Close

Tarifs et licences Advanced Roadmaps

Icône d'information

Changements importants apportés à nos produits Server et Data Center
Nous avons arrêté de commercialiser de nouvelles licences Server et nous mettrons fin au support Server le 15 février 2024. Nous continuons à investir dans les produits Data Center en apportant plusieurs améliorations clés. Découvrez ce que cela signifie pour vous.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud

Que coûte Advanced Roadmaps Cloud ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Advanced Roadmaps est une fonctionnalité de Jira Software Cloud Premium. Pour vous lancer avec Advanced Roadmaps in Cloud, mettez à niveau Jira afin de démarrer un essai gratuit de Jira Software Cloud Premium.

Où puis-je m'inscrire pour un essai ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Advanced Roadmaps est une fonctionnalité de Jira Software Cloud Premium. Pour vous lancer avec Advanced Roadmaps in Cloud, mettez à niveau l'offre produit vers Jira Software Cloud Premium pour démarrer votre essai gratuit de 30 jours. Après la période d'essai, Jira Software Cloud Premium apparaîtra sur vos renouvellements mensuels. Si vous avez souscrit un abonnement annuel, votre période d'essai s'étendra sur votre cycle de facturation actuel plus 30 jours.

Pour remplacer l'édition de votre produit par Jira Premium :

  • Dans le panneau Administration, accédez à Billing (Facturation), puis Manage Subscriptions (Gestion des abonnements). Vous trouverez l'offre relative à chaque produit sous les détails d'abonnement.
  • Cliquez sur Change (Modifier) en regard de l'offre correspondant au produit.
  • Sur la page Select plan (Sélectionner une offre), sélectionnez l'offre de votre choix.
  • Après avoir accepté les conditions d'utilisation d'Atlassian Cloud et la politique de confidentialité, cliquez sur Confirm plan change (Confirmer le changement d'offre).

(Remarque : les SLA financièrement garantis et le support Premium ne sont pas pris en charge durant la période d'essai Premium.)

Comment puis-je acheter Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud ou demander un devis ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Pour les sites à renouvellement mensuel, Jira Software Cloud Premium apparaîtra sur les renouvellements mensuels après la période d'essai initiale. Pour mettre à niveau un abonnement annuel vers Jira Software Cloud Premium, veuillez contacter notre équipe spécialiste du service clients afin d'obtenir un devis de mise à niveau calculé au prorata.

Quelle est la durée minimale du service ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

La durée minimale du service est d'un mois. Vous pouvez choisir de renouveler mois par mois, ou vous pouvez acheter un an à l'avance.

Quelles sont les options de paiement disponibles ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Abonnement Cloud mensuel

Afin d'assurer le paiement des abonnements mensuels en temps voulu, nous n'acceptons que les paiements par carte de crédit ou PayPal. Le contact de facturation principal peut mettre à jour à tout moment la carte enregistrée dans nos systèmes via my.atlassian.com, ou vous pouvez choisir de payer via PayPal dans la section des détails de facturation de votre abonnement Cloud.

*Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas accepter les cartes de crédit Discover pour les renouvellements mensuels.

Abonnement Cloud annuel

Les abonnements Cloud configurés pour un renouvellement automatique peuvent être payés par carte de crédit ou PayPal. Les devis annuels peuvent être réglés par carte de crédit, virement bancaire, chèque, traitement automatique des chèques, PayPal ou à 30 jours nets (pour les commandes de plus de 10 000 $). Les détails de paiement complets apparaissent sur la première page d'un devis officiel et sur notre page Comment payer.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Data Center

À quoi une licence Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Data Center donne-t-elle droit ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Pour répondre à la demande des entreprises en matière de suivi de l'avancement, de dépendances et de capacités transverses, nous avons regroupé Advanced Roadmaps avec Jira Software Data Center, ce qui signifie que ces deux solutions seront incluses dans une licence Data Center annuelle. Les licences Data Center expirent et ne sont pas perpétuelles comme les licences Server.

Après le 2 février 2021, les clients Server ne pourront plus acheter ou demander un devis pour Advanced Roadmaps. La fonctionnalité native inhérente à Advanced Roadmaps ne sera disponible qu'en passant à la version Cloud ou Data Center.Si vous disposez d'un devis valide, nous l'honorerons pour les licences achetées passée cette date.

Si vous disposez d'une licence d'app Server existante, vous pouvez continuer à renouveler le support et la maintenance de ces apps jusqu'à la date de fin du support.

