分类

团队主页模板

作者: HubSpot

让公司其他人广泛了解您的团队

使用模板
团队主页模板

成功在很大程度取决于您的人脉。利用 Hubspot(一个斩获多个最佳雇主奖的企业)的团队主页模板,帮助整个公司更好地了解您的团队。HubSpot 建议每个团队或主要项目都设立一个这样的空间,而他们简单易用的模板可以帮助您快速完成设置。模板的格式非常清晰,包括介绍团队成员的角色、职责以及您的目标和计划等。您只需填写模板并将它设置为空间概述,这样一来,来到您空间的所有人都能清楚了解您团队的使命。

如何使用 团队主页 模板

第 1 步:问候

在模板的开头部分,您可以解释团队成立的原因,说明您的目标和主要章程。如果您有具体目标,请在``团队指标区域中填写。关于 <团队名称> 部分可介绍团队的主要优先事项以及将来可能实现的目标。 

Atlassian 非常重视博客的打造。我们用博客来巩固我们协作、透明的开放文化。如果您的公司像我们一样热衷于打造博客,请在此处添加一些链接。您可以加入介绍团队总体进展的文章、项目更新、团队成员简介和晋升,甚至是介绍团队成员热爱的项目的文章。博客宏使添加文章变得更容易,只需输入“/博客文章”,然后在“所见即所得”(WYSIWYG) 编辑器中编写内容并选择一篇文章添加到您团队的空间中。

第 2 步:认识团队成员

将相貌与名字对应起来,避免类似这样的尴尬情况:Joy 已经与 Hugh 通过 Slack 交流了几次,但还是要做自我介绍。也有适用这种情况的宏,输入“/个人资料照片”显示团队成员的头像。

第 2 步:认识团队成员

第 3 步:添加最近动态

您可以使用最近动态部分,添加整个公司需要了解或可能感兴趣的团队动态。在团队空间中输入“/最近动态”来显示这些页面。例如,如果您的目标或项目海报最近更新了,您可以使用此宏查看这些动态。 

第 3 步:添加最近动态

第 4 步:嵌入相关链接

精选资源部分涵盖一切信息。在此处,您可以引用其他相关文件,用来重点介绍您团队专注的工作;还可以列出空缺职位要求(并请整个公司推荐)、品牌规范、团队 OKR 以及能提供团队工作背景的信息等。

第 4 步:嵌入相关链接

第 5 步:项目概述

您可以利用模板底部的几个部分来详细介绍你们的重点计划。您可以列出项目路线图或海报、时间线、创意简报或其他能帮助外界了解团队的内容。


HubSpot 是一个完整的市场营销、销售、客户服务和 CRM 软件平台,此外还提供各种方法、资源和支持,帮助企业更好地发展。

  • Brainstorming template

    MURAL

    头脑风暴

    安排、召开并记录远程头脑风暴会议,找出下一个出色想法。

    使用模板 了解更多
  • Capacity planning template

    Atlassian

    工作量规划

    在进行估算和排定优先级时无需依靠猜测。

    使用模板 了解更多
  • Decision template

    Atlassian

    决策

    使用此模板有效指导团队制定明智的团队决策。

    使用模板 了解更多

Categories

Team homepage template

by HubSpot

Invite your organization at large to get to know your team

Use template
Team homepage template

Very often success is about who you know. Help the entire company get to know your team better with the Team homepage template from Hubspot, a multiple best place to work listmaker. HubSpot recommends that every team or major project have a space like this, and their handy template can help you set it up quickly. It’s already formatted to highlight who’s who on your team, what they do, your goals and initiatives, and more. All you need is to fill it in and set it as your space overview, so that anyone who lands here has a clear sense of your team’s mission.

How to use the team homepage template

Step 1. Say hello

The template starts off with a section where you can explain your team’s reason for being. State your goals and your main charter. If you have concrete goals, fill them in in the Team metrics area. The About <team name> section is where you go explain what your team’s main priorities are and what you may be looking to achieve in the future. 

Blogging is big at Atlassian. We use blogs to underpin our Open culture of collaboration and transparency. If your company feels as passionately about blogging as we do, add some links here. You may include an overall team update post, project updates, team member intros and promotions, or even posts about team members’ passion projects.  The blog macro makes it easy to add posts. Just type “/blog post” and then fill out the WYSIWYG editor to choose one to add to your team’s space.

Step 2. Meet the team

Put a face to a name and avoid awkward moments like when Joy introduces herself to Hugh, even after they’ve already exchanged a dozen Slack messages. There’s a macro for this too. Type “/profile photo” to display team members’ avatars.

Step 2. Meet the team

Step 3. Add the latest update

The Latest updates area is for you to add any team updates that the entire company needs to know or would be interested in. Display these pages by typing “/recent updates”  in your team space. For example, if your goals or project poster have recently been updated, you can see that with this macro.

Step 3. Add the latest update

Step 4. Embed relevant links

The Featured resources section says it all. Here’s where you can refer to other documents that highlight what your team is focused on. It’s a good place to link to your open job requirements (and ask the entire company for their referrals), brand guidelines, your team OKRs, and anything else that can provide background on what your team is working toward.

Step 4. Embed relevant links

Step 5. Project overviews

The template provides for several sections at the bottom for more in-depth information about your big rock initiatives. You may want to include a project roadmap or poster, the timeline, creative brief, or whatever else paints the picture for those outside your team.


HubSpot offers a full platform of marketing, sales, customer service, and CRM software — plus the methodology, resources, and support — to help businesses grow better.

  • Brainstorming template

    MURAL

    Brainstorming

    Plan, run, and document a remote brainstorming session for your next great idea.

    Use template Learn more
  • Capacity planning template

    Atlassian

    Capacity planning

    Take the guess work out of your estimation and prioritization.

    Use template Learn more
  • Decision template

    Atlassian

    Decision

    Use this template to effectively guide your team in making informed group-decisions

    Use template Learn more