您就能得到所有相关事务的清晰视图,还可以轻松移除已经完成的事务。

了解更多

2020-4-23 使用项目事务导航器,轻松地搜索、排序和修改事务

项目事务导航器让新一代的导航和搜索功更加简单易用:使用文本搜索在项目中搜索任意事务,或按经办人、报告人和状态进行筛选。按照各种标准对列表进行排序,还可以直接在列表中修改事务。

了解更多
项目事务导航器

让每位团队成员都能对自己的看板视图进行个性化设计 将于 2019 年推出

我们将开放泳道配置,让团队中的每个成员都能以对自己最有用的方式在面板上查看工作,无论是按经办人、长篇故事,还是按子任务对事务进行分组。

使团队中的每个人都能个性化面板视图
了解更多

创建和自定义新一代权限 将于 2020 年推出

在新一代项目中创建自定义角色并为这些角色指派权限。现在,除了开箱即用的标准角色(管理员、成员和查看人),您还可以根据自己的需要创建角色。创建新角色之后可以执行以下操作:查看和更改其关联的权限、克隆角色和删除角色。

了解更多

借助新一代项目中的版本信息,更好地了解发布准备情况

我们将提供版本信息和固定的版本字段,让您可以规划和跟踪发布工作中的多个事务,反映您实际交付软件的方式。版本信息还能帮助您更好地了解发布准备情况,事后查看发布的内容,以便调查问题或庆祝成就。

了解更多

通过 Jira 路线图,了解事务是如何逐步发展到全局的

只需快速浏览路线图,即可更好地了解团队的工作情况。通过添加路线图层次结构,您将能够看到构成长篇故事的所有故事、任务和其他子事务。

了解更多
路线图屏幕截图

使用新的筛选器,获取您需要的 Jira 路线图的精确视图

使用新筛选器即可在路线图中准确找到所需信息,无论是特定人员的工作项目、正在进行的工作项目还是已经完成的工作项目。找到路线图的正确视图后,可以通过路线图的分享功能轻松将其导出为 PNG。

了解更多

从 Jira 路线图入手对工作进行细分 将于 2019 年推出

现在,只需在 Jira 路线图中单击一次,即可创建更小的工作项目。单击次数更少、完成工作更多,从而提升团队工作效率

了解更多

2019-12-8 使用新段落字段捕获详细信息

借助这个新的自定义字段,您可以在事务主体中捕获详细的文本回复。您可以添加项目符号、编号、标题样式等,以创建描述团队工作所需的丰富内容。

了解更多

2019-11-19 重新构想冲刺燃尽图

我们已经将冲刺报告和燃尽图合并到新一代项目的单一报告中。冲刺燃尽图将显示冲刺中已完成的工作量以及剩余的总工作量。这对于了解范围蔓延以及在冲刺回顾中提供摘要也非常有用。

了解更多
冲刺燃尽图

2019-9-9 记录新一代事务的时间

我们添加了时间跟踪功能,让您可以记录处理事务所用的时间。对于需要跟踪自己在事务上花费了多少时间,或需要按工作量向客户收取费用的用户来说,这个功能特别有用。

了解更多
记录您处理事务所用的时间

2019-9-9 使用新的累积流量图确定工作流中的瓶颈

借助累积流量图,团队可以随着时间的推移,以汇总方式查看事务的状态,这有助于确定团队工作流中的瓶颈。在这个报告中,您将看到用于切换列以提高可用性的新图例、包含大量数据项目的性能改进和一些全新的颜色。

了解更多
使用新的累积流量图确定工作流中的瓶颈

2019-9-9 借助新的长篇故事面板,更好地规划您的待办事项

我们改进了新一代待办事项规划功能,您可以通过新的长篇故事面板更高效地细分工作。通过拖放将工作快速添加至长篇故事。创建新的长篇故事,并查看现有长篇故事的进度。选择一个或多个长篇故事,从而筛选您的待办事项列表视图。

了解更多
进行中

重新构想工作流编辑器 将于 2020 年推出

在新一代项目中,我们重新考虑了 Jira Software 的许多核心功能,以优化团队的自主权和灵活性。我们将秉承这一理念,并将其引入全新的工作流编辑器中。

在我们的经典模板中,工作流是全局对象,这意味着您可以让它们在多个项目中保持一致。这对于在多个团队中扩展特定工作流非常有用,但是,由于任何更改都会影响多个 Jira 项目,因此需要由管理员来管理所有更改。

在新一代产品中,项目之间是完全独立的,这意味着您可以在一个项目中进行更改,而不会影响另一个项目。在新一代产品中,工作流存在于项目中,并与特定的事务类型相关联。例如,您可以为缺陷创建一个特定的工作流,再为故事创建另一个工作流。由于项目之间是完全独立的,团队将拥有更大的自主权来调整和持续优化其工作流,不会影响其他团队,也无需打扰管理员。新一代工作流编辑器还进行了重大改进,让您可以更轻松地编辑和清晰可视化您的工作流。

工作流编辑器

了解交付成果,何时在 Jira 中部署 将于 2020 年推出

我们创建了新的部署 体验,以便您和团队、组织可以了解交付成果的价值和时间。通过连接 CI/CD 工具,您可以使用此新视图跟踪您的功能位于交付管道的哪一节,从而决定何时可以交付客户。

了解更多
下一代版本截图

Close

What’s new in
Jira Software Cloud

     Next gen

     Core experience

     Premium

     Integrations

     Cloud platform

Next-gen

Fast innovation in Jira Software’s newest project type


Overview

In October of 2018 we launched a brand new, next generation project type in which we reimagined key components of Jira Software’s functionality to optimize for team autonomy and ease of use. Today this new project type comes with simpler administration, more flexible boards, and brand new features like a native roadmap. We’re rapidly building new innovative features into next-gen while bringing in many of the familiar features and functionality you've come to love in classic. We recommend giving it a try. If it’s not ready for your team just yet, it’s evolving quickly. So be sure to keep an eye on it!