Quels sont les avantages de Data Center ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Data Center aide les grandes entreprises à accomplir leur travail à grande échelle.

Notre édition Enterprise pour les environnements auto-gérés, Data Center, propose des solutions pour les environnements d'entreprise dans les domaines suivants :

  • Conformité et sécurité
  • Gestion des utilisateurs avancée
  • Infrastructure et opérations
  • Données et analyses
  • Évolutivité, performances et disponibilité
  • Écosystème de niveau entreprise


Data Center est disponible pour Jira Software, Confluence, Bitbucket, Jira Service Management, Crowd et, bientôt, Bamboo.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Server

Qu'est devenu Portfolio for Jira Server/Data Center ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Les apps Server et Data Center vont être renommées en Advanced Roadmaps for Jira. Cela ne changera rien à leur fonctionnement.

Que coûte le renouvellement de la maintenance de mon logiciel Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Les licences Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server peuvent être renouvelées jusqu'au 15 février 2024.

Atlassian envoie automatiquement un devis sans obligation d'achat 90 jours avant l'expiration de la maintenance sur une licence. Vous pouvez solliciter un devis à tout moment ; consultez la FAQ suivante pour en savoir plus. Vous pouvez également programmer un renouvellement automatique sur my.atlassian.com.

Les renouvellements de maintenance logicielle commencent à l'expiration de votre période de maintenance active, quelle que soit la date d'achat du renouvellement de maintenance. Nous vous recommandons de procéder au renouvellement au moins 30 jours avant la date d'expiration pour vous assurer de passer aux nouvelles versions et d'obtenir une assistance technique à tout moment.

Que signifie la fin du support ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

Le 15 février 2024, le support de tous vos produits Server cessera. Passée cette date, le support et les corrections de bugs ne seront plus disponibles pour vos produits et apps Server, et tout renouvellement sera calculé au prorata pour s'aligner à cette date. Pour garantir la sécurité et bénéficier d'une innovation continue, nous vous recommandons vivement de migrer vers la version Cloud ou Data Center avant la date de fin du support.

Que coûte la mise à niveau de ma licence Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server vers un tier plus élevé ? Copy link to heading Copied! Afficher

À compter du 15 février 2022, vous ne pourrez plus effectuer de montée ou de descente de version pour le tier de vos licences Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server. Vous devrez migrer vers la version Cloud ou Data Center pour modifier votre tier.

De plus, depuis le 2 février 2021, Advanced Roadmaps for Jira est inclus dans un abonnement Jira Software Data Center. En savoir plus.

Close

Advanced Roadmaps Pricing & Licensing

Important changes to our server and Data Center products
We’ve ended sales for new server licenses and will end support for server on February 2, 2024. We’re continuing investment in Data Center with several key improvements. Learn what this means for you.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud

How much does Advanced Roadmaps Cloud cost? Show

Advanced Roadmaps is a feature of Jira Software Cloud Premium. To begin using Advanced Roadmaps in Cloud, upgrade Jira to start a free trial of Jira Software Cloud Premium.

Where can I sign up for a trial? Show

Advanced Roadmaps is a feature of Jira Software Cloud Premium. To begin using Advanced Roadmaps in cloud, upgrade the product plan to Jira Software Cloud Premium to start your 30-day free trial. After the trial period, Jira Software Cloud Premium will appear on your monthly renewals. If you’re on an annual subscription, your trial period will span your current billing cycle, plus 30 days.

To change your product edition to Jira Premium:

  • From your site’s Administration, go to Billing > Manage Subscriptions. You’ll see the plan for each product under its subscription details.
  • Click Change next to the product’s plan.
  • From the Select plan page, select the plan you want.
  • After you agree to the Atlassian Cloud Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, click Confirm plan change.

(Please note that financially-backed SLAs and Premium Support are not supported during the Premium trial period).

How can I purchase or request a quote for Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud? Show

For sites renewing monthly, Jira Software Cloud Premium will appear on monthly renewals after the initial trial period. To upgrade an annual subscription to Jira Software Cloud Premium, please contact our Customer Advocate team for a prorated upgrade quote.

What is the minimum term of service? Show

The minimum term of service is one month. You can choose to renew on a month by month basis, or you can purchase a year in advance.

What payment options are available? Show

Cloud Monthly

To ensure timely payment for monthly subscriptions, we're only able to accept payment via credit card or PayPal. The card on file can be updated by the primary billing contact via my.atlassian.com at any time, or you can elect to pay via PayPal via the Billing Details section of your cloud subscription.

