面向特定受众的页面

为您的每个用户定制状态信息

为适当的客户准备适当的视图

如果您有很多不同的客户用着不同的服务,托管在不同的基础设施上,传达状态则会十分复杂。受众特定页面则支持仅向受特定事件影响的客户更新信息。所有这些工作都不需要增加多个状态页面。

特定于受众的页面插图
特定于受众的页面用户

基于用户和群体授予访问权限

您可能会有一些 VIP 客户,需要查看不同的信息集。或者您的一些员工可能只需要各种第三方服务,而无需知晓其他信息。无论怎样,受众特定页面均可根据用户群灵活配置适当的访问权和权限。

定价因规模而异

受众特定页面采用特有的定价模式,不同于公共和私有页面。具体定价为 300 美元/月起,每个页面最多可容纳 10 个组和 500 个用户。为确保您通过状态页面获得最大利益,组数和用户数越高、价格增长幅度就越小。

扩展的数据中心插图

立即创建您的状态页面

Audience-specific Pages

Tailored status information for each of your users

The right view for the right customer

Status communication gets complicated when you have different customers using a variety of different services and hosted on different infrastructure. With Audience-specific pages comes the power to target updates only to those customers impacted by an incident. All without needing multiple status pages.

Audience specific page illustration
Audience-specific page users

Grant access based on users or groups

You may have VIP customers who need to see different sets of information. Or you may have individual employees who depend on a variety of third party services and don’t need to know about the rest. Whatever the use case, Audience-specific pages have the flexibility to configure access and permissions appropriately for your user-base.

Priced for scale

Audience-specific pages have their own pricing model, separate from Public and Private pages. Pricing starts at $300/month and each page comes with up to 10 groups and 500 users. To make sure you’re getting the most out of your status page, the incremental price decreases as you scale with groups and users.

Scaled Data Center illustration

Create your status page today