Close

Atlassian Access 的费用是多少?

计算您的 Atlassian Access 的预估价格

工作原理

Access 是应用于 Atlassian Cloud 产品(包括 Jira Software、Jira Service Desk、Jira Core、Confluence、Bitbucket 和 Trello)的附加订阅。

每个计费周期(每月或每年),您只需按访问受 Access 支持的产品的用户数量付费,无论一个用户使用多少产品。例如,即使 Sally 有权访问 Jira Software、Confluence 和 Bitbucket,您也只需在每个计费周期内为其支付一次费用。

对于 Jira Service Desk,您只需为获得产品许可的支持人员付费。仅通过 Jira Service Desk 门户创建请求的用户没有获得许可,因此您无需为其支付费用。

定价结构

累进定价可确保您随着组织的发展从 Atlassian Access 订阅中获得最大价值。随着您添加更多用户,每位用户的平均价格将会降低。

用户数|累进价格

选择 Atlassian 产品,节省多多

我们已将产品(包括 Access)的每用户总价与竞争对手产品(包含类似安全功能的高级版本)的价格进行了比较。事实证明,选择 Atlassian,您能够以很低的价格获得功能强大的产品并提升安全性。

Atlassian Access 价格比较

100 位用户

每用户/月

500 位用户

每用户/月

1000 位用户

每用户/月
项目管理软件

Jira Software + Access

100 位用户

每用户/月

$10.00

500 位用户

每用户/月

$5.95

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$4.53

竞争对手产品的平均价格

100 位用户

每用户/月

$21.25

500 位用户

每用户/月

$23.65

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$20.58

IT 服务管理软件

Jira Service Desk + Access

100 位用户

每用户/月

$18.75

500 位用户

每用户/月

$8.55

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$5.78

竞争对手产品的平均价格

100 位用户

每用户/月

$62.67

500 位用户

每用户/月

$62.67

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$62.67

代码托管软件

Bitbucket + Access

100 位用户

每用户/月

$5.00

500 位用户

每用户/月

$5.00

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$4.00

竞争对手产品的平均价格

100 位用户

每用户/月

$20.00

500 位用户

每用户/月

$20.00

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$20.00

文件共享软件

Confluence + Access

100 位用户

每用户/月

$8.00

500 位用户

每用户/月

$5.10

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$4.10

竞争对手产品的平均价格

100 位用户

每用户/月

$21.67

500 位用户

每用户/月

$21.67

1000 位用户

每用户/月

$21.67

*仅提供以美元为单位的价格数据

* 具有 Access 同等功能的其他领先竞争对手产品的平均每用户价格。

免费试用 30 天。

无需绑定信用卡。

随时可以取消。

常见问题

如何开始评估 Access? 显示详情 +

请按照以下步骤开始进行 Access 评估:

1. 前往 admin.atlassian.com - 您的中央管理中心,开启评估流程。

2. 选择组织。Access 在组织级别(而不是站点级别)运行,因此请单击您要应用 Access 策略的组织。

3. 验证域。您必须先验证域才能开始管理公司的所有 Atlassian 帐户,然后才能使用 Access 的功能。

4. 开始 Access 的 30 天免费试用。只需单击 SAML 单一登录等安全功能之一,单击“了解更多”,然后单击“免费试用 30 天”按钮即可。

5. 启用 Access 的一项功能。开始使用 SAML SSO、用户调配 (SCIM)、强制双重验证和审核日志等

我何时应考虑使用 Access? 显示详情 +

将 Access 视为您在云中实现企业级安全性和用户管理的“保护伞政策”。借助 Access,管理员可以轻松地在组织使用的所有 Atlassian Cloud 产品中部署和管理身份验证、安全性和用户管理策略。因此,如果您的公司对云应用程序具有内部或外部安全策略要求,将公司的敏感数据保留在其 Atlassian Cloud 产品中,和/或如果您需要用于管理和调配用户的可扩展性更高的解决方案,请考虑使用 Access。

什么是组织,它与 Access 有何关系? 显示详情 +

为了让管理员可以集中管理多个 Atlassian Cloud 产品和站点,我们创建了一个称为组织的全局管理层。通过您的组织,您可以开始管理公司中有权访问 Atlassian Cloud 产品(Jira Software、Jira Service Desk、Jira Core、Confluence、Bitbucket 和 Trello)并且 Atlassian 帐户电子邮件地址包含特定域(比如 jane@yourcompany.com)的所有用户。验证您的域并填充组织目录之后,您可以针对组织内的所有用户应用 Atlassian Access 安全策略