*Unfortunately, we're unable to accept Discover credit cards for monthly renewals

Cloud Annual

Cloud subscriptions set up for automatic renewals can be paid via credit card or PayPal. Annual quotes can be paid by credit card, bank transfer, check, ACH, PayPal, or Net-30 terms (for orders above $10,000). Complete payment details appear on the first page of an official quote and on our How To Pay page.

I have more questions about Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Cloud Show

Great, because we have more answers! Please see our complete Cloud FAQs.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Data Center

How is Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Data Center licensed? Show

To help meet the enterprise demand of tracking progress, dependencies, and capacity across multiple teams, we've bundled Advanced Roadmaps with Jira Software Data Center, meaning it will be licensed on an annual term per Data Center environment. Data Center licenses expire and are not perpetual like server licenses.

After February 2, 2021 PT, server customers can no longer purchase or request a quote for Advanced Roadmaps. The native functionality inherent in Advanced Roadmaps will only be available by moving to cloud or Data Center. If you have a valid quote, we will honor it for licenses purchased after this date.

If you have an existing server app license, you can continue to renew support and maintenance for these apps until the end of support date.

What are the benefits of Data Center? Show

Data Center helps large enterprises get work done at scale. 

Our enterprise edition for self-managed environments, Data Center offers solutions for enterprise environments across:

  • Compliance and security
  • Advanced user management
  • Infrastructure and operations
  • Data and insights
  • Scale, performance, and availability
  • Enterprise-grade ecosystem


Data Center is available for Jira Software, Confluence, Bitbucket, Jira Service Management, Crowd, and coming soon to Bamboo.

I have more questions about Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Data Center Show

For more information, please see our Data Center FAQ or contact us to speak with a member of our team.

Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Software Server

What's happened to Portfolio for Jira Server/Data Center? Show

The server and Data Center apps will be renamed to Advanced Roadmaps for Jira. The apps will continue to function as usual.

How much is it to renew my Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server software maintenance? Show

Existing Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server licenses can be renewed to a maximum end date of February 2, 2024. Review the table below to find your Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server renewal price.

Atlassian automatically sends a no-obligation quote 90 days before the maintenance is to expire on a license. You can request a quote at any time; see this FAQ for more details. You also have the option to set up auto-renewal through my.atlassian.com.

Software maintenance renewals commence from the expiration of your active maintenance period, regardless of when the maintenance renewal is purchased. We recommend renewing at least 30 days before expiration to ensure you can upgrade to new releases and get technical assistance at any time.

What does end-of-support mean? Show

Between February 2, 2021 PT and February 2, 2022 PT, we will continue to provide support (i.e. database, browser, Java) and bug fixes on server products. After February 2, 2022 PT, we will only provide security bug-fixes for critical vulnerabilities until the end of support.

On February 2, 2024 PT, your products will reach end of support. After that date, we will not release any further product updates. Regular security updates help protect your business from threats and vulnerabilities, so we strongly recommend moving to cloud or upgrading to Data Center before the end of support date.

What does it cost to upgrade my Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server license to a higher user tier? Show

Existing Advanced Roadmaps for Jira Server licenses can be upgraded to a higher user tier until February 2, 2022, after which you'll need to migrate to cloud or Data Center to change your user tier. Beginning February 2, 2021, Advanced Roadmaps for Jira will be included with Jira Software Data Center. See Journey to Cloud/Data Center for more information.

User tier upgrades are calculated based on your existing license's purchase price, and the purchase price of the target user tier. To verify your upgrade cost, create a server upgrade quote in the Atlassian Store or contact us for assistance.

How do I purchase a server license upgrade? Show

There are two ways to generate a server license upgrade quote:

my.atlassian.com

When the license's billing contact logs into my.atlassian.com, they can select the license in question, followed by Upgrade. You'll then be routed to our secure Quote & Order form. You can then select the product(s) you'd like to upgrade, and the user tier you'd like to move to. When you're finished, click Add To Cart. You can then check out, or save the no-obligation quote for later. 

Atlassian Store

Upgrade quotes can be generated directly from the Atlassian Store. After logging in, you'll see Upgrade at the top of the page. You can then select the product(s) you'd like to upgrade, and the user tier you'd like to move to. When you're finished, click Add To Cart. You can then check out, or save the no-obligation quote for later. 

Please note that Jira Service Management Server license upgrades are only available until February 2, 2022.