Close

Advanced Roadmaps 的定价和许可

Server 和 Data Center 产品重大变更
我们已停止销售新的 Server 许可证,并将于 2024 年 2 月 2 日停止对 Server 的支持。我们正在继续投资 Data Center,并完成了一些重要改进。了解这些变更对您的影响。

适用于 Jira Software Cloud 的 Advanced Roadmaps

Advanced Roadmaps Cloud 的费用是多少? 显示

Advanced Roadmaps 是 Jira Software Cloud Premium 的一项功能。要开始在 Cloud 中使用 Advanced Roadmaps,请升级 Jira 以开始免费试用 Jira Software Cloud Premium。

我可在哪里进行注册以便试用? 显示

Advanced Roadmaps 是 Jira Software Cloud Premium 的一项功能。要开始在云中使用 Advanced Roadmaps,请将产品计划升级到 Jira Software Cloud Premium 以开始 30 天的免费试用。试用期结束后,Jira Software Cloud Premium 将显示在您的每月续订中。如果您采用年度订阅,则试用期将跨越当前的开票周期,再加上 30 天。

要将您的产品版本更改为 Jira Premium:

  • 在您站点的管理部分,转到开票 > 管理订阅。您将在订阅详细信息下方看到每个产品的对应计划。
  • 单击产品计划旁边的更改
  • 选择计划页面上,选择所需的计划。
  • 同意 Atlassian Cloud 服务条款隐私政策后,单击确认计划变更

(请注意,在 Premium 试用期内不支持享受费用支持的 SLA 和 Premium 支持)。

如何购买适用于 Jira Software Cloud 的 Advanced Roadmaps 或索取报价? 显示

对于每月续订的站点,Jira Software Cloud Premium 将在初始试用期之后显示在每月续订中。要升级 Jira Software Cloud Premium 的年度订阅,请联系我们的客户支持团队以获取按比例分配的升级报价。

最短服务期限是多久? 显示

最短服务期限为一个月。您可以选择每月续订,也可以预先购买一年的服务。

提供哪些付款方式? 显示

Cloud 月度订阅

为确保按月订阅及时付款,我们只接受通过信用卡或 PayPal 付款。主要账单联系人可以随时通过 my.atlassian.com 来更新存档的信用卡,您也可以通过 Cloud 订阅的“账单详情”部分来选择用 PayPal 付款。

*很遗憾,我们无法接受用 Discover 信用卡进行月度续订

Cloud 年度订阅

可以通过信用卡或 PayPal 来支付设置为自动续订的 Cloud 订阅。年度报价可以通过信用卡、银行转账、支票、ACH、PayPal 或 Net-30 条款支付(适用于超过 10,000 美元的订单)。完整的付款详情将显示在官方报价的第一页和我们的如何付款页面上。

我还有其他关于适用于 Jira Software Cloud 的 Advanced Roadmaps 的问题 显示

没问题,因为我们还提供更多解答!请查看我们完整的 Cloud 常见问题

适用于 Jira Software Data Center 的 Advanced Roadmaps

适用于 Jira Data Center 的 Advanced Roadmaps 如何获得许可? 显示

为了帮助满足企业在多个团队之间跟踪进度、依赖性和能力的需求,我们将 Advanced Roadmaps 与 Jira Software Data Center 捆绑在一起,这意味着它将按照每个 Data Center 环境的年度期限授予许可。Data Center 许可证有时间期限,不像 Server 许可证那样永久有效。

自 2021 年 2 月 2 日以后,Server 客户将无法再购买或请求针对 Advanced Roadmaps 的报价。Advanced Roadmaps 中固有的本机功能只能通过迁移到 Cloud 或 Data Center 才能使用。如果您有有效的报价,对于在此日期之后购买的许可证,我们将予以兑现。

如果您目前拥有 Server 应用许可证,在终止支持日之前,仍可继续续订针对这些应用的支持和维护。

Data Center 有哪些优势? 显示

Data Center 可帮助大型企业大规模完成工作。

Data Center 是针对自行管理环境开发的企业版产品,可为企业环境提供解决方案,其内容涵盖:

  • 合规性与安全性
  • 高级用户管理
  • 基础架构与运营
  • 数据与见解
  • 规模、性能与可用性
  • 企业级生态系统


Data Center 可用于 Jira Software、Confluence、Bitbucket、Jira Service Management 和 Crowd,不久之后还可用于 Bamboo。

