Join our weekly product demo with live Q&A

Don't be a stranger, and get to know Jira Service Desk. Reserve your spot for a 60-minute demo with live Q&A.


february

22

thursday

7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT

February

27

tuesday

10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT

march

1

thursday

7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT

If you're not able to join us for one of the above times, you and your team can watch our pre-recorded on demand demo.


Jira Service Desk demo

See Jira Service Desk
in action

This is the must-see demo for anyone getting started with Jira Service Desk. Whether you’re a Jira Software user or just curious, come join our weekly 60-minute demo.

You’ll see how simple it is to link support tickets to software issues, while keeping IT and dev connected. Find out how you can adapt your service desk to any resolution, escalation or change process. We hope you like what you see.

Try Jira Service Desk free for 7 days

Go ahead. Take it for a spin today.

Try it free