定价随着企业的发展而变化。

只需几分钟时间就能创建好页面。准备好后即可启动。

在事件发生期间,与您的用户和客户公开沟通。

免费

我们的 Free 计划可让您访问 100 位订阅者、2 名团队成员、2 个指标、电子邮件通知以及我们的 REST API。

免费

我们的 Free 计划可让您访问 100 位订阅者、2 名团队成员、2 个指标、电子邮件通知以及我们的 REST API。

Hobby

$29
每月

Startup

99 美元
每月

Business

399 美元
每月

Enterprise

1499 美元
每月

公开页面定价常见问题

是否所有计划均已包含核心功能集?

我们的核心功能包括事件、组件、定期维护、事件模板、页面分析、组件组、基本自定义、REST API 访问、第三方组件、自动化集成、聊天集成、状态嵌入、活动日志和 Twitter 集成。有关这些功能的更多信息,请参阅我们的知识库

什么是团队成员?

团队成员是指登录您的账户并进行某些操作(如创建事件、更新组件状态和其他管理功能)以更新您的状态页面的人员。

SSL 是否会产生额外成本?

不会。所有计划均免费提供 SSL。

是否提供年度信用卡账单?

会提供,不过现在还需手动设置并提供签字订单。如果要通过信用卡订阅年度计划,请联系支持团队,我们将竭诚为您服务。

使用 Atlassian Access 进行单点登录 (SSO) 是否需要额外付费?

如果您订阅了 Startup、Business 或 Enterprise 计划,Statuspage 用户(团队成员)可免费使用 Atlassian Access 进行单点登录 (SSO)。注意,如果您有其他并未加入您的 Statuspage 计划的用户在使用您的其他 Atlassian 产品(如 Jira),则这类用户需支付 Atlassian Access 费用。

通知是否会产生额外费用?

不会,所有计划均支持发送无限量通知。尽管如此,我们具体会发送哪些通知(电子邮件、短信或 webhook)由您的计划而定。Hobby 会提供电子邮件通知,而 Startup 会提供电子邮件、短信和 webhook 通知。

我是否可以针对各个客户自定义我的状态页面?

可以。我们有一个受众特定页面类型,可让您显示自定义状态并根据客户分组发送通知。受众特定页面采用特有的定价模式并有其专属文档。您可以在 Statuspage 管理界面中的您的页面 > 页面类型下切换页面类型。

与员工私下沟通有关内部工具和服务的问题。

Starter

79 美元
每月

Growth

249 美元
每月

Corporate

599 美元
每月

Enterprise

1499 美元
每月

私有页面定价常见问题

员工到底指什么?

员工是指您的组织中需要查看和订阅组织状态页面的员工。一般来说,您会向您的 IDP 提供商(如 Okta、Ping Identity、OneLogin 或 ADFS)授予员工访问权限。有关更多信息,请参阅如何设置 SSO

对于需要管理状态页面本身更新的人员来说有何规定?

所有私有页面均会分配管理团队成员。团队成员可以全权控制事件创建、组件状态调整、页面自定义以及仪表板中的一切事务。

使用 Atlassian Access 进行单点登录 (SSO) 是否需要额外付费?

已加入任何私有页面计划的 Statuspage 用户(团队成员)可以免费使用 Atlassian Access 进行单点登录 (SSO)。注意,如果您有其他并未加入您的 Statuspage 计划的用户在使用您的其他 Atlassian 产品(如 Jira),则这类用户需支付 Atlassian Access 费用。

你们集成了哪些单点登录服务?

从技术上讲,我们的单点登录适用于符合 SAML 2.0 标准的任何 IDP,其中包括 Okta、Ping Identity、OneLogin、Bitium 等服务。如果对单点登录服务配置或 SAML 有任何问题,请联系我们的支持团队

什么时候我需要使用私有状态页面?