使用 Atlassian Access 是否需要进行域验证? 显示详情 +

需要。要使用 Atlassian Access 的功能,您必须首先验证域的所有权。验证域后,您将开始使用电子邮件地址中公司的域来管理每个 Atlassian 帐户。域验证过程涵盖您的所有 Atlassian Cloud 产品和站点,从而使您能够管理公司中的每个 Atlassian Cloud 用户,而不仅仅是某个站点或产品。域名是指用户帐户电子邮件地址中 @ 符号后的所有内容。例如,Atlassian 的域名为 atlassian.com。此外,您可以验证多个域。例如,您可以验证 atlassian.com 和 atlassian.uk 的所有权。了解有关域验证的更多信息。

我是否可以仅针对我的某个站点而不是整个组织使用 Access? 显示详情 +

不可以。Access 旨在允许管理员立即集中保护整个组织。这样,每个 Atlassian Cloud 用户都遵循相同的身份验证和安全要求,让您高枕无忧。

Access 与 Crowd 有何区别? 显示详情 +

Access 用于保护您的 Atlassian Cloud 产品,而 Crowd 专为使用 Server 和 Data Center 解决方案的客户设计。

我们同时拥有云和服务器产品。Access 是否可以同时在两者上使用? 显示详情 +

不可以,Access 专用于我们的云产品,而 Crowd 专用于我们的服务器产品。我们目前的建议是,拥有云和服务器 Atlassian 产品的客户使用 Crowd 管理服务器和数据中心产品的用户和 SSO,并使用 Access 来控制其云产品的用户和安全性。

Access 与 Trello 企业版有何区别? 显示详情 +

Trello 企业版为组织中的每个人大规模提供高级内容管理。组织范围内的控件使您可以轻松设置权限、批准第三方集成以及管理 Trello 企业版团队中的所有面板。Atlassian Access 在一个位置连接、管理和保护多个 Atlassian Cloud 产品和用户。Access 是为这样的组织打造的 :需要一种方法集中控制整个公司使用的所有 Atlassian Cloud 产品,并增强其安全性。

Access 是否适用于所有 Atlassian Server 产品? 显示详情 +

不适用。Atlassian Access 适用于以下云产品 – Jira Software、Jira Service Desk、Jira Core、Confluence、Bitbucket 和 Trello。如果您正在为我们的 Server 和 Data Center 产品寻找类似于 Access 的功能,请查看 Crowd。

Access 适用于哪些 Atlassian Cloud 产品? 显示详情 +

借助 Access,您可以针对公司的 Jira Software、Jira Service Desk、Jira Core、Confluence、Bitbucket 和 Trello 的所有云用户集中实施安全策略。

我是否需要为 Access 付费才能创建组织并声明我公司的域? 显示详情 +

不需要。任何站点管理员都可以免费创建组织并验证他们的域。这样,您可以在一个位置查看所有受管用户。但您需要订阅 Access 才能对这些用户实施安全策略。

Access 是否支持 Active Directory?SCIM? 显示详情 +

支持!Atlassian Access 支持包括 ADFS 在内的众多行业领先身份提供程序的用户调配。当前,为了将 Access 连接到 ADFS,您需要将用户迁移到 Azure AD,购买 Access 并将 Azure AD 与 Access 集成。我们的路线图包括支持 Access 和 ADFS 之间直接集成。

我需要在 Jira Service Desk 上为仅门户网站的客户付费吗? 显示详情 +

您只需为获得 Jira Service Desk 许可的用户(也就是仅限支持人员)付费。仅通过 Jira Service Desk 门户创建请求的用户没有获得许可,因此您无需为其支付费用。更多详细信息,请参阅我们的定价和许可文档

Premium 和 Atlassian Access 有何区别?我两者都需要吗? 显示详情 +

Atlassian Access 让组织可以集中控制多个 Atlassian Cloud 产品并提高安全性。借助 Access,组织内使用的所有 Atlassian Cloud 产品均将采用适当的安全措施,让管理员可以高枕无忧。我们的 Premium 计划为成长中的团队提供了必要的增强功能和性能。Premium 附带无限的存储空间、量身定制的支持和内置的保证可用性,因此您的 Atlassian Cloud 产品可以与您的团队一起成长,无需担心。如果您的 Access 使用我们的 Premium 产品,您将获得企业级解决方案,可以在整个组织中扩展和保护 Atlassian Cloud 内容和用户。

我需要支付两步验证的费用吗? 显示详情 +

双重验证用于单个 Atlassian 帐户的功能对所有用户都是完全免费的。换句话说,您无需订阅 Atlassian Access 即可将双重验证应用于您自己的帐户。但是,如果您是管理员,并且要在整个域中实施双重验证,您可以通过订阅 Atlassian Access 来执行。

