Close

EARLY ACCESS PROGRAM

DevOps solution

Start shipping and operating quality software with Atlassian’s DevOps solution.

  • Agile planning & issue tracking
  • Code & CI/CD
  • Alerting & incident response
  • Wikis
  • Automation

Help us build the future of Atlassian’s DevOps offering.

As part of the Early Access Program (EAP) for Atlassian’s DevOps solution, you and your team will get free access to try out the solution and you’ll see new features as soon as they’re available. 

Our four products are the starting point, with our ultimate vision of Jira as the source of truth for your DevOps tools, making a diverse toolchain feel like an all-in-one. In order to get there, we need your help giving us feedback and input. 

Accelerate your workflow

We’ve configured our products (Jira Software, Bitbucket, Opsgenie, and Confluence) together based on what high-performing software teams need to get up and running. And throughout the Early Access Program, we’ll add capabilities from more of our products and leading third-party vendors.

Customize your tool stack

We want to meet you where you are on your journey so you can substitute the default tools in the solution with third-party tools a-la-carte. Your team can even customize and extend your solution with add-ons and integrations from one of the world’s largest DevOps marketplace.

Automate your practices

Automate tedious tasks that pull you away from development. Jira’s automation engine orchestrates workflows across the development tools in your solution. Your team can stay inside the tools they work in while integrations back to Jira keep everyone in the loop, with real-time status of work.


Accelerate your workflow

We’ve configured our products together based on what high-performing software teams need to get up and running. And throughout the Early Access Program, we’ll add capabilities from more of our products and leading third-party vendors.

Customize your tool stack

We want to meet you where you are on your journey so you can substitute the default tools in the solution with third-party tools a-la-carte. Your team can even customize and extend your solution with add-ons and integrations from one of the world’s largest DevOps marketplace.

Automate your practices

Automate tedious tasks that pull you away from development. Jira’s automation engine orchestrates workflows across the development tools in your solution. Your team can stay inside the tools they work in while integrations back to Jira keep everyone in the loop, with real-time status of work.


Sign up for early access


By signing up for this Early Access Program (“EAP”), you acknowledge the Atlassian Privacy Policy and that use of the EAP products is governed by the Atlassian Cloud Terms of Service (“TOS”). The EAP products are considered “Beta Versions”, as set forth in Section 14 of the TOS and are subject to applicable terms, conditions, and disclaimers.

Atlassian will use the information you provide on this sign-up form to contact you about the EAP program, including updates to the program, feedback requests, and offers.

Frequently asked questions

Gestión de usuarios y funciones

How do I add users to my cloud site? Mostrar

Si eres administrador del sitio, sigue los pasos que te indicamos a continuación.

Para añadir un usuario:

  1. Ve a Configuración > Gestión de usuarios.
  2. Click the Users tab invite your teammates. Please note that even if the invitee does not accept the invitation, they will become a billable user.
  3. Introduce las direcciones de correo electrónico de tus compañeros de equipo y haz clic en Invitar a miembros del equipo.

You can then select a user from the list at the bottom of the page to grant/revoke access to particular products.

How do I remove users from my cloud site? Mostrar

Elimina a un usuario si no deseas que aparezca en tu sitio. La eliminación de un usuario de un sitio no lo elimina de tu organización ni de otros sitios que administres.

Para eliminar un usuario:

  1. En la opción Administración de tu sitio, selecciona Usuarios.
  2. Desde el usuario que deseas eliminar, selecciona Mostrar detalles en la columna Acciones.
  3. Es posible que tengas que hacer clic en el desplegable para ver esta opción.
  4. En la pantalla de detalles del usuario, haz clic en Eliminar usuario.
¿Cómo se cuentan los usuarios con respecto a la facturación? Mostrar

Una vez creados los usuarios, estos se contabilizan automáticamente para la facturación, incluso si no aceptan la invitación o nunca se conectan. Es preciso desactivar, eliminar o quitar explícitamente a un usuario de un directorio de usuarios sincronizado (si dispones de Google Sync) para que no se contabilice de cara a la facturación. Descubre cómo añadir o eliminar usuarios.

You may also see users stemming from Marketplace Apps, however, these users are not counted toward your total user count or your bill.

How many users do I have? Mostrar

If you're a Site Administrator, you can find the number of billable users for each cloud product by following the steps

  1. From your cloud site, select Settings > Billing.
  2. Haz clic en Gestionar suscripciones.
  3. Each cloud product will display the number of billable users

If you're only a billing or technical contact (within my.atlassian.com), you will not have access to user counts. In order to understand how many users you have, please refer to recent Invoices, located within my.atlassian.com, under the Orders tab.

What are Trusted users? Mostrar

The Trusted user role grants access to Product Admin features, but not Site Admin features. Trusted users have the ability to invite new users and begin new product trials. Adding a Trusted user will not add them to any user groups with global permissions, however, they will be counted as a billable user for each parent product within the cloud site.

For example, a Trusted user on a cloud site with Jira Software, Confluence, and Jira Service Desk will be considered a billable user for each product.

¿Cómo añado o elimino productos y aplicaciones? Mostrar

Como administrador del sitio, puedes añadir o eliminar productos de la siguiente manera:

  1. From your cloud site, select Settings > Billing
  2. Selecciona Gestionar suscripciones.
  3. Para añadir más productos, selecciona Añadir más productos de Atlassian. Para eliminar un producto existente, selecciona los tres puntos junto a la opción Gestionar usuarios y, después, elige Eliminar. Se te pedirá que confirmes la eliminación del producto y sus datos.

Please note: Removing products or apps takes effect immediately and no credit or refund will be offered for removing applications or apps early.