分类

IT 项目海报模板

作者: Atlassian

明确您的问题(然后解决它)

使用模板
IT 项目海报模板

太多的 IT 项目都是先考虑解决方案,然后再反过来去解决问题。但是,只有把这个顺序颠倒一下,才能诞生最有影响力的项目。您应该从一开始就确定现有的问题,然后头脑风暴所有可能的解决方案,再找出最佳的那一个。使用这个 IT 项目海报模板来深入了解您的问题空间、质疑您的假设、验证潜在的解决方案,并选择最佳的行动方案。

如何使用 IT 项目海报 模板

第 1 步:写下参与人员

并非所有人都需要参加您的规划会议,“厨房里的厨师太多”可能反而会拖累您完成工作。 使用模板顶部的表格来介绍基本信息,例如谁负责领导项目以及将要做出贡献的其他团队成员。确保 @ 提及他们,以便他们参与进来。您还可以使用这个表格来确定项目的优先级并设置状态,这样您就可以轻松监控进度。

第 2 步:明确问题

尽管这个模板乍一看很短,但您也不会一下子就填完它。您应该与团队进行几次会议,确保您深入了解了所有内容。在第一次会议中,请特别关注问题空间。您要解决什么问题?为什么找到解决方案很重要?如果您什么都不做会怎样?讨论诸如此类的问题并在模板明确问题表格的第一行中写下答案。

第 3 步:头脑风暴潜在的解决方案

您的目标不仅仅是确定问题,而且还要解决它。在与团队进行的第一次会议期间,花大约 20 分钟的时间让大家概述可以想到的解决方案,以此来激发创造力。但是,您还需要进行另一场单独的会议来深入研究您找到的特定解决方案。您是否有任何数据或信息支持此解决方案?您将如何衡量解决方案是否成功?您还需要回答哪些未解决的问题?所有这些内容都应该写在模板明确问题表格的第二行中。记住,这个文档处于即时可用的状态,您可以在进行更深入的了解后继续在这里添加信息。

第 4 步:了解您的影响力。

没有人能够与世隔绝地工作。此外,虽然您希望您的解决方案只给所有人带来积极影响,但您还是需要了解实施这个解决方案可能会影响到哪些人。在明确问题表格的最后一行中,探讨您的解决方案的影响。您需要哪些团队的帮助?谁将受到影响?为了让您交付这个项目,他们需要做哪些改变?回答这些问题后再开始任何工作,这将有助于您积极主动地采取行动,并且保持沟通渠道畅通。

第 4 步:了解您的影响力。

Atlassian 是一家企业软件公司,面向软件开发人员、项目经理和内容管理人员开发商品。

  • Brainstorming template

    MURAL

    头脑风暴

    安排、召开并记录远程头脑风暴会议,找出下一个出色想法。

    使用模板 了解更多
  • Business status update template

    Steven Bao

    研发项目经理
    Atlassian

    业务状态更新

    定期向领导层和更广泛的团队提供有关业务和产品表现的更新。

    使用模板 了解更多
  • Capacity planning template

    Atlassian

    工作量规划

    在进行估算和排定优先级时无需依靠猜测。

    使用模板 了解更多

Close

Discover ways to improve team collaboration during our 20-minute weekly episodes starting on August 4th. Register for free →

Categories

IT project poster template

by Atlassian

Clearly define your problem (and then fix it)

Use template
IT project poster template

Too many IT projects start with a solution in mind and then reverse-engineer from there. But, the most impactful projects happen when that script is flipped. You should start at the beginning by identifying an existing problem and then brainstorming all the potential fixes before landing on the best one. Use this IT project poster template to dig deep into your problem space, challenge your assumptions, validate potential solutions, and select your best course of action.

How to use the IT project poster template

Step 1. Note who’s involved

Not everybody needs to be included in your planning sessions, and “too many cooks in the kitchen” can be a drag on getting things done.  Use the top table of the template to cover the basics, such as who’s leading the project and the other team members who will be contributing. Make sure to @mention them so they’re in the loop. This table also has a space for you to identify the priority of this project and set the status, so you can easily monitor progress.

Step 2. Pinpoint your problem

Even though this template looks short at first glance, you won’t fill it all out in one swoop. You should use several sessions with your team to make sure that you’re exploring everything in-depth. In your first session, focus specifically on the problem space. What problem are you trying to solve? Why is it important that you find a solution? What would happen if you didn’t do anything? Explore questions like these and note your answers in the top line of the Define the problem table of the template.

Step 3. Brainstorm potential solutions

Your goal isn’t just to identify a problem – you want to fix it. During that first session with your team, dedicate about 20 minutes to outlining solutions that come to mind just to stretch your creative muscles. However, you’ll want another separate session to sink your teeth into the specific fix you land on. Do you have any data or information that supports this solution? How will you measure the success of your solution? What open questions do you still need to answer? All of this should get noted in the second line of the Define the problem table of the template. Remember, this is a living document, so you can continue to add information here as you dig in deeper.

Step 4. Understand your impacts

Nobody works in a vacuum. And, while you hope that your solution brings nothing but positives for everybody, you’ll want to understand who could be affected when you implement this fix. In the last line of the Define the problem table, explore the impacts of your solution. What teams will you need help from? Who will be impacted? What changes will they need to make in order for you to deliver on this project? Answering those questions before you start any work will help you be proactive with your approach and keep the lines of communication open.

Step 4. Understand your impacts

Atlassian is an enterprise software company that develops products for software developers, project managers, and content management.

  • Brainstorming template

    MURAL

    Brainstorming

    Plan, run, and document a remote brainstorming session for your next great idea.

    Use template Learn more
  • Business status update template

    Steven Bao

    R&D Program Manager
    Atlassian

    Business status update

    Provide regular updates to leadership and the wider team on business and product performance.

    Use template Learn more
  • Capacity planning template

    Atlassian

    Capacity planning

    Take the guess work out of your estimation and prioritization.

    Use template Learn more