Close

EARLY ACCESS PROGRAM

DevOps solution

Start shipping and operating quality software with Atlassian’s DevOps solution.

  • Agile planning & issue tracking
  • Code & CI/CD
  • Alerting & incident response
  • Wikis
  • Automation

Help us build the future of Atlassian’s DevOps offering.

As part of the Early Access Program (EAP) for Atlassian’s DevOps solution, you and your team will get free access to try out the solution and you’ll see new features as soon as they’re available. 

Our four products are the starting point, with our ultimate vision of Jira as the source of truth for your DevOps tools, making a diverse toolchain feel like an all-in-one. In order to get there, we need your help giving us feedback and input. 

Accelerate your workflow

We’ve configured our products (Jira Software, Bitbucket, Opsgenie, and Confluence) together based on what high-performing software teams need to get up and running. And throughout the Early Access Program, we’ll add capabilities from more of our products and leading third-party vendors.

Customize your tool stack

We want to meet you where you are on your journey so you can substitute the default tools in the solution with third-party tools a-la-carte. Your team can even customize and extend your solution with add-ons and integrations from one of the world’s largest DevOps marketplace.

Automate your practices

Automate tedious tasks that pull you away from development. Jira’s automation engine orchestrates workflows across the development tools in your solution. Your team can stay inside the tools they work in while integrations back to Jira keep everyone in the loop, with real-time status of work.


Accelerate your workflow

We’ve configured our products together based on what high-performing software teams need to get up and running. And throughout the Early Access Program, we’ll add capabilities from more of our products and leading third-party vendors.

Customize your tool stack

We want to meet you where you are on your journey so you can substitute the default tools in the solution with third-party tools a-la-carte. Your team can even customize and extend your solution with add-ons and integrations from one of the world’s largest DevOps marketplace.

Automate your practices

Automate tedious tasks that pull you away from development. Jira’s automation engine orchestrates workflows across the development tools in your solution. Your team can stay inside the tools they work in while integrations back to Jira keep everyone in the loop, with real-time status of work.


Sign up for early access


By signing up for this Early Access Program (“EAP”), you acknowledge the Atlassian Privacy Policy and that use of the EAP products is governed by the Atlassian Cloud Terms of Service (“TOS”). The EAP products are considered “Beta Versions”, as set forth in Section 14 of the TOS and are subject to applicable terms, conditions, and disclaimers.

Atlassian will use the information you provide on this sign-up form to contact you about the EAP program, including updates to the program, feedback requests, and offers.

Frequently asked questions

Verwaltung von Benutzern und Rollen

How do I add users to my cloud site? Anzeigen

Wenn du Site-Administrator bist, führe bitte die folgenden Schritte durch.

Hinzufügen eines Benutzers:

  1. Gehe zu Einstellungen > Benutzerverwaltung.
  2. Click the Users tab invite your teammates. Please note that even if the invitee does not accept the invitation, they will become a billable user.
  3. Gib die E-Mail-Adresse deines Teammitglieds ein und klicke auf Teammitglieder einladen.

You can then select a user from the list at the bottom of the page to grant/revoke access to particular products.

How do I remove users from my cloud site? Anzeigen

Wenn du nicht möchtest, dass ein Benutzer auf deiner Site aufgeführt wird, entferne ihn von dieser. Hierdurch wird er nicht aus deiner Organisation oder von anderen von dir verwalteten Sites entfernt.

Entfernen eines Benutzers:

  1. Wähle im Administrationsbereich deiner Site die Registerkarte Benutzer aus.
  2. Klicke bei dem Benutzer, den du entfernen möchtest, auf Details anzeigen in der Spalte Aktionen.
  3. Möglicherweise musst du das Drop-down-Menü anklicken, um diese Option anzuzeigen.
  4. Auf dem Bildschirm zu den Benutzerdetails klickst du auf Benutzer entfernen.
Wie werden Benutzer zur Preisberechnung gezählt? Anzeigen

Sobald ein Benutzer erstellt wird, zählt er automatisch für die Abrechnung, auch wenn er die Einladung nicht annimmt oder sich nie einloggt. Ein Benutzer muss explizit aus einem synchronisierten Benutzerverzeichnis (falls du Google Sync nutzt) deaktiviert, gelöscht oder entfernt werden, damit er nicht berechnet wird. Erfahre, wie du Benutzer hinzufügst oder entfernst.

You may also see users stemming from Marketplace Apps, however, these users are not counted toward your total user count or your bill.

How many users do I have? Anzeigen

If you're a Site Administrator, you can find the number of billable users for each cloud product by following the steps

  1. From your cloud site, select Settings > Billing.
  2. Klicke auf Abonnements verwalten.
  3. Each cloud product will display the number of billable users

If you're only a billing or technical contact (within my.atlassian.com), you will not have access to user counts. In order to understand how many users you have, please refer to recent Invoices, located within my.atlassian.com, under the Orders tab.

What are Trusted users? Anzeigen

The Trusted user role grants access to Product Admin features, but not Site Admin features. Trusted users have the ability to invite new users and begin new product trials. Adding a Trusted user will not add them to any user groups with global permissions, however, they will be counted as a billable user for each parent product within the cloud site.

For example, a Trusted user on a cloud site with Jira Software, Confluence, and Jira Service Desk will be considered a billable user for each product.

Wie füge ich Produkte und Apps hinzu oder entferne diese? Anzeigen

Als Site-Administrator kannst du Produkte folgendermaßen hinzufügen oder entfernen:

  1. From your cloud site, select Settings > Billing
  2. Klicke auf Abonnements verwalten.
  3. Wenn du zusätzliche Produkte hinzufügen möchtest, wähle "Add More Atlassian Products" (Weitere Atlassian-Produkte hinzufügen). Wenn du ein vorhandenes Produkt entfernen möchtest, klicke auf die drei Punkte neben "Benutzer verwalten" und anschließend auf Löschen. Nun wirst du aufgefordert, die Löschung des Produkts und der zugehörigen Daten zu bestätigen.

Please note: Removing products or apps takes effect immediately and no credit or refund will be offered for removing applications or apps early.