分类

业务计划单页模板

作者: Isos

通过一个简短的计划来制定战略(并坚持下去)

使用模板
业务计划单页模板

战略计划难制定、难回顾。我们面对那么多的信息,公司愿景会被淹没在信息洪流中。Isos Technology 对于成就丰功伟业颇有心得,他们制作了这个业务计划单页模板,帮您将心里的愿景具体化,并以适合您团队的方式呈现出来。

如何使用 业务计划单页概览 模板

第 1 步:公司总结

您的公司可能有一些文档介绍了您的业务范围和发展方向,如果您将所有这些内容简化为简洁、简短的陈述,会对整个团队大有裨益。这就是您在此模板的目的表的前两个部分中要执行的操作。填写你们的性质和存在的原因,让每个人都了解这些核心要素。

第 2 步:突出长期战略

模板的上部叫作目标,因为它与设定中长期目标有关。使用表格的其余部分来确定,您认为公司在未来 10 年左右会发展到什么地步。是否打算获得一定的利润?具体的团队规模?成为行业领导者?在此处注明这些目标。还可以在模板中规划您的市场途径、包括目标、价值主张以及向客户交付价值的过程。 

第 2 步:突出长期战略

第 3 步:制定中期愿景

长期战略会让您觉得还有太多事情要做。因此,您可以利用中期愿景确定接下来两到四年的发展方向。当然,这些中期任务应该支持您设定更大的目标,它们让实现更大目标的过程更加容易。在此部分中,您还可以设置日期并记录您的收入和利润、您要监控的指标以及明确定义什么是成功。

第 4 步:明确您的短期目标

您可以在这里确定您的年度、季度目标,甚至是本周要讨论的事务。对于年度和季度目标,您还可以记录收入,利润和指标。与长期战略不同,您可以计划制定每个季度的短期目标,这样您就能成功跟踪进度并保持了解最新信息。

第 4 步:明确您的短期目标

Isos Technology 是 Atlassian 白金解决方案合作伙伴,提供咨询、培训和流程专业知识,帮助客户利用 Atlassian 产品系列推动业务转型。

  • Annual plan one-pager template

    Mike Cannon-Brookes

    联合创始人兼 CEO
    Atlassian

    年度计划单页

    在整个组织内分享公司的年度计划和优先事项。

    使用模板 了解更多
  • Business status update template

    Steven Bao

    研发项目经理
    Atlassian

    业务状态更新

    定期向领导层和更广泛的团队提供有关业务和产品表现的更新。

    使用模板 了解更多
  • Customer impact assessment template

    Zendesk

    客户影响评估

    定义和构建有关如何处理影响客户的变更的流程。

    使用模板 了解更多

Close

Categories

Business plan one-pager template

by Isos

Set your strategy (and stick to it) with a short and simple plan

Use template
Business plan one-pager template

Strategic plans are tough to create, and tough to revisit. There’s so much information, and your company’s vision can get lost in all of those pages. Isos Technology knows a thing or two about making big things happen, and they swear by this business plan one-pager template for getting a simplified vision out of your head and into a format your team can use.

How to use the business plan one-pager template

Step 1. Sum up who you are

Your company likely has a few documents that cover what your business is and what you’re working toward. One of the most helpful things you can do for your whole team is to boil all of it down into concise, bite-sized statements. That’s what you’ll do in the first two sections of The destination table of this template. Fill in who you are and why you exist so that everybody is on the same page about these core elements.

Step 2. Highlight your long-term strategy

The top of the template is called The destination for a reason – it’s all about setting your medium- and long-term goals. Use the rest of the table to establish where you think your company will be in the next 10 years or so. Are you aiming to achieve a certain amount of profit? A specific team size? A position as an industry leader? Note those goals here. There’s also space to map out your market approach, including information about your targets, your value proposition, and the process you use to deliver that value to your customers. 

Step 2. Highlight your long-term strategy

Step 3. Set your mid-term view

Long-term strategies can make you feel like you have way too much to do, so the Mid-term view is where you can identify what you’ll work toward within the next two to four years. Of course, these mid-term tasks should support the larger goals that you set – they’ll just make the process of achieving them more approachable. In this section, there’s also space to set a date and note your revenue and profit, metrics that you’ll monitor, and a clear definition of what success looks like.

Step 4. Figure out your short-term goals

The path is where you’ll lock in your goals for the year, the quarter, and even issues to discuss this week. For your annual and quarterly goals, you’ll also record your revenue, profit, and metrics. Unlike your long-term strategies, plan to create this page every quarter so that you successfully track progress and keep things current.

Step 4. Figure out your short-term goals

Isos Technology is an Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner that offers advice, training, and process expertise to help clients leverage the Atlassian product family to fuel business transformation.

  • Annual plan one-pager template

    Mike Cannon-Brookes

    Co-founder & CEO
    Atlassian

    Annual plan one-pager

    Share your company's annual plans and priorities across your entire organization.

    Use template Learn more
  • Business status update template

    Steven Bao

    R&D Program Manager
    Atlassian

    Business status update

    Provide regular updates to leadership and the wider team on business and product performance.

    Use template Learn more
  • Customer impact assessment template

    Zendesk

    Customer impact assessment

    Define and build your process for how you handle customer-impacting changes.

    Use template Learn more