适用于 Jira Software Server 的 Advanced Roadmaps

Portfolio for Jira Server/Data Center 有什么变化? 显示

Server 和 Data Center 应用将重命名为适用于 Jira 的 Advanced Roadmaps。这些应用将继续照常运行。

续订适用于 Jira Server 的 Advanced Roadmaps 软件维护服务的费用是多少? 显示

现有的适用于 Jira Server 的 Advanced Roadmaps 许可证可续订至 2024 年 2 月 2 日的最晚结束日期。

Atlassian 会在许可证维护到期前的 90 天内自动发送无偿报价。您可以随时索取报价;有关更多详细信息,请参阅常见问题解答。您也可以选择通过 my.atlassian.com 设置自动续订。

软件维护续订从您的有效维护期结束时开始,与该维护续订的购买时间无关。我们建议您在到期前至少提前 30 天续订,以确保您可以升级到新版本并随时获取技术帮助。

终止支持意味着什么? 显示

从太平洋时间 2021 年 2 月 2 日到 2022 年 2 月 2 日,我们将继续提供支持(例如,数据库、浏览器和 Java)并修复 Server 产品的缺陷。太平洋时间 2022 年 2 月 2 日后,我们仅为关键漏洞提供安全性缺陷修复,直到终止支持为止。

太平洋时间 2024 年 2 月 2 日将是您产品的终止支持日。该日期之后,我们将不再发布任何新的产品更新。定期进行安全更新有助于保护您的企业免受威胁和漏洞的影响,因此我们强烈建议您在终止支持日之前迁移至 Cloud 或升级至 Data Center。

提高适用于 Jira Server 的 Advanced Roadmaps 许可证的用户级别的费用是多少? 显示

在 2022 年 2 月 2 日之前,现有的适用于 Jira Server 的 Advanced Roadmaps 许可证可以升级到更高的用户级别,之后您需要迁移到 Cloud 或 Data Center 才能更改用户级别。自 2021 年 2 月 2 日起,适用于 Jira 的 Advanced Roadmaps 将与 Jira Software Data Center 包含在一起。有关详细信息,请参阅 Cloud/Data Center 之旅

用户级别升级是根据现有许可证的购买价格和目标用户级别的购买价格计算得出的。要验证升级费用,请在 Atlassian Store 中创建 Server 升级报价或联系我们寻求帮助。

如何购买 Server 许可证升级? 显示

有两种方法可以生成 Server 许可证升级报价:

My.atlassian.com

当许可证的账单联系人登录到 my.atlassian.com 时,他们可以选择相关的许可证,然后选择升级。然后,您将转至我们安全的“报价与订购”表单。然后,您可以选择要升级的产品以及要转到的用户级别。完成后,单击添加到购物车。然后便可以结账,或者保存无义务报价以备后用。

Atlassian Store

您可以直接从 Atlassian Store 生成升级报价。登录后,您将在页面顶部看到升级。然后,您可以选择要升级的产品以及要转到的用户级别。完成后,单击添加到购物车。然后便可以结账,或者保存无义务报价以备后用。

请注意,Jira Service Management Server 许可证升级仅在 2022 年 2 月 2 日之前有效。

Close

Advanced Roadmaps Pricing & Licensing

Important changes to our server and Data Center products
We’ve ended sales for new server licenses and will end support for server on February 2, 2024. We’re continuing investment in Data Center with several key improvements. Learn what this means for you.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud

How much does Advanced Roadmaps Cloud cost? Show

Advanced Roadmaps is a feature of Jira Software Cloud Premium. To begin using Advanced Roadmaps in Cloud, upgrade Jira to start a free trial of Jira Software Cloud Premium.

Where can I sign up for a trial? Show

Advanced Roadmaps is a feature of Jira Software Cloud Premium. To begin using Advanced Roadmaps in cloud, upgrade the product plan to Jira Software Cloud Premium to start your 30-day free trial. After the trial period, Jira Software Cloud Premium will appear on your monthly renewals. If you’re on an annual subscription, your trial period will span your current billing cycle, plus 30 days.

To change your product edition to Jira Premium:

  • From your site’s Administration, go to Billing > Manage Subscriptions. You’ll see the plan for each product under its subscription details.
  • Click Change next to the product’s plan.
  • From the Select plan page, select the plan you want.
  • After you agree to the Atlassian Cloud Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, click Confirm plan change.

(Please note that financially-backed SLAs and Premium Support are not supported during the Premium trial period).

How can I purchase or request a quote for Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud? Show

For sites renewing monthly, Jira Software Cloud Premium will appear on monthly renewals after the initial trial period. To upgrade an annual subscription to Jira Software Cloud Premium, please contact our Customer Advocate team for a prorated upgrade quote.

What is the minimum term of service? Show

The minimum term of service is one month. You can choose to renew on a month by month basis, or you can purchase a year in advance.