Jira interface illustration
Information icon

This page shows a curated selection of features we’ve released and upcoming features on our roadmap. All forward looking items are subject to change.

Shipped

Easily clean up your board

Clear "Done" issues from your board in a couple clicks so you have a clean view of all relevant issues and can easily remove issues that have been completed.

Learn more

Apr 23, 2020 Search, sort, and modify issues with ease with project issue navigator

Next-gen navigation and search is about to get a lot easier with the project issue navigator: search for any issue in the project using text search, or filtering by Assignee, Reporter, and Status. Sort your list by a variety of criteria and modify the issues directly from the list.

Learn more
The project issue navigator

Enable every team member to personalize their view of the board

We're opening up swimlane configuration so that each member of the team can view their work on the board in the way that's most useful to them - whether that's by grouping issues by assignee, by epic, or by subtasks.

Enable everyone on the team to personalize their view of the board
Learn more

Create and customize next-gen permissions

Create custom roles and assign permissions to these roles in next-gen projects. Now, in addition to the standard roles you get out-of-the-box (Administrator, Member, and Viewer) you can create roles of your choice. Once you’ve created the new role, you can: view and change its associated permissions, clone it, and a delete it. 

Learn more

Get a better understanding of release readiness with versions in next-gen

We’ll be delivering versions, along with the fixed version field, so you can plan and track multiple issues going into a release, reflecting the way you actually ship software. Versions can also be helpful for better understanding release readiness as well as reviewing what’s been released after the fact, for example to investigate problems or celebrate accomplishments.

Learn more

See how your issues ladder up to the big picture from the Jira roadmap

Get a better sense of what your team is working on, at a glance, right from the roadmap. With the addition of roadmap hierarchy, you'll be able to see all the stories, tasks, and other child issues that roll up to your Epics.

Learn more
Screenshot of roadmap

Get the precise view of the Jira roadmap you need with new filters

New filters enable you to find exactly what you need on the roadmap, whether that’s work items from a specific person, that are in progress, or that you’ve completed. Once you find the right view of the roadmap, you can easily export it to PNG through the roadmap’s share feature.

Learn more

Break down work, right from the Jira roadmap

You can now create smaller pieces of work, with a single click, right from the Jira roadmap. This will help teams move faster, by doing more with fewer clicks

Learn more

Dec 8, 2019 Capture detailed information with the new paragraph field

This new custom field lets you capture detailed text responses in the main body of your issues. Add bullets, numbering, heading styles, and more to create the rich content needed to describe your team's work.

Learn more

Nov 19, 2019 Reimagining the sprint burndown

We’ve merged the sprint report and burndown chart into a single report in next-gen. The sprint burndown chart shows the amount of work that has been completed in a sprint, and the total work remaining. It’s also great for understanding scope creep, and for providing a summary in sprint retrospectives.

Learn more
Sprint burndown chart

Sep 9, 2019 Log time on next-gen issues

We’ve added time tracking so you can log the hours you work on issues. This can be particularly helpful for people that need to keep track of how much time they’re spending on issues or bill clients for the work they’re doing.

Learn more
Logging the hours you work on issues

Sep 9, 2019 Identify bottlenecks in your workflow with the new cumulative flow diagram

The cumulative flow diagram helps teams see issue statuses in aggregate over time, which can be helpful for identifying bottlenecks in your team's workflow. In this report, you’ll see new legends for toggling columns to improve usability, as well as performance improvements for projects with large amounts of data, and some fresh new colors.

Learn more
Identifying bottlenecks in your workflow using the new cumulative flow diagram
In the works

Reimagining the workflow editor Coming in 2020

With next-gen projects we’ve rethought many of Jira Software’s core features to optimize for team autonomy and ease-of-use. We’re taking this philosophy and bringing it to a brand new workflow editor.

In our classic template workflows are global objects, meaning you can make them consistent across multiple projects. This works well for scaling a specific workflow across multiple teams, but also requires any changes to be managed by an administrator because they can impact multiple Jira projects.

In next-gen, projects are entirely independent from one another, meaning you can change something in one project and it won’t impact anything in another. In next-gen, workflows live within projects and will be tied to specific issue types. So for example you could have a specific workflow for your bugs and another workflow for your stories. Because the projects are entirely independent from one another, it gives teams more autonomy to adjust and continuously optimize their workflows without impacting other teams or having to bother administrators. The next-gen workflow editor also comes with a major facelift that will make editing and clearly visualizing your workflows easier.

The workflow editor

Copy next-gen project configurations and workflows Coming in 2020

For teams that want to share next-gen project configurations and best practices, you’ll be able to copy a project, including custom issue types and workflows. Projects will continue to remain independent after you copy them. This will be particularly helpful for teams that want to share next-gen best practices across teams.

Bringing CI/CD information into the release hub Coming in 2020

We’re reimagining 'releases' to help you take advantage of CI/CD information from your provider of choice, right within Jira Software. This new functionality will give you unprecedented visibility and insight across your releases pipeline, which you can then easily incorporate into the way your team plans and tracks work.

Bringing the control chart to next-gen Coming in 2020

The control chart helps you understand the cycle time for your product, version, or sprint. It helps you identify whether current sprint data can be used to determine future performance.

Add time estimates to your issues Coming in 2020

Document how long you think specific issues will take to complete. This can be helpful for comparing your estimations against how long issues actually take to complete.

Assign work to epics in bulk Coming in 2020

Say goodbye to assigning issues to an epic one at a time! Users will soon be able to plan all their work from the backlog and bulk assign issues to an epic.