注册免费帐户的用户是否计入我的 Access 账单? 显示详情 +

计入。如果用户在 Atlassian Access 管辖的域上注册免费版本的 Jira Software、Jira Service Desk、Jira Core、Confluence、Bitbucket 或 Trello,则他们将作为收费用户包括在其 Atlassian Access 订阅中。

我有 Statuspage 用户,我是否需要为其 Access 订阅付费? 显示详情 +

如果您是 Atlassian Access 客户,并且在您的组织中拥有 Statuspage 用户,那么您的 Atlassian Access 账单将不包括有权访问 Statuspage Startup 版本及更高版本的用户(无论他们是否有权访问其他 Atlassian 云产品,例如 Jira Software、Jira Service Desk、Confluence、Bitbucket 或 Trello)。如果您的组织中有加入 Statuspage Hobby 计划的用户,则可以通过 Atlassian Access 对其计费。

Atlassian Access 如何与 CASB 解决方案协作? 显示详情 +

Atlassian Access 与 McAfee MVSION Cloud 直接集成,通过 MVISION Cloud 解决方案为客户提供各项高级安全和威胁保护功能。您可以在此处了解有关这项集成的更多信息。

Close

How much does it cost?

Calculate your estimated price for Atlassian Access

How it works

Access is an additional subscription applied across your Atlassian cloud products including Jira Software, Jira Service Desk, Jira Core, Confluence, and Bitbucket. 

Each billing cycle (monthly or annually), you are only charged for the number of unique users provisioned to a product supported by Access regardless of how many products any one person is using. For example, even if Sally has access to Jira Software, Confluence, and Bitbucket, you’ll only pay for her once each billing cycle.

For Jira Service Desk, you are only charged for the unique agents licensed on the product. Users who only create requests via the Jira Service Desk portal aren't licensed, so you will not be charged for them. 

Pricing structure

Progressive pricing ensures you receive the most value from your Atlassian Access subscription as your organization grows. As you add more users, the average price per user will decrease.

User count | Progressive price

Save thousands when you choose Atlassian products

We've compared total per-user price of our products (with Access included) to competitor prices where similar security features are included in a premium version of their product. When you choose Atlassian, you get powerful products and enhanced security at a fraction of the price.

Pricing comparison

100 users

per user/month

500 users

per user/month

1000 users

per user/month
Project Management Software

Jira Software + Access

100 users

per user/month

$10.00

500 users

per user/month

$5.95

1000 users

per user/month

$4.53

Average of Competitors

100 users

per user/month

$21.25

500 users

per user/month

$23.65

1000 users

per user/month

$20.58

IT Service Management Software

Jira Service Desk + Access

100 users

per user/month

$18.75

500 users

per user/month

$8.55

1000 users

per user/month

$5.78

Average of Competitors

100 users

per user/month

$62.67

500 users

per user/month

$62.67

1000 users

per user/month

$62.67

Code Hosting Software

Bitbucket + Access

100 users

per user/month

$5.00

500 users

per user/month

$5.00

1000 users

per user/month

$4.00

Average of Competitors

100 users

per user/month

$20.00

500 users

per user/month

$20.00

1000 users

per user/month

$20.00

File Sharing Software

Confluence + Access

100 users

per user/month

$8.00

500 users

per user/month

$5.10

1000 users

per user/month

$4.10

Average of Competitors

100 users

per user/month

$21.67

500 users

per user/month

$21.67

1000 users

per user/month

$21.67

*Average price per user of other leading competitor products that had Access-equivalent features.

Free for 30 days

No credit card required

Cancel anytime

Frequently asked questions

How do I begin an evaluation of Access?show details +
Follow these steps to get started with your Access evaluation:

1. Start your journey by going to admin.atlassian.com - your central administration center.

2. Choose your organization. Access works on the organization-level (not the site-level) so click on the organization you’d like to apply Access policies on top of.

3. Verify your domain. Before you can take advantage of Access features you’ll need to verify your domain to begin managing all of the Atlassian accounts at your company.

4. Start your 30-day free trial of Access. Just click on one of the security features like SAML single sign-on, click “Learn more”, and click the “Try it free for 30 days” button.