What payment options are available? Show

Cloud Monthly

To ensure timely payment for monthly subscriptions, we're only able to accept payment via credit card or PayPal. The card on file can be updated by the primary billing contact via my.atlassian.com at any time, or you can elect to pay via PayPal via the Billing Details section of your cloud subscription.

*Unfortunately, we're unable to accept Discover credit cards for monthly renewals

Cloud Annual

Cloud subscriptions set up for automatic renewals can be paid via credit card or PayPal. Annual quotes can be paid by credit card, bank transfer, check, ACH, PayPal, or Net-30 terms (for orders above $10,000). Complete payment details appear on the first page of an official quote and on our How To Pay page.

I have more questions about Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud Show

Great, because we have more answers! Please see our complete Cloud FAQs.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Data Center

How is Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Data Center licensed? Show

To help meet the enterprise demand of tracking progress, dependencies, and capacity across multiple teams, we've bundled Advanced Roadmaps with Jira Software Data Center, meaning it will be licensed on an annual term per Data Center environment. Data Center licenses expire and are not perpetual like server licenses.

After February 2, 2021 PT, server customers can no longer purchase or request a quote for Advanced Roadmaps. The native functionality inherent in Advanced Roadmaps will only be available by moving to cloud or Data Center. If you have a valid quote, we will honor it for licenses purchased after this date.

If you have an existing server app license, you can continue to renew support and maintenance for these apps until the end of support date.

What are the benefits of Data Center? Show

Data Center helps large enterprises get work done at scale. 

Our enterprise edition for self-managed environments, Data Center offers solutions for enterprise environments across:

  • Compliance and security
  • Advanced user management
  • Infrastructure and operations
  • Data and insights
  • Scale, performance, and availability
  • Enterprise-grade ecosystem


Data Center is available for Jira Software, Confluence, Bitbucket, Jira Service Management, Crowd, and coming soon to Bamboo.

I have more questions about Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Data Center Show

For more information, please see our Data Center FAQ or contact us to speak with a member of our team.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Server

What's happened to Portfolio for Jira Server/Data Center? Show

The server and Data Center apps will be renamed to Advanced Roadmaps for Jira. The apps will continue to function as usual.

How much is it to renew my Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server software maintenance? Show

Existing Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server licenses can be renewed to a maximum end date of February 2, 2024. Review the table below to find your Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server renewal price.

Atlassian automatically sends a no-obligation quote 90 days before the maintenance is to expire on a license. You can request a quote at any time; see this FAQ for more details. You also have the option to set up auto-renewal through my.atlassian.com.

Software maintenance renewals commence from the expiration of your active maintenance period, regardless of when the maintenance renewal is purchased. We recommend renewing at least 30 days before expiration to ensure you can upgrade to new releases and get technical assistance at any time.

What does end-of-support mean? Show

Between February 2, 2021 PT and February 2, 2022 PT, we will continue to provide support (i.e. database, browser, Java) and bug fixes on server products. After February 2, 2022 PT, we will only provide security bug-fixes for critical vulnerabilities until the end of support.

On February 2, 2024 PT, your products will reach end of support. After that date, we will not release any further product updates. Regular security updates help protect your business from threats and vulnerabilities, so we strongly recommend moving to cloud or upgrading to Data Center before the end of support date.

What does it cost to upgrade my Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server license to a higher user tier? Show

Existing Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server licenses can be upgraded to a higher user tier until February 2, 2022, after which you'll need to migrate to cloud or Data Center to change your user tier. Beginning February 2, 2021, Advanced Roadmaps for Jira will be included with Jira Software Data Center. See Journey to Cloud/Data Center for more information.

User tier upgrades are calculated based on your existing license's purchase price, and the purchase price of the target user tier. To verify your upgrade cost, create a server upgrade quote in the Atlassian Store or contact us for assistance.

How do I purchase a server license upgrade? Show

There are two ways to generate a server license upgrade quote:

my.atlassian.com

When the license's billing contact logs into my.atlassian.com, they can select the license in question, followed by Upgrade. You'll then be routed to our secure Quote & Order form. You can then select the product(s) you'd like to upgrade, and the user tier you'd like to move to. When you're finished, click Add To Cart. You can then check out, or save the no-obligation quote for later. 

Atlassian Store

Upgrade quotes can be generated directly from the Atlassian Store. After logging in, you'll see Upgrade at the top of the page. You can then select the product(s) you'd like to upgrade, and the user tier you'd like to move to. When you're finished, click Add To Cart. You can then check out, or save the no-obligation quote for later. 

Please note that Jira Service Management Server license upgrades are only available until February 2, 2022.