Close

Категории

Шаблон стратегического плана

Автор: Пратима Арора, Директор по Confluence @ ATLASSIAN

Представьте свое видение бизнеса и помогите своей команде понять стратегический план

Использование шаблона
Шаблон бизнес-стратегии

Собрание запланировано. Стратегия разработана. Теперь нужно представить ее руководству и коллегам по команде. Шаблон бизнес-стратегии поможет вам четко сформулировать свои мысли, чтобы презентовать концепцию продукта и стратегический план. Когда ваша стратегия будет одобрена, воспользуйтесь нашим шаблоном, чтобы составить план ее реализации.

 

Как использовать шаблон «стратегический план»

Шаг 1. Начните с краткого описания

Для начала подготовьте краткое описание. Оно поможет руководству, коллегам и заинтересованным лицам понять, как вы проводили анализ и в чем заключается ваш стратегический план. Расскажите о новейших достижениях компании. Затем —об основных трудностях, успехах и полученном опыте, с учетом которых вы разрабатывали стратегию.

Шаг 2. Проведите анализ

Теперь, когда все подготовлены, можно представить результаты анализа рыночных условий и бизнес-анализа. Чтобы все поняли ваш план, сформулируйте свои мысли с помощью нашего шаблона. Начните с описания сильных и слабых сторон конкурентов. Затем сфокусируйтесь на целевой аудитории.

Шаг 2. Проведите анализ

Шаг 3. Представьте стратегический план

Перед тем как углубиться в детали, поделитесь своим видением, которое лежит в основе вашей бизнес-стратегии. Объясните руководству и заинтересованным лицам, как ваша стратегия поможет обойти конкурентов. Во время презентации стратегического плана расскажите о приоритетных целях и ключевых показателях успеха. В завершение представьте план реализации стратегии и ответьте на вопросы.

Шаг 3. Представьте стратегический план
ATLASSIAN

Пратима Арора

Директор по Confluence @ ATLASSIAN


Пратима Арора занимает должность директора по продукту Confluence. Она горит разработкой продукта, является технарем до мозга костей и воспитывает двоих детей.

  • 4Ls retrospective template

    ATLASSIAN

    Ретроспектива по методу четырех «Ч»

    Используйте этот шаблон для проведения командной ретроспективы по методу четырех «Ч».

  • 5 whys analysis template

    ATLASSIAN

    Анализ пяти «почему»

    Используйте этот шаблон, чтобы провести анализ пяти «почему» и выявить источники проблем команды.

  • All hands meeting template

    ATLASSIAN

    Общее собрание

    Делитесь корпоративными новостями, победами, интересными событиями у сотрудников и другими сведениями со своим коллективом.

Categories

Strategic plan template

by Pratima Arora, Head of Confluence @ Atlassian

Present your business vision and help your team understand your strategic plan

Use template
Business strategy template

The meeting’s scheduled. Your strategy’s ready. Use the business strategy template to focus your thoughts before you present your vision and strategic plan to executive leadership and your team. Once everyone understands your strategy, use our template to organize how you’ll get it done.

 

How to use the strategic plan template

Step 1. Lead with an executive summary

Kick off your meeting the right way with an executive summary. You need to provide context by explaining the data and decisions that guide your strategy. This helps executive leadership, teammates, and stakeholders understand and adopt your plan. Start by reviewing your company’s recent performance. Then summarize key struggles, successes, and lessons learned that inform your strategy.

Step 2. Analyze your business

Now that you’ve set the stage, you can present the market landscape and your business analysis. By preparing ahead of time and organizing your thoughts with our template, everyone at your meeting can quickly become familiar with your strategic plan. Start by presenting your competitors' strengths and weaknesses. Then focus your analysis by prioritizing target audiences.

Step 2. Analyze your business

Step 3. Present your strategic plan

Before you get into the details, inspire your team by presenting the vision that guides your business strategy. This will help leadership and stakeholders understand how your strategic plan successfully navigates the competitive landscape. When you present your strategic plan, prioritize goals and make sure to include key success metrics. Finish your meeting by laying out your execution plan and following up on open questions.

Step 3. Present your strategic plan
Atlassian

Pratima Arora

Head of Confluence @ Atlassian


Pratima Arora is the Head of Product for Confluence. She is a product junkie, geek at heart and mom of two.

  • Annual plan one-pager template

    Mike Cannon-Brookes

    Co-founder & CEO
    Atlassian

    Annual plan one-pager

    Share your company's annual plans and priorities across your entire organization.

    Use template Learn more
  • Business plan one-pager template

    Isos

    Business plan one-pager

    The Business plan one-pager is used to set the medium- and long-term strategy for your company.

    Use template Learn more
  • Business status update template

    Steven Bao

    R&D Program Manager
    Atlassian

    Business status update

    Provide regular updates to leadership and the wider team on business and product performance.

    Use template Learn more