我们发现,员工人数为 50 人至数千人的企业,通常会选择拆分一个私有页面。员工数达到 50 人后,继续通过聊天或电子邮件完成所有通讯会导致崩溃。

起始价格

$300
每月

起始价格

$300
每月

针对不同的用户组提供不同视图

工作人员
工作人员

立即创建您的状态页面

Pricing that scales with you as you grow.

Create your page in minutes. Launch it when you’re ready.

Communicate publicly with your users and customers during an incident.

Free

Our Free plan gives you access to 100 subscribers, 2 team members, 2 metrics, email notifications, Slack notifications, and our REST API.

Free

Our free plan gives you access to 100 subscribers, 2 team members, 2 metrics, Email notificiations, and our REST API.

Hobby

$29
/month

Startup

$99
/month

Business

$399
/month

Enterprise

$1,499
/month

Pricing FAQ for Public Pages

Is there a core feature set included in all plans?

Our core feature includes Incidents, Components, Scheduled Maintenances, Incident Templates, Page Analytics, Component Groups, Basic Customization, REST API access, Third Party Components, Automation Integrations, Chat Integrations, Status Embed, Activity Log, Twitter Integration. More information on these features can be found in our knowledge base

What are Team Members?

Team members are people that can log into your account and do things (like create incidents, update component statuses, and other management functions) to update your status page.

Does SSL cost extra?

No. SSL comes for free on all plans!

Do you offer yearly credit card billing?

We do, although right now the setup is manual and requires a signed order form. If you're looking to sign up for a yearly plan via credit card, contact our support team and we're happy to help.

Is there an additional charge for single sign-on (SSO) with Atlassian Access?

If you’re on the Startup, Business, or Enterprise plan, Statuspage users (team members) get SSO with Atlassian Access for no additional charge. Note that if you have users on other Atlassian products like Jira who are not part of your Statuspage plan, they will be charged for Atlassian Access.

Is there extra cost for notifications?

Nope, all plans come with unlimited notifications. That said, the type of notifications we send (Email vs. SMS vs. Webhook) depends on your plan. Hobby comes with Email Notifications while Startup comes with Email, SMS, and Webhook Notifications. 

Can I have customized status pages for each of my customers?

Yes. We have an Audience-specific page type that lets you display custom statuses and send notifications based on customer groupings. Audience-specific pages have their own pricing model and documentation. You can switch your page type under Your page Page type in the Statuspage management interface.

Communicate privately with your employees about issues with internal tools and services.

Starter

$79
/month

Growth

$249
/month

Corporate

$599
/month

Enterprise

$1,499
/month

Pricing FAQ for Private Pages

What exactly is an Employee?

An Employee is an employee in your organization who needs access to view and subscribe to your organization's status page. Typically, you'll grant employee accesses within your IDP provider such as Okta, Ping Identity, OneLogin, or ADFS. For more information, take a look at how to setup SSO

What about people that need to manage updates for the status page itself?

All private pages come with an allocation of admin Team Members. Team Members have full control to create incidents, tune component statuses, customize the page, and everything else within the dashboard.

Is there an additional charge for single sign-on (SSO) with Atlassian Access?

Statuspage users (team members) who are part of any private page plan get SSO with Atlassian Access for no additional charge. Note that if you have users on other Atlassian products like Jira who are not part of your Statuspage plan, they will be charged for Atlassian Access.

Which single sign-on services do you integrate with?

Technically, our single sign-on can work with any IDP that is SAML 2.0 compliant -- this includes services like Okta, Ping Identity, OneLogin, and Bitium. If you have specific questions around SSO configuration or SAML, feel free to contact our support team.

At what point should I look to use a private status page?

We usually see companies choosing to spin up a private page around the 50 employee mark and up all the way through thousands of employees. 50 tends to be the number where throwing all of your status communication into chat or just using email breaks down.

Starting at

$300
/month

Starting at

$300
/month

Different views for different sets of users

meeples
meeples

Create your status page today