5. Enable a feature of Access. Start taking advantage of SAML SSO, user provisioning (SCIM) enforced two-step verification, audit logs, and more
When should I consider Access?show details +
Think of Access as your “umbrella policy” for enterprise-grade security and user management in the cloud. With Access, admins can easily deploy and manage authentication, security, and user management policies across all of the Atlassian cloud products being used within their organization. So, consider Access if your business has internal or external security policy requirements for cloud applications, keeps sensitive company data in their Atlassian cloud products, and/or needs a more scalable solution for managing and provisioning users.
What is an organization and how is it related to Access? show details +
To allow administrators to manage multiple Atlassian cloud products and sites centrally, we’ve created a global administration layer called organizations. Through your organization, you can begin managing every user in your company who has access to an Atlassian cloud product (Jira Software, Jira Service Desk, Jira Core, Confluence, Bitbucket) and a specific domain(s) in their Atlassian account email address (ie. jane@yourcompany.com). Once you’ve verified your domain and your organization directory is populated, you can then apply Atlassian Access security policies across the users within your organization.
Is domain verification required to use Atlassian Access?show details +
Yes. In order to take advantage of the features of Atlassian Access, you must first verify ownership of your domain. When you verify your domain you’ll begin managing every Atlassian account with your company’s domain in their email address. The domain verification process spans across your Atlassian cloud products and sites, allowing you to manage every Atlassian cloud user in your company, not just one specific site or product. A domain name is everything that comes after the @ symbol in the email addresses of your user's accounts. For example, Atlassian has the domain atlassian.com. Additionally, you can verify more than one domain - for example, you might verify ownership of both atlassian.com and atlassian.uk. Read more about domain verification.
Can I get Access for just my specific site and not my entire organization?show details +
No. Access was built to allow administrators to secure their entire organization centrally, at once. This way, you can rest assured that every Atlassian cloud user is abiding by the same set of authentication and security requirements.
What is the difference between Access and Crowd?show details +
Access works to secure your Atlassian cloud products while Crowd is designed for customers using our Server and Data Center solutions.
We have both cloud and server products. Does Access work across both?show details +
No, Access is specifically for our cloud products and Crowd is for our server products. Our current recommendation is that customers with both cloud and server Atlassian products use Crowd for user management and SSO across server and data center products AND use Access to control users and security for their cloud products.
What is the difference between Access and Trello Enterprise?show details +
Trello Enterprise offers advanced content management at scale for anyone in the organization. The organization-wide controls let you easily set permissions, approve 3rd party integrations, and manage all boards in the Trello Enterprise team. Atlassian Access connects, manages, and secures multiple Atlassian cloud products and users in one place. Access was built for organizations who need a way to centralize control and enhance security across all the Atlassian cloud products being used across the company.
Does Access work across Atlassian Server products?show details +
No. Atlassian Access works across the following cloud products - Jira Software, Jira Service Desk, Jira Core, Confluence, and Bitbucket. If you’re looking for Access-like capabilities for our Server and Data Center products, check out Crowd.
Which Atlassian cloud products does Access work across?show details +
Access allows you to centrally enforce security policies across all of the cloud users of Jira Software, Jira Service Desk, Jira Core, Confluence, and Bitbucket at your company.
Do I need to pay for Access to create an organization and do a domain claim?show details +
No. Any site administrator can create an organization and verify their domain free of charge. This gives you a single place to view all of your managed users. You will need to subscribe to Access to enforce security policies across these users.
Does Access support Active Directory? SCIM? show details +
Yes! Currently, in order to connect Access to ADFS, you'll need to migrate your users into Azure AD, purchase Access, and integrate Azure AD with Access. It's on our roadmap to support a direct integration between Access and ADFS.
Do I have to pay for my portal-only customers on Jira Service Desk?show details +
You will only be billed for the unique users that are licensed on Jira Service Desk (ie. agents only). Users who only create requests via the Jira Service Desk portal aren't licensed so you won't get charged for them. Find more details in our pricing and licensing documentation.
What is the difference between Premium and Atlassian Access? Do I need both?show details +
Atlassian Access gives an organization centralized control and increased security across multiple Atlassian cloud products. With Access, admins can rest-assured that the proper security measures are in place across all of the Atlassian cloud products being used within their organization. Our premium plans offer enhanced functionality and performance necessary for growing teams. Premium comes with unlimited storage, tailored support, and guaranteed availability baked-in so your Atlassian cloud products can grow alongside your team worry-free. When you layer Access on top of our Premium products, you’ll get an enterprise-grade solution that allows you to scale and secure the Atlassian cloud content and users across your entire organization.
Do I need to pay for two-step verification?show details +
The ability to apply two-step verification to an individual Atlassian account is completely free for all users. In other words, you do not need a subscription to Atlassian Access to apply two-step verification to your own account. However, if you're an admin and would like to enforce two-step verification across your entire domain, you can do so with a subscription to Atlassian Access.